Recensioni Aeroporto di Roma Ciampino (CIA) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Roma Ciampino (CIA). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Roma Ciampino (CIA)
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.420289855072%
    287
  • 4
    23.188405797101%
    112
  • 3
    5.5900621118012%
    27
  • 2
    2.2774327122153%
    11
  • 1
    9.5238095238095%
    46
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.1103117506%
    259
  • 4
    20.383693045564%
    85
  • 3
    7.1942446043165%
    30
  • 2
    1.4388489208633%
    6
  • 1
    8.8729016786571%
    37
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms E W from United Kingdom
(08/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy booking and cheapest option so well priced.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was waiting as soon as we landed so was very quick, the car was lovely and clean and they dropped us off right at our door and made sure we got in our hotel with no problems.

Mrs T M from Ireland
(05/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Transfers was brilliant. Driver was very friendly and carried our bags

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver very friendly and helpful and carried our bags

Srta S C from Spain
(08/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

El conductor estaba a la hora prevista y fue muy agradable. En todo momento se respetaron las normas de higiene.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

La compra fue fácil y cómoda

Mrs S R from United Kingdom
(18/05/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

got a quick refund

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

quick responce refund virus

Mr t d from United Kingdom
(07/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

brilliant service very surprised to have private transfer from airport to hotel tho was minibus on way back courteous helpful driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very very good value

Mr A K from United Kingdom
(18/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient and quick and friendly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Scintillating service sirs

Sig. A B from Spain
(08/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Muy buen servicio! Super rapido

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

muy bien

Mrs S E from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great Service, arrived on time and very professional. This is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service

Mr D S from Ireland
(19/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Amazing service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was incredible and smooth

Mme K G from France
(30/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur à la sortie de la porte d'arrivée à l'aéroport. Très aimable et serviable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Réservation facile, prix correct, bon suivi commercial pour arrivée et depart

Hr. A I from Germany
(29/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Den besten Service, den ich je erlebt habe. Pünktlichkeit, Freundlichkeit, stehen hier im Vordergrund. Das Preis - und Leistungverhältnis ist TOP. Die Verspätung der Abholung wurde telefonisch angekündigt, so das man sich keine Gedanken machen musste, - " wann kommt er endlich"
GERNE WIEDER

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Preis - Leistung TOP

Mrs A W from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fast and effective service, thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Efficient and good value for money

Mrs C D from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We were met by the driver at arrivals and taken direct to our destination by a taxi. Upon reaching our destination, he made contact with the owner of our Guest House and ensured she was there to greet us before he left, for which we were very grateful.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

This was very good value for money as it was not much more expensive than catching public transport and certainly much easier.

Hr. L G from Germany
(20/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super Service, kurze Rückmeldungen bei Fragen und Hilfestellung bei Buchungen

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Shuttle Service hat ohne Probleme wunderbar geklappt. Fahrer war pünktlich Vorort, sehr freundlich und angenehme Fahrt. Jederzeit gerne wieder .
Vor italienischen Taxis kann nur gewarnt werden, da diese Preise vom Flughafen total überzogen sind.

Hr. T D from Denmark
(16/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and the driver was second to none !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent driver perfect !!

Mr H J from United Kingdom
(12/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They were very punctual in meeting me and took me directly to mu accommodation.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It is very helpful to someone who is unfamiliar with a country and have to get to their destination easily. It helped to get my holiday off to a good start.

Hr. L G from Germany
(07/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Abholung hat prima geklappt
Jederzeit gerne wieder

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fahrer direkt bei Ankunft Vorort und ohne große Umwege direkt zum Hotel

Mrs D M from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

excellent. Driver was on time, friendly and polite. car was very nice

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

really good value for money. after a long flight the service is perfect

Ms J M from United States
(02/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service was as promised and well priced - shared shuttle with 2 other couples from Rome CIA. Driver picked us up at the gate. Friendly and safe driver. I recommend this service for anyone coming to Rome the first time (and if you have multiple bags too) because it was literally airport to hotel door drop off.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service was as promised and well priced - shared shuttle with 2 other couples from Rome CIA. Driver picked us up at the gate. Friendly and safe driver. I recommend this service for anyone coming to Rome the first time (and if you have multiple bags too) because it was literally airport to hotel door drop off.

Hr. F T from Denmark
(26/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bliver afhentet til tiden. Gode køretøjer. Behagelige chauffører. En tryg og gode oplevelse.
Anbefaler Shuttle Direct til andre.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Har benyttet Shuttle Direct flere gange. Altid en god oplevelse. Dejligt at man kan have tillid til at blive afhentet til tiden.