Tilbakemeldinger om Villasimius på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Villasimius. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Villasimius nå
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Hr. J S from Germany
(30/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toller Service, sehr pünktlich. Fahrzeug in sehr guten Zustand und eine sehr gu5e Abwicklung.

Transport company service

Alles top, sehr gute Abwicklung und sehr pünktlich, Fahrzeug In sehr gutem Zustand.

Hr. J S from Germany
(20/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toller Service alles super funktioniert

Transport company service

Alles top, sehr nette Fahrerin und unkompliziert

Mr C S from Portugal
(08/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Utilizei este serviço pela primeira vez e fiquei muito bem impressionada: pontualidade, simpatia, disponibilidade, viagem com conforto e motoristas simpáticos e muito correctos!

Transport company service

Viagem com conforto e segurança, motorista simpático. Recomendo vivamente!

Mrs C M from Netherlands
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A very friendly and helpful driver. He gave us a little sightseeing too. He told so much about the island of Sardegna. We lioved it!

Transport company service

It was Very Good! Next time again

Mrs A T from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, driver on time & he was extremely pleasant & very helpful & drove brilliantly

Transport company service

Made the start & end of my holiday perfect

Mr J O from United Kingdom
(14/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our in bound flight was delayed by 1hr and the driver was polite and helpful
Our out bound driver was also polite and on time

Transport company service

Our in bound flight was delayed by 1hr and the driver was polite and helpful
Our out bound driver was also polite and on time

Fr. S H from Germany
(10/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bislang waren wir immer sehr zufrieden - pünktlich, unkompliziert, zuverlässig! Freundliche, sichere Fahrer!

Transport company service

Alles hat gut geklappt trotz unserer Verspätung am Flughafen in Cagliari. Allerdings mussten wir bei der Rückreise unsere Koffer selbst zu einem vereinbarten Standort bringen (zum Glück bergab, bei deren Transport uns der Vermieter geholfen hat), da unsere Unterkunft nicht an einer asphaltierten - wenngleich öffentlichen - Straße lag. Auf der Hinfahrt habe der Fahrer den Fehler gemacht, uns direkt dorthin zu bringen. Wir sind sehr froh über diesen "Fehler", denn unsere Unterkunft lag ein paar hundert Meter den Berg hoch - unbeleuchtet.

Fr. K G from Switzerland
(03/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vielen Dank, ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service.

Transport company service

Vielen Dank, ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Service.

Fr. L M from Switzerland
(13/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service! Sehr pünktlich und zuverlässig

Transport company service

Super Service! Sehr pünktlich und zuverlässig

Ms O D from France
(23/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent!

Transport company service

All very good, communication, punctuality, car, baby seat, everything was perfect! Thanks a lot!

Mr R M from Kazakhstan
(02/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent ride

Transport company service

Excellent ride

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(21/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This was an amazing service with no hassle. Easy to book and very reliable, easy to contact if there are any problems.

Transport company service

This was an excellent service. The drivers were always on time , very polite and extremely smart. Very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sig. g d from Italy
(15/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo educazione dell autista mezzo pulito in ordine orari rispettati e puntuali Complimenti
Prodotto : Idem

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Ottimo educazione dell autista mezzo pulito in ordine orari rispettati e puntuali Complimenti
Prodotto : Idem

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(18/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy great service will be using it aain

Transport company service

perfect the diver was lovely the pickup was very smooth

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(08/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was nice to be able to book online without having to call Italy. Having a confirmation email was also good.

Transport company service

The quality of the car was good. The driver was waiting when I arrived and very polite. Only slight downside was the music played in the car - wasn't very good. As I don't speak Italian and the driver didn't speak English I just popped my headphones in for the 1hr journey. Other than that it would have been excellent!