Recensioni Villasimius Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Villasimius. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Villasimius
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. J S from Germany
(30/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Toller Service, sehr pünktlich. Fahrzeug in sehr guten Zustand und eine sehr gu5e Abwicklung.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles top, sehr gute Abwicklung und sehr pünktlich, Fahrzeug In sehr gutem Zustand.

Hr. J S from Germany
(20/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Toller Service alles super funktioniert

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles top, sehr nette Fahrerin und unkompliziert

Mr C S from Portugal
(08/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Utilizei este serviço pela primeira vez e fiquei muito bem impressionada: pontualidade, simpatia, disponibilidade, viagem com conforto e motoristas simpáticos e muito correctos!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Viagem com conforto e segurança, motorista simpático. Recomendo vivamente!

Mrs C M from Netherlands
(21/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

A very friendly and helpful driver. He gave us a little sightseeing too. He told so much about the island of Sardegna. We lioved it!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was Very Good! Next time again

Mrs A T from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, driver on time & he was extremely pleasant & very helpful & drove brilliantly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Made the start & end of my holiday perfect

Mr J O from United Kingdom
(14/10/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our in bound flight was delayed by 1hr and the driver was polite and helpful
Our out bound driver was also polite and on time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our in bound flight was delayed by 1hr and the driver was polite and helpful
Our out bound driver was also polite and on time

Fr. S H from Germany
(10/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bislang waren wir immer sehr zufrieden - pünktlich, unkompliziert, zuverlässig! Freundliche, sichere Fahrer!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles hat gut geklappt trotz unserer Verspätung am Flughafen in Cagliari. Allerdings mussten wir bei der Rückreise unsere Koffer selbst zu einem vereinbarten Standort bringen (zum Glück bergab, bei deren Transport uns der Vermieter geholfen hat), da unsere Unterkunft nicht an einer asphaltierten - wenngleich öffentlichen - Straße lag. Auf der Hinfahrt habe der Fahrer den Fehler gemacht, uns direkt dorthin zu bringen. Wir sind sehr froh über diesen "Fehler", denn unsere Unterkunft lag ein paar hundert Meter den Berg hoch - unbeleuchtet.

Fr. K G from Switzerland
(03/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Vielen Dank, ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Vielen Dank, ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service.

Fr. L M from Switzerland
(13/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super Service! Sehr pünktlich und zuverlässig

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super Service! Sehr pünktlich und zuverlässig

Ms O D from France
(23/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

All very good, communication, punctuality, car, baby seat, everything was perfect! Thanks a lot!

Mr R M from Kazakhstan
(02/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent ride

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent ride

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(21/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This was an amazing service with no hassle. Easy to book and very reliable, easy to contact if there are any problems.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

This was an excellent service. The drivers were always on time , very polite and extremely smart. Very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sig. g d from Italy
(15/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo educazione dell autista mezzo pulito in ordine orari rispettati e puntuali Complimenti
Prodotto : Idem

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo educazione dell autista mezzo pulito in ordine orari rispettati e puntuali Complimenti
Prodotto : Idem

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(18/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy great service will be using it aain

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

perfect the diver was lovely the pickup was very smooth

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(08/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was nice to be able to book online without having to call Italy. Having a confirmation email was also good.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The quality of the car was good. The driver was waiting when I arrived and very polite. Only slight downside was the music played in the car - wasn't very good. As I don't speak Italian and the driver didn't speak English I just popped my headphones in for the 1hr journey. Other than that it would have been excellent!