Critiques Shuttledirect.com San Teodoro

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis San Teodoro. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers San Teodoro
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    14
  • 4
    12.5%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    15
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Hr. M M from Germany
(23/08/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Friendly, fast, classic

Service de compagnie de transport

Top..................,,,,;

Mrs P F from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

This was a five star service as it was quick and easy to book. The website is user friendly and not over complicated. They undercut all other providers in the area. It was slick on pick up and return, with great communication throughout.

Service de compagnie de transport

Everything about this was excellent and easy. I will use them from now on.

Ms E B from United Kingdom
(31/07/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

On time, polite and helped with bags. Car was clean and got to destination with ease.

Service de compagnie de transport

On time, polite and helped with bags. Car was clean and got to destination with ease.

Mrs S R from United Kingdom
(11/10/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

We were met on time at Olbia airport by a very smartly dressed young man, as he had two other passengers due on another flight to pick up also he suggested we had a drink whist waiting, he offered to keep our luggage beside him while we went off. When the other two passengers arrived some 20 mins later they informed him they didnt need his services as had a rental car booked. He took our luggage to the vehicle, an immaculate 8 seater BMW and engaged in conversation on our journey to our hotel. Our return journey was equally as pleasant with the same young man. Thank you

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service from the driver

Ms M R from United Kingdom
(29/08/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us at the airport on time, very professional and the car was absolutely amazing (clean and nice). The journey took only 25mins from Olbia airport to San Teodoro. I would definitely recommend this Service.

Service de compagnie de transport

The purchase was quick and easy.

Fr. E W from Germany
(13/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Alles bestens, hat super geklappt.

Service de compagnie de transport

Alles bestens, hat super geklappt.

Pani K P from United Kingdom
(27/06/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very professional service and polite driver. All on time and very luxury car.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service and very luxury car. Easy to book

Mr G T from United Kingdom
(29/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Everything was perfect.

Service de compagnie de transport

Five stars and very reasonable.

Fr. H G from Germany
(27/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

War perfekt

Service de compagnie de transport

War perfekt

Sig.r C R from Italy
(18/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Servizio che non conoscevo prima ma eccellente

Service de compagnie de transport

Non lo conoscevo prima . Eccellente

Ms K F from United Kingdom
(07/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

I found the booking on website not straightforward and had to phone and then understood how to search for my location but it wiped out the information I had already entered regarding flight details and dates. So I had to cancel and re-book as could not work out how to amend booking. However I was refunded the cancellation charge.

Service de compagnie de transport

Flight delayed and river waited and on time for return to airport, so very good service

Hr S V from Germany
(21/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Good

Service de compagnie de transport

Good

Fr. K B from Austria
(22/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr freundliches Personal, Transfer hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Produkt : Die Pünktlichkeit ist sehr hervorzuheben, war mit dem Service sehr zufrieden, würde es auf wieder buchen!

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Sehr freundliches Personal, Transfer hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Produkt : Die Pünktlichkeit ist sehr hervorzuheben, war mit dem Service sehr zufrieden, würde es auf wieder buchen!

Ms G L from United Kingdom
(17/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Simple and easy to use

Service de compagnie de transport

Punctual, excellent friendly and professional drivers and quality vehicles.

Hr J W from Germany
(07/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Buchung hat ohne Probleme geklappt
Produkt : Netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug,

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Buchung hat ohne Probleme geklappt
Produkt : Netter Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug,

Fr. M K from Germany
(09/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Der Service war einwandfrei, sehr puenktlich. Die Fahrer
Waren sehr freundlich und sind gut gefahren.
Sehr gute Fahrzeuge, würde ich jederzeit wieder wählen.

Service de compagnie de transport

Der Service war einwandfrei, sehr puenktlich. Die Fahrer
Waren sehr freundlich und sind gut gefahren.
Sehr gute Fahrzeuge, würde ich jederzeit wieder wählen.

Sig. C A from Italy
(01/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : puntuali
Prodotto : Ok

Service de compagnie de transport

Valutazione servizio : puntuali
Prodotto : Ok

Hr N S from Germany
(01/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr sehr gut, immer wieder gerne werde ich Ihren Service beim nächsten Urlaub wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Produkt : Perfetto

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Sehr sehr gut, immer wieder gerne werde ich Ihren Service beim nächsten Urlaub wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Produkt : Perfetto

Sig. L D from Italy
(31/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Autisti gentili, professionali e puntualità mi fanno esprimere un giudizio estremamente positivo oltre alla cortesia delle signorine della agenzia che hanno gestito in modo perfetto il problema per un errore del sistema che ha registrato un orario diverso da quello che ho scritto in fase di prenotazione.

Service de compagnie de transport

Autisti gentili, professionali e puntualità mi fanno esprimere un giudizio estremamente positivo oltre alla cortesia delle signorine della agenzia che hanno gestito in modo perfetto il problema per un errore del sistema che ha registrato un orario diverso da quello che ho scritto in fase di prenotazione.

Sig.r M R from Italy
(04/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuale, comodo, professionale. Perfetto!

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuale, comodo, professionale. Perfetto!