Critiques Shuttledirect.com Liverpool

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Liverpool. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Liverpool
4.4/5
  • 5
    75%
    6
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
4.3/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    5
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    1
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Herr K M from Sweden
(21/03/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Se nästa rubrik.

Service de compagnie de transport

Se nästa rubrik.

Sr. S P from Spain
(29/10/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

El servicio fue Excelente, rápido y puntual.
He de hacer mención especial al conductor, agradecerle la amabilidad, el servicio y sobretodo su colaboración, cuando llegamos al apartamento reservado tuvimos un gran problema ya que no se presento el dueño y nos quedamos en la calle, el conductor nos ayudo ha realizar las gestiones y nos llevo a un hotel cercano, es un gran profesional.
Totalmente recomendable y agradecido.

Service de compagnie de transport

Rápido y sencillo. Hubo un cambio de vuelo y registraron las modificaciones sin ningún problema

Mr H E from Sweden
(08/10/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Från dörr till dörr i rätt tid

Service de compagnie de transport

enkelt och bra lätt att hitta på nätet

Mr J B from United States
(20/09/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book. Meeting instructions very clear.

Service de compagnie de transport

Our driver was on time and courteous. Our flight was delayed and the passport line very long but the driver checked in with us and waited for almost an hour. Car was clean and driver told us some about the area to where we headed.

Hr. C M from Germany
(14/11/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich und sehr guter
Fahrer.

Service de compagnie de transport

Alles gut geklappt. Bestellung sowie Bezahlung erfolgte problemlos.

Mr A P from Australia
(31/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very friendly greeting on arrival and very effecient transfer. Really helpfull with advice re our departure 2 days later.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very friendly greeting on arrival and very effecient transfer. Really helpfull with advice re our departure 2 days later.

Sig.r F O from Italy
(13/12/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuali e gentili

Service de compagnie de transport

Gli autisti molto gentili, le auto un po' strette per 4 persone

Hr B P from Germany
(27/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Hat alles super geklappt.Sehr guter Service

Service de compagnie de transport

Hat alles super geklappt.Sehr guter Service

Mr J B from United States
(05/10/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Booking on-line is easy but beware of automated changes. We put in time we wanted to be picked up from cruise port and had to insert flight information to complete the booking. This automatically adjusted the pick up time on the voucher to an earlier time despite the fact that we weren’t flying until next day. A call to customer service fixed the issue but a few more built in checks in the booking process before checking out would fix this issue. Customer service was great however and fixed the issue.

Service de compagnie de transport

Another excellent experience! Driver was on time, courteous, and car was nice and clean.

Mr E C from Ireland
(04/02/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Car didn’t show up, and i was not contacted. Emailed them on the day (Saturday), and as of today (Tuesday) have only received an automated reply.

Service de compagnie de transport

Car didn’t show up, and there was no contact from them.

Hr U M from Switzerland
(28/04/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Unfreundlich, unprofessionell... Erst fanden wir den Chauffeur nicht, dann wurden wir blöd von der Seite angequatscht und am Ende fuhr er zu einem falschen Ort... Dann gab er auch uns noch die Schuld... Eine absolute Frechheit!!!!

Service de compagnie de transport

Unfreundlich, unprofessionell... Erst fanden wir den Chauffeur nicht, dann wurden wir blöd von der Seite angequatscht und am Ende fuhr er zu einem falschen Ort... Dann gab er auch uns noch die Schuld... Eine absolute Frechheit!!!!

Fr. w c from Germany
(11/05/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Erreichbarkeit auch noch nach 23 Uhr . Sehr gut!
Produkt : Der Fahrer wartete irgendwo auf einem Parkplatz
Am Flughafen ohne Schild oder Erkennungsmerkmal
Wir warteten wie vereinbart in der Arrival- Halle.
Als nach 15 min nichts passierte riefen wir bei
Shuttledirect an und suchten nach dem Fahrer...
Wenn extra darauf hingewiesen wird, dass der
Fahrer in den Flughafen kommt, ist es schlecht
Wenn er das nicht tut...

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Erreichbarkeit auch noch nach 23 Uhr . Sehr gut!
Produkt : Der Fahrer wartete irgendwo auf einem Parkplatz
Am Flughafen ohne Schild oder Erkennungsmerkmal
Wir warteten wie vereinbart in der Arrival- Halle.
Als nach 15 min nichts passierte riefen wir bei
Shuttledirect an und suchten nach dem Fahrer...
Wenn extra darauf hingewiesen wird, dass der
Fahrer in den Flughafen kommt, ist es schlecht
Wenn er das nicht tut...