Critiques Shuttledirect.com Trieste

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Trieste. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Trieste
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mr M P from United States
(05/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

We were quite pleased with the service. Everything went as planned and the driver was very accommodating. He also gave us some interesting history of Trieste as well as pointing out the sights that we passed.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver was waiting for us and made the trip to our hotel comfortable and interesting pointing out sights and attractions along the way. He even stopped so we could take pictures at a popular location.

Ms D S from Australia
(15/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy online booking!

Service de compagnie de transport

Our driver, Simon, gave a hearty greeting when we arrived in Trieste.
Everything about the shuttle met our expectations - very comfortable car, well-dressed and courteous driver, and a good trip right to our accommodation.

Mr r H from United States
(01/05/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us the experience was great. Would use service again if needed.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver was waiting for us the experience was great. Would use service again if needed.

Ms N B from New Zealand
(30/04/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very efficient, helpful and poliite I will use them again when I come to Europe. I will also recommend them to family and friends.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very professional and helpful I'm very happy for their services.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(14/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very clear and easy to follow

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver awaiting our arrival. Good quality car. Transfer went without a hitch.

Mr K R from Australia
(06/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Some problem in printing voucher, but finally got one.

Service de compagnie de transport

Some problem in printing voucher, but finally got one.

Mr A M from United States
(26/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy to do. Price was excellent.

Service de compagnie de transport

Could not have been more perfect. Will certainly recommend and use again.

Mr J R from Australia
(11/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to access in english. Easy to pay and book

Service de compagnie de transport

On time again! I have used your service twice in one week. 4am pick up again. Clean car. On time. Quick and hassle free

Mr L R from Australia
(09/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and on time even for a 4 am pick up!!

Service de compagnie de transport

On time. Easy to book 4am pick up and excellent all round

Fr. K A from Switzerland
(27/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Sehr zufrieden
Produkt : Sehr zufrieden

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Sehr zufrieden
Produkt : Sehr zufrieden

Sra P M from Spain
(02/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Comodidad y rapidez en reserva.
Producto : Vehículo impecable. Conductor muy profesional, que ya estaba esperando a la salida, aunque nuestro vuelo llegó 20 minutos antes de lo previsto

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : Comodidad y rapidez en reserva.
Producto : Vehículo impecable. Conductor muy profesional, que ya estaba esperando a la salida, aunque nuestro vuelo llegó 20 minutos antes de lo previsto

Hr T P from Germany
(02/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : Sehr guter Service

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : Sehr guter Service

Mr J O from Japan
(25/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

No problems with the website.

Service de compagnie de transport

Everything went well. I was pleased with the service.

Mr J O from Japan
(19/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

No problems at all.

Service de compagnie de transport

On time and there were no problems. Very good .

Mr A A from Tunisia
(13/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The cars clean and comfortable

Service de compagnie de transport

The drivers were professional although flight delay.
Keep them

Mr J V from United States
(03/06/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

On time. Friendly. Great service.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great!

Mr F D from United Kingdom
(02/01/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book

Service de compagnie de transport

Wonderful car. Wonderful safe driver. Thank you

Ms C D from United Kingdom
(26/10/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Superb!

Service de compagnie de transport

Superb service with no issues, we have booked again on sat 2nd Nov, Trieste port (Costa Classica) to Trieste airport. Francis Da Silva

Mr W C from United Kingdom
(20/10/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

No problems

Service de compagnie de transport

Could not be better service

Hr K H from Germany
(11/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

everything worked fine

Service de compagnie de transport

everything worked fine