Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Guardamar

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Guardamar. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Guardamar
5.0/5
  • 5
    97.435897435897%
    38
  • 4
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    94.285714285714%
    33
  • 4
    5.7142857142857%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mw. W S from Netherlands
(26/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur kwam ons netjes op de afgesproken tijd ophalen om ons naar vliegveld te brengen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Zie hierboven eerdere commentaar.

Pan I A from Poland
(19/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I use ShuttleDirect frequently in Alicante and it has always been great service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to navigate, very customer friendly

Ms W S from Netherlands
(05/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hele goede ervaring. Chauffeur stond netjes op ons te wachten op het vliegveld van Alicante. Met een 8 pers busje snel naar appartement gebracht. Heel tevreden over de service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super service! Snel en makkelijk!

Mr G B from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived took our suitcase for us. We had a nice clean minibus to take us to our hotel. Return journey we had a car pick us up very pleasant drive back to the airport

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Competitive price. Good vehicles

M. J E from Switzerland
(12/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Très content. Suite à un problème de la Renfe, nous avons pu modifier l'heure de départ sans problème. Le chauffeur nous a aidé à trouver le bus qui remplaçait le train

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Même commentaire que l'achat précédent

M. J E from Switzerland
(12/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Très bon service. La personne qui nous attendait était à l'heure. Très sympathique.
le seul problème, n'a pas trouvé l'hôtel tout de suite. Il a dû avoir appel au "tom-tom"

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Un peut compliqué à remplir pour obtenir l'achat de la prestastion

Mrs L W from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We were very happy with the service and price we were charged.
The driver was on time and very pleasant.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very happy with the price and ease of booking.
The driver s were on time and very pleasant.

Herr S O from Norway
(01/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The service was very good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The service was very good

Mrs J W from Poland
(16/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I've used this service to organize airport transfer. Works perfectly afery time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect timing, nice and helpful driver

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(26/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctual, efficient and friendly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent as always - very satisfied

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was at the arrival airport and made himself available by means of a tablet with my name displayed, the vehicle was superb and the return trip was just as good, first class service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, first class

Sra. R M from Spain
(24/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Lo recomendaria a mis amistades

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lo recomendaria a mis amistades

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(15/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived. Car was clean and air-conditioned. Excellent service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Reliable and good value for money

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(11/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. The vehicle was perfect clean and tidy with car seats for the kids. The driver was waiting for us on arrival. The driver was very friendly and helpful with all our bags
Not used this company before but will again and recommend to anyone. We were a party of 6 and were soon at our destination.
Just could not fault the driver or the service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They were the cheapest in price. I always shop around. Was unsure on a few things so emailed my questions and got an immediate reply from Karin who answered all my questions. I did this with other companies some didn't't reply and some had attitude that I did not like. So decided to go with shuttle direct. I made the right choice.

Mrs S G from United Kingdom
(26/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service will recommend you to all my friends

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hassle free and comfortable

Mrs J W from Poland
(15/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, nice, helpful driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to proceed, everything clear and well explained.

Ms K T from United Kingdom
(13/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service arrived on time prompt vehicle was clean and super comfortable driver was really friendly we definitely would use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service good value for money nice vehicle really friendly professional driver

Mr. L C from Belgium
(17/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect de afspraken nagekomen , netjes op tijd zowel op heen als terugreis , verzorgde wagens en beleefde en goed voorkomende drivers .

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfecte diensverlening .

Mr M W from United Kingdom
(07/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Courteous and helpful driver. Smart and clean vehicle. On time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Courteous and helpful driver. Smart and clean vehicle. On time.

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(04/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pleasant driver and waiting for us as promised.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Straightforward and easy to purchase