Critiques Shuttledirect.com Benicassim

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Benicassim. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Benicassim
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    6
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    10
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Ms E B from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

our transfer arrived early and was professional on both arrival and return, would definitely reccommend!

Service de compagnie de transport

our transfer arrived early and was professional on both arrival and return, would definitely reccommend!

Ms K J from United Kingdom
(16/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very helpful and pleasant drivers, prompt arrival, no problems at all. Would recommend

Service de compagnie de transport

Very helpful and pleasant drivers, prompt arrival, no problems at all. Would recommend

Mr L H from United Kingdom
(23/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Had searched the net for sometime was the cheapest option but you would never of knew it will defiantly use again totally over the moon with the service we got.

Service de compagnie de transport

Had searched the net for sometime was the cheapest option but you would never of knew it will defiantly use again totally over the moon with the service we got

Ms C J from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service in both directions. Drivers on time and helpful with luggage

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service in both directions. Drivers on time and helpful with luggage

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great reliable service

Service de compagnie de transport

Great reliable service

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Service de compagnie de transport

Perfect service,good value and clean efficient vehicle.

Mr M K from United Kingdom
(18/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Was great

Service de compagnie de transport

Was great

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(25/05/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great professional service

Service de compagnie de transport

Great professional service and mini bus on time

Sig. b s from Italy
(23/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Ottimo serviZio , puntuali, autisti simpatici, top!

Service de compagnie de transport

Ottimo serviZio , puntuali, autisti simpatici, top!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Good website with competitive rates

Service de compagnie de transport

Friendly driver who was early for both pick ups. Car smelt like strawberries

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and great FAQ's.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very efficient. Maria our Driver was waiting for us at arrivals and at hotel on time to collect us for return journey. Minivan was clean and comfortable. Will definitely use the service again. Thanks!

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Bit comfusing

Service de compagnie de transport

Very good

Mr T S from United Kingdom
(15/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(14/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service would recommend highly

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service would recommend highly

Mr C v from Netherlands
(24/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy tot handle

Service de compagnie de transport

Very good and Very kindly

Ms E H from Switzerland
(06/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

I was more than happy with your service. As I do not normally book services on internet i was a bit worried about but let me tell you that I will use again your company next year. My compliments to the driver Mr. Francisco Tarrega Muñoz we will ask next year if possible to have him again.

Service de compagnie de transport

I was more than happy with your service. As I do not normally book services on internet i was a bit worried about but let me tell you that I will use again your company next year. My compliments to the driver Mr. Francisco Tarrega Muñoz we will ask next year if possible to have him again.

Hr S R from Germany
(26/08/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Auch beim einchecken behilflich
Produkt : Hat alles super geklappt keine Wartezeiten

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Auch beim einchecken behilflich
Produkt : Hat alles super geklappt keine Wartezeiten

Ms b H from United Kingdom
(24/07/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Some functions did not work on website

Service de compagnie de transport

Really good driver who was very helpful with the luggage. Prompt and polite the perfect service

Ms K N from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The site was OK, I think improvements can be made when actually booking the transfer. I wasn't very clear when I needed to put the address in, I had to call up and ask. which was fine, but it would have saved some time.

Service de compagnie de transport

Your driver was on time, had a clear sign and went above the service we expected. He was very polite, first thing he asked was if there was anything he can help us with. We were having trouble contacting the lady at the apartment and the driver very kindly called the lady for us and sorted it. The car was comfortable and it was a very smooth journey.
On the return trip, your driver was equally as polite, it was obvious our comfort was his priority. During our journey the office called him to notify him of an accident on the road, which saved us from being stuck in heavy traffic.

Overall an excellent experience, I will be using this service again and recommending you to friends and family.

Ms G D from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Good website

Service de compagnie de transport

I thought it was great