Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Brujas

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Brujas. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Brujas
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    4
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs J D from United States
(30/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately because of COVID-19, we had to cancel our trip; Shuttledirect made it a pleasant and easy experience and I would not consider using any other service in Europe. They are exemplar with customer service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Unfortunately because of COVID-19, we had to cancel our trip; Shuttledirect made it a pleasant and easy experience and I would not consider using any other service in Europe. They are exemplar with customer service!

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(30/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt and efficient service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt and efficient service.

Ms C K from Ireland
(23/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, friendly driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver waiting for us in arrivals

Sr. V H from United States
(15/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto. Puntuales y muy simpáticos.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

El conductor muy amable y fue sencillo

Mr O S from Norway
(07/11/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time. Helpfull driver. Excellent service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service. Helpfull driver.

Sra. B M from Puerto Rico
(02/03/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was very friendly, we left a backpack in the car and he came back very quickly to bring to us.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was very friendly, we left a backpack in the car and he came back very quickly to bring to us.

Ms J M from United States
(28/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Visible sign at airport arrivals. Excellent driver. Nice. Professional.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Visible sign at airport arrivals. Excellent driver. Nice. Professional.

Sra M C from Spain
(02/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto.
Llego el vuelo 1h tarde y estaban esperando sin problema.
Conductor muy profesional y hablaba inglés perfecto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo perfecto , llegó el vuelo 1h tarde y no hubo ningún problema.
Conductor muy profesional y educado
Hablaba muy bien inglés

Mr W B from United States
(29/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Wim, our driver, was on time and very courteous. Very helpful with info on Brugges. I will recommend your service to others.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Wim, our driver, was on time and very courteous. Very helpful with info on Brugges. I will recommend your service to others.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(27/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent, personal service

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(08/12/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use website.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Courteous and friendly drivers.

Mr c T from United States
(22/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent and professional

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I was excellent timely courteous and professional. I was very pleased.

Mr K L from Malaysia
(19/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Professional !

Sig. P T from Italy
(27/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servizio puntale, affidabile, professionale

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Anche se il prezzo del servizio è un tantino elevato, lo vale tutto.
Complimenti

Ms J D from United Kingdom
(03/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book. Very clear.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly corteous us and very prompt.

Mr W V from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The booking was made by Thomsons Travel, so I cannot comment .

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transfer was excellent both ways and in good time which is most important especially when one has a Plane to catch.

Hr U F from Switzerland
(21/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlich, freundliches Personal
Produkt : sauberer, neuer Bus,

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlich, freundliches Personal
Produkt : sauberer, neuer Bus,

Sig. E B from Italy
(12/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : tutto perfetto davvero. Riutilizzerò il servizio quando avrò bisogno e lo consiglierò ad amici
Prodotto : Driver molto professionale e gentile

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Valutazione servizio : tutto perfetto davvero. Riutilizzerò il servizio quando avrò bisogno e lo consiglierò ad amici
Prodotto : Driver molto professionale e gentile

Ms S N from United Kingdom
(12/04/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use website.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Smart and courteous driver was waiting for us upon arrival at the airport. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. For our departure transfer the driver arrived promptly and he carried all our baggage to the vehicle. An excellent service which we would definitely use again.

Ms A N from Ireland
(23/03/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Website very user friendly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service was excellent, waiting at airport with clear signage and at hotel for return five minutes before agreed time