Shuttledirect.com Monte Gordo anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Monte Gordo. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Monte Gordo
4.3/5
  • 5
    52.066115702479%
    63
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    44
  • 3
    3.3057851239669%
    4
  • 2
    4.1322314049587%
    5
  • 1
    4.1322314049587%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.255319148936%
    51
  • 4
    34.042553191489%
    32
  • 3
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 2
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 1
    5.3191489361702%
    5
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Hr. K H from Denmark
(18/07/2019)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Imødekommende modtagelse i lufthavn, smilende kontakt person.
Chauffør kom efter 5 min og hurtig på vej. Perfekt - let

Transport company service

Enkelt , nemt , hurtigt .
Køretur behagelig i ny stor bil.

Mevr Y V from Netherlands
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We hoefden niet lang te wachten op het vliegveld en de chauffeur was erg aardig.

Transport company service

We hoefden niet lang te wachten op het vliegveld en de chauffeur was erg aardig.

Mr. H d from Netherlands
(01/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

zie beneden, zeker aanbevelenswaardig.

Transport company service

zie bovengenoemde info. Zeer behulpzam.

Mr. G V from Netherlands
(06/02/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goede snellen behandeling op het vliegveld, en goede rit naar Monte Gordo.
Prima chauffeur.

Transport company service

Zie boven.!!!!!!!!!!

Prima deal.

Ms E T from Romania
(15/10/2017)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Impressed to receive the next day from purchase, the pick-up time confirmation from the hotel reception. The driver was in time to pick us up, no problems during the road, good wi-fi.
Thanks

Transport company service

Very good service, pick-up on time, free wi-fi, no problems

Mr I C from United Kingdom
(01/02/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

the service was excellent, great punctuality, and courteous drivers,clean smart vehicles.

Transport company service

the service was excellent, great punctuality, and courteous drivers,clean smart vehicles.

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(14/01/2017)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really efficient service. I would certainly use shuttle direct again.

Transport company service

mini bus arrived on time.driver was very helpful and friendly.

Dhr. L J from Germany
(26/11/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Het was allemaal prima geregeld

Transport company service

Het was allemaal prima geregeld

Dhr. j z from Netherlands
(16/11/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Snel vervoer !

Transport company service

Snel vervoer !

Mr L L from United Kingdom
(13/11/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable, value for money, friendly drivers and clean vehicles.

Transport company service

Great service and value for money. Will use again

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(11/11/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service, courteous staff and timeous.

Transport company service

excellent service, courteous staff and timeous.

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(09/11/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Car journey both ways rather than buses...v careful drivers...exact timings...pleasant personalities...easy 48hr phone confirmation...STRESS FREE!

Transport company service

5 Stars for the driver but I had to wait over an hour for transport to arrive on the outward journey. On my return, the transport arrived early!

Mr w m from United Kingdom
(29/10/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

there was no delay at the airport when i checked in and was on my way with in a few minutes.Having done this transfer many times in the past i must say this was without a doubt the best.

Transport company service

the price i paid was really good value.

Ms T S from United Kingdom
(23/10/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Door to door service. Clean transport. Friendly drivers. Reduced waiting time at airport.

Transport company service

Door to door service. Clean transport. Friendly drivers. Reduced waiting time at airport.

Mr J from Ireland
(16/09/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very happy with the service provided.
We were transported to our hotel ..quickly ,in comfort and the pick up was on time.and a
quick drive to faro.
Very pleased with the service.and would recommend using shuttle Direct.Thank you.

Transport company service

very happy with the service provided.
We were transported to our hotel ..quickly ,in comfort and the pick up was on time.and a
quick drive to faro.
Very pleased with the service.and would recommend using shuttle Direct.Thank you.

Ms T H from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mw. M B from Netherlands
(28/08/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Keurig op tijd. Makkelijk om te boeken via website.

Transport company service

Keurig op tijd. Makkelijk om te boeken via website.

Mr B S from United Kingdom
(28/08/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very efficient at the right price

Transport company service

Very happy with the service, friendly driver, no hanging around & at a reasonable price

Hr D S from Germany
(09/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super und unkompliziert gelaufen. Sofort und jederzeit wieder!

Transport company service

Alles super und unkompliziert gelaufen. Sofort und jederzeit wieder!

Mw. p d from Netherlands
(06/07/2016)
Faro Lufthavn (FAO) - Monte Gordo(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alleen om de ophaal tijd te bevestigen is eengroot probleem om dat het telefoonnummer op de voucher niet klopt. Heb ik het nood nummer moeten bellen.

Transport company service

Alleen om de ophaal tijd te bevestigen is eengroot probleem om dat het telefoonnummer op de voucher niet klopt. Heb ik het nood nummer moeten bellen.