Tilbakemeldinger om Guardamar del Segura på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Guardamar del Segura. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Guardamar del Segura nå
5.0/5
  • 5
    97.435897435897%
    38
  • 4
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    94.285714285714%
    33
  • 4
    5.7142857142857%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mw. W S from Netherlands
(26/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur kwam ons netjes op de afgesproken tijd ophalen om ons naar vliegveld te brengen.

Transport company service

Zie hierboven eerdere commentaar.

Pan I A from Poland
(19/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I use ShuttleDirect frequently in Alicante and it has always been great service!

Transport company service

Easy to navigate, very customer friendly

Ms W S from Netherlands
(05/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hele goede ervaring. Chauffeur stond netjes op ons te wachten op het vliegveld van Alicante. Met een 8 pers busje snel naar appartement gebracht. Heel tevreden over de service!

Transport company service

Super service! Snel en makkelijk!

Mr G B from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived took our suitcase for us. We had a nice clean minibus to take us to our hotel. Return journey we had a car pick us up very pleasant drive back to the airport

Transport company service

Competitive price. Good vehicles

M. J E from Switzerland
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très content. Suite à un problème de la Renfe, nous avons pu modifier l'heure de départ sans problème. Le chauffeur nous a aidé à trouver le bus qui remplaçait le train

Transport company service

Même commentaire que l'achat précédent

M. J E from Switzerland
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bon service. La personne qui nous attendait était à l'heure. Très sympathique.
le seul problème, n'a pas trouvé l'hôtel tout de suite. Il a dû avoir appel au "tom-tom"

Transport company service

Un peut compliqué à remplir pour obtenir l'achat de la prestastion

Mrs L W from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were very happy with the service and price we were charged.
The driver was on time and very pleasant.

Transport company service

Very happy with the price and ease of booking.
The driver s were on time and very pleasant.

Herr S O from Norway
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was very good

Transport company service

The service was very good

Mrs J W from Poland
(16/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I've used this service to organize airport transfer. Works perfectly afery time.

Transport company service

Perfect timing, nice and helpful driver

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(26/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual, efficient and friendly

Transport company service

Excellent as always - very satisfied

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was at the arrival airport and made himself available by means of a tablet with my name displayed, the vehicle was superb and the return trip was just as good, first class service

Transport company service

Great service, first class

Sra. R M from Spain
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lo recomendaria a mis amistades

Transport company service

Lo recomendaria a mis amistades

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived. Car was clean and air-conditioned. Excellent service.

Transport company service

Reliable and good value for money

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. The vehicle was perfect clean and tidy with car seats for the kids. The driver was waiting for us on arrival. The driver was very friendly and helpful with all our bags
Not used this company before but will again and recommend to anyone. We were a party of 6 and were soon at our destination.
Just could not fault the driver or the service.

Transport company service

They were the cheapest in price. I always shop around. Was unsure on a few things so emailed my questions and got an immediate reply from Karin who answered all my questions. I did this with other companies some didn't't reply and some had attitude that I did not like. So decided to go with shuttle direct. I made the right choice.

Mrs S G from United Kingdom
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service will recommend you to all my friends

Transport company service

Hassle free and comfortable

Mrs J W from Poland
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, nice, helpful driver.

Transport company service

Easy to proceed, everything clear and well explained.

Ms K T from United Kingdom
(13/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service arrived on time prompt vehicle was clean and super comfortable driver was really friendly we definitely would use again

Transport company service

Excellent service good value for money nice vehicle really friendly professional driver

Mr. L C from Belgium
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect de afspraken nagekomen , netjes op tijd zowel op heen als terugreis , verzorgde wagens en beleefde en goed voorkomende drivers .

Transport company service

Perfecte diensverlening .

Mr M W from United Kingdom
(07/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Courteous and helpful driver. Smart and clean vehicle. On time.

Transport company service

Courteous and helpful driver. Smart and clean vehicle. On time.

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pleasant driver and waiting for us as promised.

Transport company service

Straightforward and easy to purchase