Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Monte Gordo

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Monte Gordo. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Monte Gordo
4.3/5
  • 5
    52.066115702479%
    63
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    44
  • 3
    3.3057851239669%
    4
  • 2
    4.1322314049587%
    5
  • 1
    4.1322314049587%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.255319148936%
    51
  • 4
    34.042553191489%
    32
  • 3
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 2
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 1
    5.3191489361702%
    5
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Hr. K H from Denmark
(18/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Imødekommende modtagelse i lufthavn, smilende kontakt person.
Chauffør kom efter 5 min og hurtig på vej. Perfekt - let

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Enkelt , nemt , hurtigt .
Køretur behagelig i ny stor bil.

Mevr Y V from Netherlands
(09/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We hoefden niet lang te wachten op het vliegveld en de chauffeur was erg aardig.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We hoefden niet lang te wachten op het vliegveld en de chauffeur was erg aardig.

Mr. H d from Netherlands
(01/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

zie beneden, zeker aanbevelenswaardig.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

zie bovengenoemde info. Zeer behulpzam.

Mr. G V from Netherlands
(06/02/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Goede snellen behandeling op het vliegveld, en goede rit naar Monte Gordo.
Prima chauffeur.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Zie boven.!!!!!!!!!!

Prima deal.

Ms E T from Romania
(15/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Impressed to receive the next day from purchase, the pick-up time confirmation from the hotel reception. The driver was in time to pick us up, no problems during the road, good wi-fi.
Thanks

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service, pick-up on time, free wi-fi, no problems

Mr I C from United Kingdom
(01/02/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

the service was excellent, great punctuality, and courteous drivers,clean smart vehicles.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

the service was excellent, great punctuality, and courteous drivers,clean smart vehicles.

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(14/01/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really efficient service. I would certainly use shuttle direct again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

mini bus arrived on time.driver was very helpful and friendly.

Dhr. L J from Germany
(26/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Het was allemaal prima geregeld

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Het was allemaal prima geregeld

Dhr. j z from Netherlands
(16/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Snel vervoer !

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Snel vervoer !

Mr L L from United Kingdom
(13/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Reliable, value for money, friendly drivers and clean vehicles.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service and value for money. Will use again

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(11/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

excellent service, courteous staff and timeous.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excellent service, courteous staff and timeous.

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(09/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Car journey both ways rather than buses...v careful drivers...exact timings...pleasant personalities...easy 48hr phone confirmation...STRESS FREE!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

5 Stars for the driver but I had to wait over an hour for transport to arrive on the outward journey. On my return, the transport arrived early!

Mr w m from United Kingdom
(29/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

there was no delay at the airport when i checked in and was on my way with in a few minutes.Having done this transfer many times in the past i must say this was without a doubt the best.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

the price i paid was really good value.

Ms T S from United Kingdom
(23/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Door to door service. Clean transport. Friendly drivers. Reduced waiting time at airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Door to door service. Clean transport. Friendly drivers. Reduced waiting time at airport.

Mr J from Ireland
(16/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very happy with the service provided.
We were transported to our hotel ..quickly ,in comfort and the pick up was on time.and a
quick drive to faro.
Very pleased with the service.and would recommend using shuttle Direct.Thank you.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

very happy with the service provided.
We were transported to our hotel ..quickly ,in comfort and the pick up was on time.and a
quick drive to faro.
Very pleased with the service.and would recommend using shuttle Direct.Thank you.

Ms T H from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service

Mw. M B from Netherlands
(28/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Keurig op tijd. Makkelijk om te boeken via website.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Keurig op tijd. Makkelijk om te boeken via website.

Mr B S from United Kingdom
(28/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very efficient at the right price

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very happy with the service, friendly driver, no hanging around & at a reasonable price

Hr D S from Germany
(09/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles super und unkompliziert gelaufen. Sofort und jederzeit wieder!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles super und unkompliziert gelaufen. Sofort und jederzeit wieder!

Mw. p d from Netherlands
(06/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alleen om de ophaal tijd te bevestigen is eengroot probleem om dat het telefoonnummer op de voucher niet klopt. Heb ik het nood nummer moeten bellen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alleen om de ophaal tijd te bevestigen is eengroot probleem om dat het telefoonnummer op de voucher niet klopt. Heb ik het nood nummer moeten bellen.