Critiques Shuttledirect.com Bruges

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Bruges. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Bruges
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    4
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mrs J D from United States
(30/03/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately because of COVID-19, we had to cancel our trip; Shuttledirect made it a pleasant and easy experience and I would not consider using any other service in Europe. They are exemplar with customer service!

Service de compagnie de transport

Unfortunately because of COVID-19, we had to cancel our trip; Shuttledirect made it a pleasant and easy experience and I would not consider using any other service in Europe. They are exemplar with customer service!

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(30/12/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Prompt and efficient service.

Service de compagnie de transport

Prompt and efficient service.

Ms C K from Ireland
(23/11/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, friendly driver

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver waiting for us in arrivals

Sr. V H from United States
(15/10/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto. Puntuales y muy simpáticos.

Service de compagnie de transport

El conductor muy amable y fue sencillo

Mr O S from Norway
(07/11/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

On time. Helpfull driver. Excellent service.

Service de compagnie de transport

Good service. Helpfull driver.

Sra. B M from Puerto Rico
(02/03/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The driver was very friendly, we left a backpack in the car and he came back very quickly to bring to us.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver was very friendly, we left a backpack in the car and he came back very quickly to bring to us.

Ms J M from United States
(28/11/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Visible sign at airport arrivals. Excellent driver. Nice. Professional.

Service de compagnie de transport

Visible sign at airport arrivals. Excellent driver. Nice. Professional.

Sra M C from Spain
(02/11/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto.
Llego el vuelo 1h tarde y estaban esperando sin problema.
Conductor muy profesional y hablaba inglés perfecto

Service de compagnie de transport

Todo perfecto , llegó el vuelo 1h tarde y no hubo ningún problema.
Conductor muy profesional y educado
Hablaba muy bien inglés

Mr W B from United States
(29/04/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Wim, our driver, was on time and very courteous. Very helpful with info on Brugges. I will recommend your service to others.

Service de compagnie de transport

Wim, our driver, was on time and very courteous. Very helpful with info on Brugges. I will recommend your service to others.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(27/01/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent, personal service

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(08/12/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use website.

Service de compagnie de transport

Courteous and friendly drivers.

Mr c T from United States
(22/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent and professional

Service de compagnie de transport

I was excellent timely courteous and professional. I was very pleased.

Mr K L from Malaysia
(19/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Service de compagnie de transport

Professional !

Sig. P T from Italy
(27/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Servizio puntale, affidabile, professionale

Service de compagnie de transport

Anche se il prezzo del servizio è un tantino elevato, lo vale tutto.
Complimenti

Ms J D from United Kingdom
(03/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book. Very clear.

Service de compagnie de transport

Friendly corteous us and very prompt.

Mr W V from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The booking was made by Thomsons Travel, so I cannot comment .

Service de compagnie de transport

The transfer was excellent both ways and in good time which is most important especially when one has a Plane to catch.

Hr U F from Switzerland
(21/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlich, freundliches Personal
Produkt : sauberer, neuer Bus,

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlich, freundliches Personal
Produkt : sauberer, neuer Bus,

Sig. E B from Italy
(12/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : tutto perfetto davvero. Riutilizzerò il servizio quando avrò bisogno e lo consiglierò ad amici
Prodotto : Driver molto professionale e gentile

Service de compagnie de transport

Valutazione servizio : tutto perfetto davvero. Riutilizzerò il servizio quando avrò bisogno e lo consiglierò ad amici
Prodotto : Driver molto professionale e gentile

Ms S N from United Kingdom
(12/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use website.

Service de compagnie de transport

Smart and courteous driver was waiting for us upon arrival at the airport. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. For our departure transfer the driver arrived promptly and he carried all our baggage to the vehicle. An excellent service which we would definitely use again.

Ms A N from Ireland
(23/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Website very user friendly

Service de compagnie de transport

Service was excellent, waiting at airport with clear signage and at hotel for return five minutes before agreed time