Recensioni Bruges Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Bruges. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Bruges
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    4
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mrs J D from United States
(30/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately because of COVID-19, we had to cancel our trip; Shuttledirect made it a pleasant and easy experience and I would not consider using any other service in Europe. They are exemplar with customer service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Unfortunately because of COVID-19, we had to cancel our trip; Shuttledirect made it a pleasant and easy experience and I would not consider using any other service in Europe. They are exemplar with customer service!

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(30/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt and efficient service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prompt and efficient service.

Ms C K from Ireland
(23/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, friendly driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver waiting for us in arrivals

Sr. V H from United States
(15/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto. Puntuales y muy simpáticos.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

El conductor muy amable y fue sencillo

Mr O S from Norway
(07/11/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time. Helpfull driver. Excellent service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service. Helpfull driver.

Sra. B M from Puerto Rico
(02/03/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was very friendly, we left a backpack in the car and he came back very quickly to bring to us.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was very friendly, we left a backpack in the car and he came back very quickly to bring to us.

Ms J M from United States
(28/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Visible sign at airport arrivals. Excellent driver. Nice. Professional.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Visible sign at airport arrivals. Excellent driver. Nice. Professional.

Sra M C from Spain
(02/11/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto.
Llego el vuelo 1h tarde y estaban esperando sin problema.
Conductor muy profesional y hablaba inglés perfecto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo perfecto , llegó el vuelo 1h tarde y no hubo ningún problema.
Conductor muy profesional y educado
Hablaba muy bien inglés

Mr W B from United States
(29/04/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wim, our driver, was on time and very courteous. Very helpful with info on Brugges. I will recommend your service to others.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wim, our driver, was on time and very courteous. Very helpful with info on Brugges. I will recommend your service to others.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(27/01/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent, personal service

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(08/12/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use website.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Courteous and friendly drivers.

Mr c T from United States
(22/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent and professional

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I was excellent timely courteous and professional. I was very pleased.

Mr K L from Malaysia
(19/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Professional !

Sig. P T from Italy
(27/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servizio puntale, affidabile, professionale

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Anche se il prezzo del servizio è un tantino elevato, lo vale tutto.
Complimenti

Ms J D from United Kingdom
(03/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book. Very clear.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly corteous us and very prompt.

Mr W V from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The booking was made by Thomsons Travel, so I cannot comment .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The transfer was excellent both ways and in good time which is most important especially when one has a Plane to catch.

Hr U F from Switzerland
(21/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlich, freundliches Personal
Produkt : sauberer, neuer Bus,

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Pünktlich, freundliches Personal
Produkt : sauberer, neuer Bus,

Sig. E B from Italy
(12/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : tutto perfetto davvero. Riutilizzerò il servizio quando avrò bisogno e lo consiglierò ad amici
Prodotto : Driver molto professionale e gentile

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Valutazione servizio : tutto perfetto davvero. Riutilizzerò il servizio quando avrò bisogno e lo consiglierò ad amici
Prodotto : Driver molto professionale e gentile

Ms S N from United Kingdom
(12/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use website.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Smart and courteous driver was waiting for us upon arrival at the airport. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. For our departure transfer the driver arrived promptly and he carried all our baggage to the vehicle. An excellent service which we would definitely use again.

Ms A N from Ireland
(23/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website very user friendly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service was excellent, waiting at airport with clear signage and at hotel for return five minutes before agreed time