Recensioni Benicàssim Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Benicàssim. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Benicàssim
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    6
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    10
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms E B from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

our transfer arrived early and was professional on both arrival and return, would definitely reccommend!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

our transfer arrived early and was professional on both arrival and return, would definitely reccommend!

Ms K J from United Kingdom
(16/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very helpful and pleasant drivers, prompt arrival, no problems at all. Would recommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very helpful and pleasant drivers, prompt arrival, no problems at all. Would recommend

Mr L H from United Kingdom
(23/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Had searched the net for sometime was the cheapest option but you would never of knew it will defiantly use again totally over the moon with the service we got.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Had searched the net for sometime was the cheapest option but you would never of knew it will defiantly use again totally over the moon with the service we got

Ms C J from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service in both directions. Drivers on time and helpful with luggage

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service in both directions. Drivers on time and helpful with luggage

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great reliable service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great reliable service

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect service,good value and clean efficient vehicle.

Mr M K from United Kingdom
(18/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Was great

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was great

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(25/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great professional service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great professional service and mini bus on time

Sig. b s from Italy
(23/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ottimo serviZio , puntuali, autisti simpatici, top!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ottimo serviZio , puntuali, autisti simpatici, top!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good website with competitive rates

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly driver who was early for both pick ups. Car smelt like strawberries

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and great FAQ's.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very efficient. Maria our Driver was waiting for us at arrivals and at hotel on time to collect us for return journey. Minivan was clean and comfortable. Will definitely use the service again. Thanks!

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bit comfusing

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good

Mr T S from United Kingdom
(15/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(14/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service would recommend highly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service would recommend highly

Mr C v from Netherlands
(24/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy tot handle

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good and Very kindly

Ms E H from Switzerland
(06/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I was more than happy with your service. As I do not normally book services on internet i was a bit worried about but let me tell you that I will use again your company next year. My compliments to the driver Mr. Francisco Tarrega Muñoz we will ask next year if possible to have him again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I was more than happy with your service. As I do not normally book services on internet i was a bit worried about but let me tell you that I will use again your company next year. My compliments to the driver Mr. Francisco Tarrega Muñoz we will ask next year if possible to have him again.

Hr S R from Germany
(26/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Auch beim einchecken behilflich
Produkt : Hat alles super geklappt keine Wartezeiten

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Auch beim einchecken behilflich
Produkt : Hat alles super geklappt keine Wartezeiten

Ms b H from United Kingdom
(24/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Some functions did not work on website

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Really good driver who was very helpful with the luggage. Prompt and polite the perfect service

Ms K N from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The site was OK, I think improvements can be made when actually booking the transfer. I wasn't very clear when I needed to put the address in, I had to call up and ask. which was fine, but it would have saved some time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Your driver was on time, had a clear sign and went above the service we expected. He was very polite, first thing he asked was if there was anything he can help us with. We were having trouble contacting the lady at the apartment and the driver very kindly called the lady for us and sorted it. The car was comfortable and it was a very smooth journey.
On the return trip, your driver was equally as polite, it was obvious our comfort was his priority. During our journey the office called him to notify him of an accident on the road, which saved us from being stuck in heavy traffic.

Overall an excellent experience, I will be using this service again and recommending you to friends and family.

Ms G D from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good website

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I thought it was great