Recensioni Campello Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Campello. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Campello
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    21
  • 4
    12.5%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    73.684210526316%
    14
  • 4
    21.052631578947%
    4
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Pani A P from Poland
(22/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, safe, clean car, nice driver, child seats as booked.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time, safe, clean car, nice driver, child seats as booked.

Herr B S from Sweden
(26/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

jag talar om för andra att det fungerar bra.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Enkelt och smidigt, kom rätt

Mr a W from United Kingdom
(09/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service , a little dearer , but well worth it
Both the customer care service and the drivers are very courteous , informative and well mannered

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

A little dearer than other but well worth it

Mr K C from United Kingdom
(12/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fabulous, on time, quality vehicle, quality service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, no problems, quality service and vehicle, polite driver.

Fru A H from Sweden
(25/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Rekommenderar absolut

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good, nice driver and car

hra A K from Finland
(30/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Kaikki sujui hyvin

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Kuljettaja asiallinen ja ammattitaitoinen.

Ms G B from United Kingdom
(05/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Have used your service throughout the summer for our family , always prompt

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Have used your service throughout the summer for our family , always prompt

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Transfer cars ready and waiting, journeys extremely smooth and drivers courteous, pleasant and helpful.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Cars were comfortable and spacious and drivers were competent and friendly

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

easy to organise, excellent service - as always!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

on time, polite, professional drivers, very nice vehicles

Ms E S from Switzerland
(29/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, quick and without delays

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Can not fault the service
Two years now and been fantastic
Nice cars with helpful drivers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Can not fault the service
Two years now and been fantastic
Nice cars with helpful drivers

Mr L B from United Kingdom
(12/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service , all ran very smoothly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service , all ran very smoothly

Fru G N from Sweden
(08/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade klockrent på alla sätt, snabbt, säkert och bekvämt

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Mycket bra, allt fungerade klockrent

Fr. P V from Denmark
(31/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Vi brugte Shuttle Direct i forbindelse med vores sommerferie til transport af 6 voksne og 2 små børn fra Alicante til El Campello. Firmaet gav meget god servide - og at vi skulle tilbage omkring kl. 4 a.m. var ikke et problem. En frisk og venlig chauffør mødte op i god tid, fik pakket bilen og kørte os trygt til Alicante lufthavn.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bussen havde plads til os alle og barnesæder ti de små børn. Dejligt at det kunne bestilles hjemmefra.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(09/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Booking was straightforward and confirmed quickly by email.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything on time and courteous service. Took all the stress out our transfer from/ to airport at Alicante.

Mr K B from United Kingdom
(20/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First time we had used this first class service, 2 very happy customers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

First time we had used this first class service, 2 very happy customers

Ms L g from United Kingdom
(06/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our driver was helpful with the luggage, very pleasant, patient and was waiting for us to land

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our driver was helpful with the luggage, very pleasant, patient and was waiting for us to land

Ms S L from Spain
(30/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very helpful staff when I didn't provide sufficient info.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

First rate service & drivers

Ms N T from United Kingdom
(30/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I found it difficult to amend the destination after my accommodation changed. The driver was very helpful and assured me that the pick up would be from the new accommodation.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I found it difficult to amend the destination after my accommodation changed. The driver was very helpful and assured me that the pick up would be from the new accommodation.

Ms W b from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant service..really gud lads xx