Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Kemer

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Kemer. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Kemer
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.770491803279%
    45
  • 4
    19.672131147541%
    12
  • 3
    3.2786885245902%
    2
  • 2
    1.6393442622951%
    1
  • 1
    1.6393442622951%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    82%
    41
  • 4
    14%
    7
  • 3
    2%
    1
  • 2
    2%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs V B from United Kingdom
(21/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good driver,professional , with experience .

Mr R E from United Kingdom
(11/06/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nice staff and in time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Faster,security and strong !

Hr. W E from Germany
(08/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles war gut organisiert

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles war gut organisiert

M. I V from France
(26/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur à l’heure aimable tout était parfait merci

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect driver trip everything and on time

Fr. E T from Austria
(02/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Toller Service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super alles gut geklappt sehr zufrieden

Hr. M V from Germany
(03/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super pünktlich, netter Fahrer, besser geht es nicht

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super pünktlich, netter Fahrer, besser geht es nicht , jederzeit wieder, ich nutze diesen Dienst jetzt zum 5ten mal

Fr. Ö K from Germany
(01/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat alles sehr sehr gut geklappt. Keine Wartezeiten und top wagen. Werden es bestimmt wieder nutzen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Zuverlässige abwicklung und top wagen

Mrs F K from Canada
(28/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I ordered a taxi from the Antalya airport to my hotel through Shuttle Direct. There was a mix up on my part resulting in me being 2 hours late for the meeting. The driver waited for me and didn't leave. Not only that, when I called the supervisor, he came out personally to drive me, before he knew that his driver stuck around and didn't leave. They were very curteous and polite and didn't even express any displeasure at having to wait so long.

I totally recommend this service to anyone arriving at Antalya, Turkey.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I ordered a taxi from the Antalya airport to my hotel through Shuttle Direct. There was a mix up on my part resulting in me being 2 hours late for the meeting. The driver waited for me and didn't leave. Not only that, when I called the supervisor, he came out personally to drive me, before he knew that his driver stuck around and didn't leave. They were very curteous and polite and didn't even express any displeasure at having to wait so long.

I totally recommend this service to anyone arriving at Antalya, Turkey.

Ms D B from Estonia
(20/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The service was great! My both flights were delayed and it was known at the last minute.overall delay 2.5 hours and i did not hope that someone was waiting as i couldnt inform about delays.but they called a car and i got to the hotel.the driver was very polite.thank you very much!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The service was great! Thank you

Mr M V from Germany
(07/11/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super pünktlich, netter Fahrer, neuwertiges Fahrzeug

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Preis/Leistung top, schade dass es ab 01.11Einschränkungen mit der Verfügbarkeit gibt

Mr M K from Albania
(15/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, but a bit dificult to find the shuttle among all the buses.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, easy payement

?-?? O P from Germany
(01/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quick, easy, good prices, Kind driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick, easy, good prices, Kind driver

Ms S ? from Bosnia and Hercegovina
(19/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent!

Ms a a from Switzerland
(13/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

In time,reasonable price,friendly drivers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

In time,reasonable price,friendly drivers

Mrs A A from Denmark
(09/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time performance - will use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time performance - will use again

Fru A A from Denmark
(09/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Simply perfect

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Simply perfect

rva T L from Finland
(23/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hotelli Armas Resort Turkki Kemer: Yleiset tilat hotellissa siistit. Huoneessa parveketta ei ole pesty ikinä, parvekepöytä kulunut ja likainen. Lukulamput onnettomat, ei nähnyt ainakaan lukea. Poljinroskikset molemmat rikki. Ammeen reuna niin korkealla ettei päässyt suihkuun iäkkäämpi ihminen. Luvattu oli kaun.hoitotarvikkeita, ei ollut kuin 6 suihkumyssyä. Kaakelit vessassa murtuneet, likaiset ja saumat murtuneet, silikoni laitettu miten sattuu. Viemäri haisi vessassa. Englanninkielen taito lähes olematon henkilökunnalla. Hotelli täysin korvessa, eivät edes Dolmus-bussit kulkeneet sitä kautta. Ruoka muutoin hyvää mutta usein kylmää. Parvekkeella ei edes valoa että ois voinut pelata esim. korttia.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hotelli Armas Resort Turkki Kemer: Yleiset tilat hotellissa siistit. Huoneessa parveketta ei ole pesty ikinä, parvekepöytä kulunut ja likainen. Lukulamput onnettomat, ei nähnyt ainakaan lukea. Poljinroskikset molemmat rikki. Ammeen reuna niin korkealla ettei päässyt suihkuun iäkkäämpi ihminen. Luvattu oli kaun.hoitotarvikkeita, ei ollut kuin 6 suihkumyssyä. Kaakelit vessassa murtuneet, likaiset ja saumat murtuneet, silikoni laitettu miten sattuu. Viemäri haisi vessassa. Englanninkielen taito lähes olematon henkilökunnalla. Hotelli täysin korvessa, eivät edes Dolmus-bussit kulkeneet sitä kautta. Ruoka muutoin hyvää mutta usein kylmää. Parvekkeella ei edes valoa että ois voinut pelata esim. korttia.

Mr W O from United Kingdom
(23/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Although the instructions to report to a particular desk were incorrect we were directed to the correct desk and then proceeded to the coach that was waiting.Upon the return journey from Kemer the coach was on time.Drivers were polite and helpful,coaches very clean.Will book again with Shuttle Direct.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service at a good price.Coaches clean and drivers polite and helpful.

Ms l b from Denmark
(29/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Exelent service. No waiting . Good drivers. I tell in Denmark how i was satisfied
and recommend you.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Exelent service. No waiting . Good drivers. I tell in Denmark how i was satisfied
and recommend you.

Mr e c from United Kingdom
(16/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

1st class service, always very reliable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

1st class service, always very reliable