Critiques Shuttledirect.com Tarragone

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Tarragone. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Tarragone
4.9/5
  • 5
    94.117647058824%
    16
  • 4
    5.8823529411765%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    15
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mr R T from Romania
(14/12/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Punctualitate, profesionalism.

Service de compagnie de transport

Punctualitate, profesionalism.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(18/09/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Once again, Shuttle Direct were great value, the transport on both the arrival and departure days, was on time and the driver very friendly and helpful with our luggage. We have used Shuttle Direct on around 10 holidays now and are our first choice for Spain.

Service de compagnie de transport

Once again, Shuttle Direct were great value, the transport on both the arrival and departure days, was on time and the driver very friendly and helpful with our luggage. We have used Shuttle Direct on around 10 holidays now and are our first choice for Spain.

Mr. J V from Netherlands
(20/05/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Prima op tijd. Goede chauffeur.

Service de compagnie de transport

Geen toelichting. Zeer goed is gewoon zeer goed.

Mr T B from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Waiting when we landed even though we were late. On time for the return as well.

Service de compagnie de transport

On time and courteous. Excellent

Ms C E from United Kingdom
(01/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Perfect . exactly on time very professional courteous and helpful. Took us all to the departure point at the airport and asked if we had all our belongings.

Service de compagnie de transport

Perfect would use again when in spain

Ms C E from United Kingdom
(25/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Quick service on time made us all laugh on journey to hotel.

Service de compagnie de transport

Lifted our bags into van and sped through the city like a bird.

Mr j d from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

fantastic service.on time very helpful and good drivers thanks a lot will use again.

Service de compagnie de transport

fantastic service.on time very helpful and good drivers thanks a lot will use again.

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(14/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

On time. Pleasant drivers. Very slick transfer.

Service de compagnie de transport

On time. Pleasant drivers. Very slick transfer.

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(16/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

very good

Service de compagnie de transport

excellent service.

Dhr. S R from Netherlands
(05/05/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Kan niet beter

Service de compagnie de transport

Kan niet beter

Ms M G from United Kingdom
(22/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Thank you

Service de compagnie de transport

Great! Thank you very much. Especially to the lady driving us back to reus from tarragona

Mr B P from United Kingdom
(28/08/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

easy to use

Service de compagnie de transport

efficient

Mr J M from Ireland
(22/06/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent Service, Punctual, Professional and safe

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent Service, Punctual, Professional and safe

Mr K C from United Kingdom
(05/06/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great service, fast friendly and efficient, no hassle transfer!

Service de compagnie de transport

Very good on time, great service and fast efficient and easy transfer from resort to airport! Even got 3 lollipops for the kids! A real nice touch!

Mr G W from United Kingdom
(03/06/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver there waiting even though we was delayed, good modern clean mini bus. Prompt pick up from resort on return

Ms K C from United Kingdom
(28/04/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use staff helpful

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent no problems polite helpful

Fr. A H from Germany
(08/10/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Alles top
Produkt : Sehr pünktlich und unkompliziert

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Alles top
Produkt : Sehr pünktlich und unkompliziert

Ms J G from United Kingdom
(25/06/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

easy and very quick

Service de compagnie de transport

On time and cheap

Ms R H from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Good service especially as my plane arrived late, the gentleman didn't speak good English but made himself understood when he had drop me a distance from the hotel.

Service de compagnie de transport

Good value for money, would recommend