Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Campello

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Campello. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Campello
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    21
  • 4
    12.5%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    73.684210526316%
    14
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Pani A P from Poland
(22/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, safe, clean car, nice driver, child seats as booked.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time, safe, clean car, nice driver, child seats as booked.

Herr B S from Sweden
(26/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

jag talar om för andra att det fungerar bra.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Enkelt och smidigt, kom rätt

Mr a W from United Kingdom
(09/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service , a little dearer , but well worth it
Both the customer care service and the drivers are very courteous , informative and well mannered

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A little dearer than other but well worth it

Mr K C from United Kingdom
(12/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fabulous, on time, quality vehicle, quality service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, no problems, quality service and vehicle, polite driver.

Fru A H from Sweden
(25/11/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Rekommenderar absolut

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good, nice driver and car

hra A K from Finland
(30/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Kaikki sujui hyvin

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Kuljettaja asiallinen ja ammattitaitoinen.

Ms G B from United Kingdom
(05/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Have used your service throughout the summer for our family , always prompt

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Have used your service throughout the summer for our family , always prompt

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Transfer cars ready and waiting, journeys extremely smooth and drivers courteous, pleasant and helpful.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Cars were comfortable and spacious and drivers were competent and friendly

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy to organise, excellent service - as always!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

on time, polite, professional drivers, very nice vehicles

Ms E S from Switzerland
(29/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, quick and without delays

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Can not fault the service
Two years now and been fantastic
Nice cars with helpful drivers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Can not fault the service
Two years now and been fantastic
Nice cars with helpful drivers

Mr L B from United Kingdom
(12/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service , all ran very smoothly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service , all ran very smoothly

Fru G N from Sweden
(08/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade klockrent på alla sätt, snabbt, säkert och bekvämt

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mycket bra, allt fungerade klockrent

Fr. P V from Denmark
(31/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Vi brugte Shuttle Direct i forbindelse med vores sommerferie til transport af 6 voksne og 2 små børn fra Alicante til El Campello. Firmaet gav meget god servide - og at vi skulle tilbage omkring kl. 4 a.m. var ikke et problem. En frisk og venlig chauffør mødte op i god tid, fik pakket bilen og kørte os trygt til Alicante lufthavn.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bussen havde plads til os alle og barnesæder ti de små børn. Dejligt at det kunne bestilles hjemmefra.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(09/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booking was straightforward and confirmed quickly by email.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything on time and courteous service. Took all the stress out our transfer from/ to airport at Alicante.

Mr K B from United Kingdom
(20/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First time we had used this first class service, 2 very happy customers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

First time we had used this first class service, 2 very happy customers

Ms L g from United Kingdom
(06/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our driver was helpful with the luggage, very pleasant, patient and was waiting for us to land

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver was helpful with the luggage, very pleasant, patient and was waiting for us to land

Ms S L from Spain
(30/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very helpful staff when I didn't provide sufficient info.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

First rate service & drivers

Ms N T from United Kingdom
(30/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I found it difficult to amend the destination after my accommodation changed. The driver was very helpful and assured me that the pick up would be from the new accommodation.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I found it difficult to amend the destination after my accommodation changed. The driver was very helpful and assured me that the pick up would be from the new accommodation.

Ms W b from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Brilliant service..really gud lads xx