Critiques Shuttledirect.com Calella de Palafrugell

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Calella de Palafrugell. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Calella de Palafrugell
4.6/5
  • 5
    68%
    17
  • 4
    28%
    7
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4%
    1
4.4/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    15
  • 4
    25%
    6
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4.1666666666667%
    1
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mr L C from United Kingdom
(12/09/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Booking easy, any questions answered quickly and helpfully. Transport on time with friendly and helpful drivers.

Service de compagnie de transport

Good value for money.....

Ms p p from United Kingdom
(19/06/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

great all around.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great all around please don't force a review - thanks

Ms T C from United Kingdom
(21/09/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

They arrived early and were very polite. Very trustworthy i would use them again.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service again would use them again.

Ms C O from Ireland
(03/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, ontime and very helpful drivers.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very helpful, punctual, considerate driver.

Ms l m from United Kingdom
(02/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

On time. Friendly and very smartly dressed driver. The car was in excellent condition and very comfortable. We would not hesitate to use this service again.

Service de compagnie de transport

On time. Friendly and very smartly dressed driver. The car was in excellent condition and very comfortable. We would not hesitate to use this service again.

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(14/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Our transfers from and to Girona Airport went smoothly and comfortably with this company. Both drivers arrived punctually and were courteous and pleasant. The vehicles offered space and comfort, and both of our drivers drove very capably and competently, and the first one went the extra mile when we had to call at an office in Calella de Palafrugell to collect the keys to our apartment, although delayed for a while he never appeared irritated or lacked patience, and helped us to get to our destination as smoothly as possible. Recommended.

Service de compagnie de transport

Our transfers from and to Girona Airport went smoothly and comfortably with this company. Both drivers arrived punctually and were courteous and pleasant. The vehicles offered space and comfort, and both of our drivers drove very capably and competently, and the first one went the extra mile when we had to call at an office in Calella de Palafrugell to collect the keys to our apartment, although delayed for a while he never appeared irritated or lacked patience, and helped us to get to our destination quickly and smoothly. Recommended.

Dhr. E H from Netherlands
(05/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Simply perfect

Service de compagnie de transport

Perfect way from airport to hotel.

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. On time and waiting for us at pick up. Great competitive price. Would use again.

Service de compagnie de transport

Fantastic service. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. On time and waiting for us at pick up. Great competitive price. Would use again.

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(29/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Brilliant as usual. Please keep it up as we use you at least 3 times a year.

Service de compagnie de transport

Brilliant as usual. Please keep it up as we use you at least 3 times a year.

Mr C G from New Zealand
(17/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

A very good service would use them again, made our transfers stress free. The driver was waiting. at Barcelona airport for about an hour longer as immigration was very slow, he was easy to find when we came through, the drive to our destination was around 1 and half hours and we had a comfortable trip ( would be nice if there was water available). Also we used them to take us back to Barcelona port to start a cruise...this was without stress...on time and comfortable, drivers were good.

Service de compagnie de transport

Punctual and comfortable made for stress free transfers and would recommend this service...not cheap but we thought it was worthwhile for peace of mind, again it would be nice to have water available.

Mr K D from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service.

Mr G P from United Kingdom
(16/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book and change times when our flights were altered by airline. Very friendly, helpful driver. Would thoroughly recommend this service for ease and convenience.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very helpful and friendly driver who spoke enough English for the job he was doing. Hotel was very difficult to find due to one way system of very narrow streets but he was extremely patient and got us there safely. Same driver collected us precisely on time at the end of our holiday. Clean comfortable vehicle.

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The driver arrived early. He was very friendly and got us to Girona Airport with loads of time to spare.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver arrived early. He was very friendly and got us to Girona Airport with loads of time to spare.

Mr T O from United Kingdom
(20/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Web site very user friendly

Service de compagnie de transport

On arrival at Barcelona airport, there was no taxi driver waiting with our name board
We waited for one hour. We rang the number on the voucher but could not make contact with anyone. We experienced language difficulties but we were eventually directed to an office which was along walk away. We reached an office called From & To and received first class support from the young lady at the Reception desk who could speak good English. She informed us that our driver had been waiting at a different terminal but she arranged for him to collect us from the From&To office. We would like to thank this lady for her help It was very a worrying time for us. After being picked up, our journey was excellent and our return to Barcelona from Calella was excellent

Mr F P from United Kingdom
(18/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very efficient and friendly.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service but we had to push for hotel departure change on return date from 03:45 to 04:45.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(13/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

no problems

Service de compagnie de transport

excellent and timely service no complaints

Ms M T from United Kingdom
(30/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Website easy to navigate. Booking was simple.

Service de compagnie de transport

The taxi was waiting for us when we arrived and was on time to pick us up on our return. The taxi drivers were polite and helpful. An excellent service. Thanks

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(27/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service as I use this company at least 2 a year.

Service de compagnie de transport

Thank you

Mr m W from Ireland
(09/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy and quick process

Service de compagnie de transport

Lovely car, friendly driver, bang on time for both pick up and return transfer. Would definitely book again.

Mr j g from United Kingdom
(15/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Website is easy to use

Service de compagnie de transport

excellent transfer in a quality car