Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Villasimius

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Villasimius. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Villasimius
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Hr. J S from Germany
(30/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Toller Service, sehr pünktlich. Fahrzeug in sehr guten Zustand und eine sehr gu5e Abwicklung.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles top, sehr gute Abwicklung und sehr pünktlich, Fahrzeug In sehr gutem Zustand.

Hr. J S from Germany
(20/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Toller Service alles super funktioniert

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles top, sehr nette Fahrerin und unkompliziert

Mr C S from Portugal
(08/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Utilizei este serviço pela primeira vez e fiquei muito bem impressionada: pontualidade, simpatia, disponibilidade, viagem com conforto e motoristas simpáticos e muito correctos!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Viagem com conforto e segurança, motorista simpático. Recomendo vivamente!

Mrs C M from Netherlands
(21/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

A very friendly and helpful driver. He gave us a little sightseeing too. He told so much about the island of Sardegna. We lioved it!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was Very Good! Next time again

Mrs A T from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, driver on time & he was extremely pleasant & very helpful & drove brilliantly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Made the start & end of my holiday perfect

Mr J O from United Kingdom
(14/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our in bound flight was delayed by 1hr and the driver was polite and helpful
Our out bound driver was also polite and on time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our in bound flight was delayed by 1hr and the driver was polite and helpful
Our out bound driver was also polite and on time

Fr. S H from Germany
(10/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bislang waren wir immer sehr zufrieden - pünktlich, unkompliziert, zuverlässig! Freundliche, sichere Fahrer!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles hat gut geklappt trotz unserer Verspätung am Flughafen in Cagliari. Allerdings mussten wir bei der Rückreise unsere Koffer selbst zu einem vereinbarten Standort bringen (zum Glück bergab, bei deren Transport uns der Vermieter geholfen hat), da unsere Unterkunft nicht an einer asphaltierten - wenngleich öffentlichen - Straße lag. Auf der Hinfahrt habe der Fahrer den Fehler gemacht, uns direkt dorthin zu bringen. Wir sind sehr froh über diesen "Fehler", denn unsere Unterkunft lag ein paar hundert Meter den Berg hoch - unbeleuchtet.

Fr. K G from Switzerland
(03/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Vielen Dank, ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Vielen Dank, ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service.

Fr. L M from Switzerland
(13/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super Service! Sehr pünktlich und zuverlässig

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super Service! Sehr pünktlich und zuverlässig

Ms O D from France
(23/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

All very good, communication, punctuality, car, baby seat, everything was perfect! Thanks a lot!

Mr R M from Kazakhstan
(02/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent ride

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent ride

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(21/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This was an amazing service with no hassle. Easy to book and very reliable, easy to contact if there are any problems.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

This was an excellent service. The drivers were always on time , very polite and extremely smart. Very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sig. g d from Italy
(15/08/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo educazione dell autista mezzo pulito in ordine orari rispettati e puntuali Complimenti
Prodotto : Idem

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo educazione dell autista mezzo pulito in ordine orari rispettati e puntuali Complimenti
Prodotto : Idem

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(18/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy great service will be using it aain

Servicio de empresa de transporte

perfect the diver was lovely the pickup was very smooth

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(08/08/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was nice to be able to book online without having to call Italy. Having a confirmation email was also good.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The quality of the car was good. The driver was waiting when I arrived and very polite. Only slight downside was the music played in the car - wasn't very good. As I don't speak Italian and the driver didn't speak English I just popped my headphones in for the 1hr journey. Other than that it would have been excellent!