Recensioni Kemer Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Kemer. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Kemer
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.770491803279%
    45
  • 4
    19.672131147541%
    12
  • 3
    3.2786885245902%
    2
  • 2
    1.6393442622951%
    1
  • 1
    1.6393442622951%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    82%
    41
  • 4
    14%
    7
  • 3
    2%
    1
  • 2
    2%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
M. J from France
(22/06/2024)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

tres bien taxi a l,heure confort du vehicule parfait

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

tres bien taxi a l,heure confort du vehicule parfait

Frök A from Sweden
(19/05/2024)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Allting funkade toppen!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Allting funkade toppen!

Mrs M from United Kingdom
(21/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excelent service

Mr M from United Kingdom
(11/06/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nice staff and in time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nice staff and in time

Hr. W from Germany
(08/10/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles war gut organisiert

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles war gut organisiert

M. I from France
(26/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur à l’heure aimable tout était parfait merci

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect driver trip everything and on time

Fr. E from Austria
(02/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Toller Service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super alles gut geklappt sehr zufrieden

Hr. M from Germany
(03/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super pünktlich, netter Fahrer, besser geht es nicht

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super pünktlich, netter Fahrer, besser geht es nicht , jederzeit wieder, ich nutze diesen Dienst jetzt zum 5ten mal

Fr. Ö from Germany
(01/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hat alles sehr sehr gut geklappt. Keine Wartezeiten und top wagen. Werden es bestimmt wieder nutzen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Zuverlässige abwicklung und top wagen

Mrs M from Canada
(28/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I ordered a taxi from the Antalya airport to my hotel through Shuttle Direct. There was a mix up on my part resulting in me being 2 hours late for the meeting. The driver waited for me and didn't leave. Not only that, when I called the supervisor, he came out personally to drive me, before he knew that his driver stuck around and didn't leave. They were very curteous and polite and didn't even express any displeasure at having to wait so long. I totally recommend this service to anyone arriving at Antalya, Turkey.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I ordered a taxi from the Antalya airport to my hotel through Shuttle Direct. There was a mix up on my part resulting in me being 2 hours late for the meeting. The driver waited for me and didn't leave. Not only that, when I called the supervisor, he came out personally to drive me, before he knew that his driver stuck around and didn't leave. They were very curteous and polite and didn't even express any displeasure at having to wait so long. I totally recommend this service to anyone arriving at Antalya, Turkey.

Ms M from Estonia
(20/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was great! Thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service was great! Thank you

Mr M from Germany
(07/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Preis/Leistung top, schade dass es ab 01.11Einschränkungen mit der Verfügbarkeit gibt

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Preis/Leistung top, schade dass es ab 01.11Einschränkungen mit der Verfügbarkeit gibt

Mr M from Albania
(15/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, but a bit dificult to find the shuttle among all the buses.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, easy payement

?-?? Г from Germany
(01/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quick, easy, good prices, Kind driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Quick, easy, good prices, Kind driver

Ms M from Bosnia and Hercegovina
(19/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent!

Ms M from Switzerland
(13/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

In time,reasonable price,friendly drivers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

In time,reasonable price,friendly drivers

Mr M from Albania
(09/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything as expected...

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything as expected...

Mrs M from Denmark
(09/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time performance - will use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time performance - will use again

Fru F from Denmark
(09/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Simply perfect

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Simply perfect

Mr M from Germany
(11/08/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

vollste Zufriedenheit , unbedingt zu empfehlen

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

vollste Zufriedenheit , unbedingt zu empfehlen