Shuttledirect.com Kemer recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Kemer. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Kemer
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.770491803279%
    45
  • 4
    19.672131147541%
    12
  • 3
    3.2786885245902%
    2
  • 2
    1.6393442622951%
    1
  • 1
    1.6393442622951%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    82%
    41
  • 4
    14%
    7
  • 3
    2%
    1
  • 2
    2%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mrs V from United Kingdom
(21/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelent service

Transport company service

Good driver,professional , with experience .

Mr R from United Kingdom
(11/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice staff and in time

Transport company service

Faster,security and strong !

Hr. W from Germany
(08/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles war gut organisiert

Transport company service

Alles war gut organisiert

M. I from France
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur à l’heure aimable tout était parfait merci

Transport company service

Perfect driver trip everything and on time

Fr. E from Austria
(02/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toller Service!

Transport company service

Super alles gut geklappt sehr zufrieden

Hr. M from Germany
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super pünktlich, netter Fahrer, besser geht es nicht

Transport company service

Super pünktlich, netter Fahrer, besser geht es nicht , jederzeit wieder, ich nutze diesen Dienst jetzt zum 5ten mal

Fr. Ö from Germany
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles sehr sehr gut geklappt. Keine Wartezeiten und top wagen. Werden es bestimmt wieder nutzen.

Transport company service

Zuverlässige abwicklung und top wagen

Mrs F from Canada
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I ordered a taxi from the Antalya airport to my hotel through Shuttle Direct. There was a mix up on my part resulting in me being 2 hours late for the meeting. The driver waited for me and didn't leave. Not only that, when I called the supervisor, he came out personally to drive me, before he knew that his driver stuck around and didn't leave. They were very curteous and polite and didn't even express any displeasure at having to wait so long.

I totally recommend this service to anyone arriving at Antalya, Turkey.

Transport company service

I ordered a taxi from the Antalya airport to my hotel through Shuttle Direct. There was a mix up on my part resulting in me being 2 hours late for the meeting. The driver waited for me and didn't leave. Not only that, when I called the supervisor, he came out personally to drive me, before he knew that his driver stuck around and didn't leave. They were very curteous and polite and didn't even express any displeasure at having to wait so long.

I totally recommend this service to anyone arriving at Antalya, Turkey.

Ms D from Estonia
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was great! My both flights were delayed and it was known at the last minute.overall delay 2.5 hours and i did not hope that someone was waiting as i couldnt inform about delays.but they called a car and i got to the hotel.the driver was very polite.thank you very much!

Transport company service

The service was great! Thank you

Mr M from Germany
(07/11/2017)
Antalyas flygplats (AYT) - Kemer(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super pünktlich, netter Fahrer, neuwertiges Fahrzeug

Transport company service

Preis/Leistung top, schade dass es ab 01.11Einschränkungen mit der Verfügbarkeit gibt

Mr M from Albania
(15/10/2017)
Antalyas flygplats (AYT) - Kemer(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, but a bit dificult to find the shuttle among all the buses.

Transport company service

Excellent service, easy payement

?-?? O from Germany
(01/10/2017)
Antalyas flygplats (AYT) - Kemer(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick, easy, good prices, Kind driver

Transport company service

Quick, easy, good prices, Kind driver

Ms S from Bosnia and Hercegovina
(19/09/2017)
Antalyas flygplats (AYT) - Kemer(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent!

Transport company service

Excellent!

Ms a from Switzerland
(13/09/2017)
Antalyas flygplats (AYT) - Kemer(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

In time,reasonable price,friendly drivers

Transport company service

In time,reasonable price,friendly drivers

Mrs A from Denmark
(09/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time performance - will use again

Transport company service

On time performance - will use again

Fru A from Denmark
(09/09/2017)
Antalyas flygplats (AYT) - Kemer(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simply perfect

Transport company service

Simply perfect

rva T from Finland
(23/11/2016)
Antalyas flygplats (AYT) - Kemer(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hotelli Armas Resort Turkki Kemer: Yleiset tilat hotellissa siistit. Huoneessa parveketta ei ole pesty ikinä, parvekepöytä kulunut ja likainen. Lukulamput onnettomat, ei nähnyt ainakaan lukea. Poljinroskikset molemmat rikki. Ammeen reuna niin korkealla ettei päässyt suihkuun iäkkäämpi ihminen. Luvattu oli kaun.hoitotarvikkeita, ei ollut kuin 6 suihkumyssyä. Kaakelit vessassa murtuneet, likaiset ja saumat murtuneet, silikoni laitettu miten sattuu. Viemäri haisi vessassa. Englanninkielen taito lähes olematon henkilökunnalla. Hotelli täysin korvessa, eivät edes Dolmus-bussit kulkeneet sitä kautta. Ruoka muutoin hyvää mutta usein kylmää. Parvekkeella ei edes valoa että ois voinut pelata esim. korttia.

Transport company service

Hotelli Armas Resort Turkki Kemer: Yleiset tilat hotellissa siistit. Huoneessa parveketta ei ole pesty ikinä, parvekepöytä kulunut ja likainen. Lukulamput onnettomat, ei nähnyt ainakaan lukea. Poljinroskikset molemmat rikki. Ammeen reuna niin korkealla ettei päässyt suihkuun iäkkäämpi ihminen. Luvattu oli kaun.hoitotarvikkeita, ei ollut kuin 6 suihkumyssyä. Kaakelit vessassa murtuneet, likaiset ja saumat murtuneet, silikoni laitettu miten sattuu. Viemäri haisi vessassa. Englanninkielen taito lähes olematon henkilökunnalla. Hotelli täysin korvessa, eivät edes Dolmus-bussit kulkeneet sitä kautta. Ruoka muutoin hyvää mutta usein kylmää. Parvekkeella ei edes valoa että ois voinut pelata esim. korttia.

Mr W from United Kingdom
(23/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although the instructions to report to a particular desk were incorrect we were directed to the correct desk and then proceeded to the coach that was waiting.Upon the return journey from Kemer the coach was on time.Drivers were polite and helpful,coaches very clean.Will book again with Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

Excellent service at a good price.Coaches clean and drivers polite and helpful.

Ms l from Denmark
(29/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exelent service. No waiting . Good drivers. I tell in Denmark how i was satisfied
and recommend you.

Transport company service

Exelent service. No waiting . Good drivers. I tell in Denmark how i was satisfied
and recommend you.

Mr e from United Kingdom
(16/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

1st class service, always very reliable

Transport company service

1st class service, always very reliable