Recensioni Cala Blanca Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Cala Blanca. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Cala Blanca
4.7/5
  • 5
    76.576576576577%
    85
  • 4
    18.918918918919%
    21
  • 3
    0.9009009009009%
    1
  • 2
    1.8018018018018%
    2
  • 1
    1.8018018018018%
    2
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.166666666667%
    76
  • 4
    14.583333333333%
    14
  • 3
    2.0833333333333%
    2
  • 2
    1.0416666666667%
    1
  • 1
    3.125%
    3
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr J J from United Kingdom
(29/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I have used Shuttle Direct whenever I required transfer to and from airport and have always been happy with the service. I hope I can continue using this service in the future

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

A great service which I hope to use again.

Mr e P from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This is the first time I have used this service really easy and departed sharp no problem and will use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time and clean bus with polite driver

Mr S D from United Kingdom
(31/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to find at airport, staff friendly and well organised. Transfer bus very clean with a helpful driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Same as previous comments

Mr L P from United Kingdom
(19/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service and timekeeping.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service. No issues with locating or timekeeping

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(28/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service- quick and efficient

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Really good service- on time and didn't have to wait too long to leave the airport considering it was a shared shuttle

Mr M O from United Kingdom
(24/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First class. Met at airport arrivals. Great driver. Mercedes ac people carrier
No issues whatsoever.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

VFM.......no i(„```'' 'no issues

Mme R B from Belgium
(03/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very Kind helpful When calling

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very nice people and good price

Mr E P from United Kingdom
(15/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, clean buses brilliant service couldn’t fault and excellent price

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As above perfect service couldn’t fault

Sra. M T from Spain
(23/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Contenta porque cumplieron perfectamente con lo que había contratado. Antes de viajar llamé por teléfono por alguna duda y me atendieron muy amables.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

La conductora fue muy atenta y amable. El servicio fue rápido y cómodo. La empleada del mostrador también fue muy eficiente y atenta.

Mrs L G from United Kingdom
(22/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Absolutely amazing. We were so impressed with the service. Extremely punctual, polite and such a smooth journey to the airport. Would hugely recommend and will definitely use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Incredible service - booking was easy and the customer service team were brilliant at answering my questions and putting my mind at rest. They even double checked the time I had given as they were concerned it was too long! Absolutely fantastic

Mr R V from Portugal
(21/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Tudo conforme combinado e a preço justo. Obrigado

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Tudo conforme combinado e a preço justo. Obrigado

Srta A S from Spain
(21/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

La puntualidad del servicio ha sido excelente.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Porque ha sido excepcional

Mrs T R from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service and prompt response at the airport

Sr. E M from Spain
(13/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

todo correcto , muy puntuales . Repetiria sin dudar

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

todo correcto , muy puntuales . Repetiria sin dudar

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(05/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was excellent. Very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle was new, clean and a very good quality Mercedes.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Helpful driver, good quality Mercedes vehicle. Clean and very tidy.

Mrs C C from United Kingdom
(20/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Happy with everything. Would recommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Happy with everything. Would recommend

Sra. M B from Uruguay
(19/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Expeditivo

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Buen bus, cómodo con buena capacidad para equipaje. Puntual.

Mr R T from United Kingdom
(04/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service, smart and courteous driver. Well done thanks

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, smart and courteous driver. Well done thanks

Ms C F from Luxembourg
(02/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Très satisfaite! Le bus a été à l’heure et le chauffeur très attentif et agréable.
Je recommande!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Je suis très satisfaite avec l’achat. Je regrette même pas avoir réservé un aller en shuttle bus lorsque je suis arrivée à l’aéroport.

Mme P L from France
(01/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super ponctuel et personnel très aimable à recommander

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ponctualité accueil confort rien ne manquait