Shuttledirect.com Reseñas San Teodoro

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a San Teodoro. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta San Teodoro
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    14
  • 4
    12.5%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    15
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Hr. M M from Germany
(23/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Friendly, fast, classic

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Top..................,,,,;

Mrs P F from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This was a five star service as it was quick and easy to book. The website is user friendly and not over complicated. They undercut all other providers in the area. It was slick on pick up and return, with great communication throughout.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything about this was excellent and easy. I will use them from now on.

Ms E B from United Kingdom
(31/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, polite and helped with bags. Car was clean and got to destination with ease.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time, polite and helped with bags. Car was clean and got to destination with ease.

Mrs S R from United Kingdom
(11/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We were met on time at Olbia airport by a very smartly dressed young man, as he had two other passengers due on another flight to pick up also he suggested we had a drink whist waiting, he offered to keep our luggage beside him while we went off. When the other two passengers arrived some 20 mins later they informed him they didnt need his services as had a rental car booked. He took our luggage to the vehicle, an immaculate 8 seater BMW and engaged in conversation on our journey to our hotel. Our return journey was equally as pleasant with the same young man. Thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service from the driver

Ms M R from United Kingdom
(29/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us at the airport on time, very professional and the car was absolutely amazing (clean and nice). The journey took only 25mins from Olbia airport to San Teodoro. I would definitely recommend this Service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The purchase was quick and easy.

Fr. E W from Germany
(13/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles bestens, hat super geklappt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles bestens, hat super geklappt.

Pani K P from United Kingdom
(27/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very professional service and polite driver. All on time and very luxury car.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service and very luxury car. Easy to book

Mr G T from United Kingdom
(29/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything was perfect.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Five stars and very reasonable.

Fr. H G from Germany
(27/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

War perfekt

Servicio de empresa de transporte

War perfekt

Sig.r C R from Italy
(18/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servizio che non conoscevo prima ma eccellente

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Non lo conoscevo prima . Eccellente

Ms K F from United Kingdom
(07/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I found the booking on website not straightforward and had to phone and then understood how to search for my location but it wiped out the information I had already entered regarding flight details and dates. So I had to cancel and re-book as could not work out how to amend booking. However I was refunded the cancellation charge.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Flight delayed and river waited and on time for return to airport, so very good service

Hr S V from Germany
(21/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good

Fr. K B from Austria
(22/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr freundliches Personal, Transfer hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Produkt : Die Pünktlichkeit ist sehr hervorzuheben, war mit dem Service sehr zufrieden, würde es auf wieder buchen!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Sehr freundliches Personal, Transfer hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Produkt : Die Pünktlichkeit ist sehr hervorzuheben, war mit dem Service sehr zufrieden, würde es auf wieder buchen!

Ms G L from United Kingdom
(17/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Simple and easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Punctual, excellent friendly and professional drivers and quality vehicles.

Hr J W from Germany
(07/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Buchung hat ohne Probleme geklappt
Produkt : Netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug,

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Buchung hat ohne Probleme geklappt
Produkt : Netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug,

Fr. M K from Germany
(09/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Der Service war einwandfrei, sehr puenktlich. Die Fahrer
Waren sehr freundlich und sind gut gefahren.
Sehr gute Fahrzeuge, würde ich jederzeit wieder wählen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Der Service war einwandfrei, sehr puenktlich. Die Fahrer
Waren sehr freundlich und sind gut gefahren.
Sehr gute Fahrzeuge, würde ich jederzeit wieder wählen.

Sig. C A from Italy
(01/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : puntuali
Prodotto : Ok

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Valutazione servizio : puntuali
Prodotto : Ok

Hr N S from Germany
(01/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr sehr gut, immer wieder gerne werde ich Ihren Service beim nächsten Urlaub wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Produkt : Perfetto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Sehr sehr gut, immer wieder gerne werde ich Ihren Service beim nächsten Urlaub wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Produkt : Perfetto

Sig. L D from Italy
(31/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Autisti gentili, professionali e puntualità mi fanno esprimere un giudizio estremamente positivo oltre alla cortesia delle signorine della agenzia che hanno gestito in modo perfetto il problema per un errore del sistema che ha registrato un orario diverso da quello che ho scritto in fase di prenotazione.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Autisti gentili, professionali e puntualità mi fanno esprimere un giudizio estremamente positivo oltre alla cortesia delle signorine della agenzia che hanno gestito in modo perfetto il problema per un errore del sistema che ha registrato un orario diverso da quello che ho scritto in fase di prenotazione.

Sig.r M R from Italy
(04/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuale, comodo, professionale. Perfetto!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuale, comodo, professionale. Perfetto!