Recensioni San Teodoro Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da San Teodoro. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a San Teodoro
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    14
  • 4
    12.5%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    15
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. M M from Germany
(23/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Friendly, fast, classic

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Top..................,,,,;

Mrs P F from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This was a five star service as it was quick and easy to book. The website is user friendly and not over complicated. They undercut all other providers in the area. It was slick on pick up and return, with great communication throughout.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything about this was excellent and easy. I will use them from now on.

Ms E B from United Kingdom
(31/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, polite and helped with bags. Car was clean and got to destination with ease.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time, polite and helped with bags. Car was clean and got to destination with ease.

Mrs S R from United Kingdom
(11/10/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We were met on time at Olbia airport by a very smartly dressed young man, as he had two other passengers due on another flight to pick up also he suggested we had a drink whist waiting, he offered to keep our luggage beside him while we went off. When the other two passengers arrived some 20 mins later they informed him they didnt need his services as had a rental car booked. He took our luggage to the vehicle, an immaculate 8 seater BMW and engaged in conversation on our journey to our hotel. Our return journey was equally as pleasant with the same young man. Thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service from the driver

Ms M R from United Kingdom
(29/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us at the airport on time, very professional and the car was absolutely amazing (clean and nice). The journey took only 25mins from Olbia airport to San Teodoro. I would definitely recommend this Service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The purchase was quick and easy.

Fr. E W from Germany
(13/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles bestens, hat super geklappt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles bestens, hat super geklappt.

Pani K P from United Kingdom
(27/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very professional service and polite driver. All on time and very luxury car.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service and very luxury car. Easy to book

Mr G T from United Kingdom
(29/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything was perfect.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Five stars and very reasonable.

Fr. H G from Germany
(27/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

War perfekt

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

War perfekt

Sig.r C R from Italy
(18/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servizio che non conoscevo prima ma eccellente

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Non lo conoscevo prima . Eccellente

Ms K F from United Kingdom
(07/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I found the booking on website not straightforward and had to phone and then understood how to search for my location but it wiped out the information I had already entered regarding flight details and dates. So I had to cancel and re-book as could not work out how to amend booking. However I was refunded the cancellation charge.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Flight delayed and river waited and on time for return to airport, so very good service

Hr S V from Germany
(21/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good

Fr. K B from Austria
(22/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr freundliches Personal, Transfer hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Produkt : Die Pünktlichkeit ist sehr hervorzuheben, war mit dem Service sehr zufrieden, würde es auf wieder buchen!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Sehr freundliches Personal, Transfer hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Produkt : Die Pünktlichkeit ist sehr hervorzuheben, war mit dem Service sehr zufrieden, würde es auf wieder buchen!

Ms G L from United Kingdom
(17/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Simple and easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Punctual, excellent friendly and professional drivers and quality vehicles.

Hr J W from Germany
(07/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Buchung hat ohne Probleme geklappt
Produkt : Netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug,

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Buchung hat ohne Probleme geklappt
Produkt : Netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug,

Fr. M K from Germany
(09/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Der Service war einwandfrei, sehr puenktlich. Die Fahrer
Waren sehr freundlich und sind gut gefahren.
Sehr gute Fahrzeuge, würde ich jederzeit wieder wählen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Der Service war einwandfrei, sehr puenktlich. Die Fahrer
Waren sehr freundlich und sind gut gefahren.
Sehr gute Fahrzeuge, würde ich jederzeit wieder wählen.

Sig. C A from Italy
(01/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : puntuali
Prodotto : Ok

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Valutazione servizio : puntuali
Prodotto : Ok

Hr N S from Germany
(01/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr sehr gut, immer wieder gerne werde ich Ihren Service beim nächsten Urlaub wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Produkt : Perfetto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Sehr sehr gut, immer wieder gerne werde ich Ihren Service beim nächsten Urlaub wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Produkt : Perfetto

Sig. L D from Italy
(31/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Autisti gentili, professionali e puntualità mi fanno esprimere un giudizio estremamente positivo oltre alla cortesia delle signorine della agenzia che hanno gestito in modo perfetto il problema per un errore del sistema che ha registrato un orario diverso da quello che ho scritto in fase di prenotazione.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Autisti gentili, professionali e puntualità mi fanno esprimere un giudizio estremamente positivo oltre alla cortesia delle signorine della agenzia che hanno gestito in modo perfetto il problema per un errore del sistema che ha registrato un orario diverso da quello che ho scritto in fase di prenotazione.

Sig.r M R from Italy
(04/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuale, comodo, professionale. Perfetto!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuale, comodo, professionale. Perfetto!