Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Trieste

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Trieste. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Trieste
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr M P from United States
(05/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We were quite pleased with the service. Everything went as planned and the driver was very accommodating. He also gave us some interesting history of Trieste as well as pointing out the sights that we passed.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us and made the trip to our hotel comfortable and interesting pointing out sights and attractions along the way. He even stopped so we could take pictures at a popular location.

Ms D S from Australia
(15/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy online booking!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver, Simon, gave a hearty greeting when we arrived in Trieste.
Everything about the shuttle met our expectations - very comfortable car, well-dressed and courteous driver, and a good trip right to our accommodation.

Mr r H from United States
(01/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us the experience was great. Would use service again if needed.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us the experience was great. Would use service again if needed.

Ms N B from New Zealand
(30/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient, helpful and poliite I will use them again when I come to Europe. I will also recommend them to family and friends.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very professional and helpful I'm very happy for their services.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(14/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very clear and easy to follow

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver awaiting our arrival. Good quality car. Transfer went without a hitch.

Mr K R from Australia
(06/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Some problem in printing voucher, but finally got one.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Some problem in printing voucher, but finally got one.

Mr A M from United States
(26/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to do. Price was excellent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Could not have been more perfect. Will certainly recommend and use again.

Mr J R from Australia
(11/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to access in english. Easy to pay and book

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time again! I have used your service twice in one week. 4am pick up again. Clean car. On time. Quick and hassle free

Mr L R from Australia
(09/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and on time even for a 4 am pick up!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time. Easy to book 4am pick up and excellent all round

Fr. K A from Switzerland
(27/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr zufrieden
Produkt : Sehr zufrieden

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Sehr zufrieden
Produkt : Sehr zufrieden

Sra P M from Spain
(02/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Comodidad y rapidez en reserva.
Producto : Vehículo impecable. Conductor muy profesional, que ya estaba esperando a la salida, aunque nuestro vuelo llegó 20 minutos antes de lo previsto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuación del servicio : Comodidad y rapidez en reserva.
Producto : Vehículo impecable. Conductor muy profesional, que ya estaba esperando a la salida, aunque nuestro vuelo llegó 20 minutos antes de lo previsto

Hr T P from Germany
(02/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : Sehr guter Service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : Sehr guter Service

Mr J O from Japan
(25/03/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problems with the website.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything went well. I was pleased with the service.

Mr J O from Japan
(19/03/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problems at all.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time and there were no problems. Very good .

Mr A A from Tunisia
(13/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The cars clean and comfortable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The drivers were professional although flight delay.
Keep them

Mr J V from United States
(03/06/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time. Friendly. Great service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great!

Mr F D from United Kingdom
(02/01/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Wonderful car. Wonderful safe driver. Thank you

Ms C D from United Kingdom
(26/10/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Superb!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Superb service with no issues, we have booked again on sat 2nd Nov, Trieste port (Costa Classica) to Trieste airport. Francis Da Silva

Mr W C from United Kingdom
(20/10/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problems

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Could not be better service

Hr K H from Germany
(11/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

everything worked fine

Servicio de empresa de transporte

everything worked fine