Tilbakemeldinger om Campello på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Campello. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Campello nå
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    21
  • 4
    12.5%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    73.684210526316%
    14
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Pani A P from Poland
(22/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, safe, clean car, nice driver, child seats as booked.

Transport company service

On time, safe, clean car, nice driver, child seats as booked.

Herr B S from Sweden
(26/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

jag talar om för andra att det fungerar bra.

Transport company service

Enkelt och smidigt, kom rätt

Mr a W from United Kingdom
(09/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service , a little dearer , but well worth it
Both the customer care service and the drivers are very courteous , informative and well mannered

Transport company service

A little dearer than other but well worth it

Mr K C from United Kingdom
(12/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fabulous, on time, quality vehicle, quality service

Transport company service

Great service, no problems, quality service and vehicle, polite driver.

Fru A H from Sweden
(25/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Rekommenderar absolut

Transport company service

Very good, nice driver and car

hra A K from Finland
(30/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kaikki sujui hyvin

Transport company service

Kuljettaja asiallinen ja ammattitaitoinen.

Ms G B from United Kingdom
(05/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Have used your service throughout the summer for our family , always prompt

Transport company service

Have used your service throughout the summer for our family , always prompt

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfer cars ready and waiting, journeys extremely smooth and drivers courteous, pleasant and helpful.

Transport company service

Cars were comfortable and spacious and drivers were competent and friendly

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to organise, excellent service - as always!

Transport company service

on time, polite, professional drivers, very nice vehicles

Ms E S from Switzerland
(29/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent service, quick and without delays

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Can not fault the service
Two years now and been fantastic
Nice cars with helpful drivers

Transport company service

Can not fault the service
Two years now and been fantastic
Nice cars with helpful drivers

Mr L B from United Kingdom
(12/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service , all ran very smoothly

Transport company service

Very good service , all ran very smoothly

Fru G N from Sweden
(08/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade klockrent på alla sätt, snabbt, säkert och bekvämt

Transport company service

Mycket bra, allt fungerade klockrent

Fr. P V from Denmark
(31/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi brugte Shuttle Direct i forbindelse med vores sommerferie til transport af 6 voksne og 2 små børn fra Alicante til El Campello. Firmaet gav meget god servide - og at vi skulle tilbage omkring kl. 4 a.m. var ikke et problem. En frisk og venlig chauffør mødte op i god tid, fik pakket bilen og kørte os trygt til Alicante lufthavn.

Transport company service

Bussen havde plads til os alle og barnesæder ti de små børn. Dejligt at det kunne bestilles hjemmefra.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(09/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was straightforward and confirmed quickly by email.

Transport company service

Everything on time and courteous service. Took all the stress out our transfer from/ to airport at Alicante.

Mr K B from United Kingdom
(20/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First time we had used this first class service, 2 very happy customers

Transport company service

First time we had used this first class service, 2 very happy customers

Ms L g from United Kingdom
(06/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was helpful with the luggage, very pleasant, patient and was waiting for us to land

Transport company service

Our driver was helpful with the luggage, very pleasant, patient and was waiting for us to land

Ms S L from Spain
(30/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful staff when I didn't provide sufficient info.

Transport company service

First rate service & drivers

Ms N T from United Kingdom
(30/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I found it difficult to amend the destination after my accommodation changed. The driver was very helpful and assured me that the pick up would be from the new accommodation.

Transport company service

I found it difficult to amend the destination after my accommodation changed. The driver was very helpful and assured me that the pick up would be from the new accommodation.

Ms W b from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Brilliant service..really gud lads xx