Recensioni Guardamar del Segura Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Guardamar del Segura. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Guardamar del Segura
5.0/5
  • 5
    97.435897435897%
    38
  • 4
    2.5641025641026%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    94.285714285714%
    33
  • 4
    5.7142857142857%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mw. W S from Netherlands
(26/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur kwam ons netjes op de afgesproken tijd ophalen om ons naar vliegveld te brengen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Zie hierboven eerdere commentaar.

Pan I A from Poland
(19/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I use ShuttleDirect frequently in Alicante and it has always been great service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to navigate, very customer friendly

Ms W S from Netherlands
(05/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hele goede ervaring. Chauffeur stond netjes op ons te wachten op het vliegveld van Alicante. Met een 8 pers busje snel naar appartement gebracht. Heel tevreden over de service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super service! Snel en makkelijk!

Mr G B from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived took our suitcase for us. We had a nice clean minibus to take us to our hotel. Return journey we had a car pick us up very pleasant drive back to the airport

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Competitive price. Good vehicles

M. J E from Switzerland
(12/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Très content. Suite à un problème de la Renfe, nous avons pu modifier l'heure de départ sans problème. Le chauffeur nous a aidé à trouver le bus qui remplaçait le train

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Même commentaire que l'achat précédent

M. J E from Switzerland
(12/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Très bon service. La personne qui nous attendait était à l'heure. Très sympathique.
le seul problème, n'a pas trouvé l'hôtel tout de suite. Il a dû avoir appel au "tom-tom"

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Un peut compliqué à remplir pour obtenir l'achat de la prestastion

Mrs L W from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We were very happy with the service and price we were charged.
The driver was on time and very pleasant.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very happy with the price and ease of booking.
The driver s were on time and very pleasant.

Herr S O from Norway
(01/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was very good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service was very good

Mrs J W from Poland
(16/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I've used this service to organize airport transfer. Works perfectly afery time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect timing, nice and helpful driver

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(26/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Punctual, efficient and friendly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent as always - very satisfied

Mr G M from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was at the arrival airport and made himself available by means of a tablet with my name displayed, the vehicle was superb and the return trip was just as good, first class service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, first class

Sra. R M from Spain
(24/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Lo recomendaria a mis amistades

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Lo recomendaria a mis amistades

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(15/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived. Car was clean and air-conditioned. Excellent service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Reliable and good value for money

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(11/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. The vehicle was perfect clean and tidy with car seats for the kids. The driver was waiting for us on arrival. The driver was very friendly and helpful with all our bags
Not used this company before but will again and recommend to anyone. We were a party of 6 and were soon at our destination.
Just could not fault the driver or the service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

They were the cheapest in price. I always shop around. Was unsure on a few things so emailed my questions and got an immediate reply from Karin who answered all my questions. I did this with other companies some didn't't reply and some had attitude that I did not like. So decided to go with shuttle direct. I made the right choice.

Mrs S G from United Kingdom
(26/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service will recommend you to all my friends

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Hassle free and comfortable

Mrs J W from Poland
(15/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, nice, helpful driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to proceed, everything clear and well explained.

Ms K T from United Kingdom
(13/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service arrived on time prompt vehicle was clean and super comfortable driver was really friendly we definitely would use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service good value for money nice vehicle really friendly professional driver

Mr. L C from Belgium
(17/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect de afspraken nagekomen , netjes op tijd zowel op heen als terugreis , verzorgde wagens en beleefde en goed voorkomende drivers .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfecte diensverlening .

Mr M W from United Kingdom
(07/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Courteous and helpful driver. Smart and clean vehicle. On time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Courteous and helpful driver. Smart and clean vehicle. On time.

Mr K K from United Kingdom
(04/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pleasant driver and waiting for us as promised.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Straightforward and easy to purchase