Recensioni Mojácar Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Mojácar. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Mojácar
4.7/5
  • 5
    65%
    26
  • 4
    35%
    14
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    75%
    30
  • 4
    20%
    8
  • 3
    5%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms C from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

veru easy to use the website, easy to locate service required, by supplying flight number ensures efficient pickup

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service, waiting with name card on arrival, even though we were an hour late due to flight delay.

Ms A from United Kingdom
(21/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Ms I from United Kingdom
(04/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Ms M from United Kingdom
(17/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Can't fault it.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was very happy with the service both ways - despite having to wait around 30 mins for another flight to land - understandable though as there were only six passengers in total for the shuttle. On the return, we were picked up in a taxi and shared with another couple staying at our hotel which shortened the transfer time - just as well, as the airport check in was very slow.

Dhr. j from Belgium
(01/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

vlucht was 2 keer vertraagd , gebeld , vriendelijke vrouw aan de lijn , ook mail gestuurd, direct antwoord , vriendelijke chauffeur
nu volgende week weer met jullie firma van Mojacar naar Almeria

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

chauffeur stond te wachten in de luchthaven , goeie service

Herr A from Sweden
(29/04/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Mycket bra.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Mycket bra.Trevlig personal och perfekt tidshållnong

Mr D from United Kingdom
(26/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I have used this service on a number of occasions now and have never had reason to complain.
Prompt reliable and professional.
See you again this summer.
First class.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I have used this service on a number of occasions now and have never had reason to complain.
Prompt reliable and professional.
See you again this summer.
First class.

Ms A from United Kingdom
(30/01/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time for pick up and return journeys and good value. Cheaper than other transfer companies I got quotes from. Have used Shuttle Direct before and will use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time for pick up and return journeys and good value. Cheaper than other transfer companies I got quotes from. Have used Shuttle Direct before and will use again

Hr J from Germany
(09/01/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Reservierung war unkompliziert, Rückmeldung auf Fragen kam schnell und in englisch. TOP LEISTUNG

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Absolut super! Fahrer war pünktlich, gut erkennbar. Wir werden Shuttle Direct gerne weiterempfehlen, auch für unsere Kunden!

Mr D from United Kingdom
(10/12/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and confirmation is instant.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Another excellent service. (3rd time user)
Driver on time, polite and a very good clean car.
Thank you.

Ms c from United States
(26/10/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very easy

Mr V from United Kingdom
(01/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Used the website with no problems. Advanced search was useful to find exact destination point.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

No issues at all. In spite shared bus was booked, taxi picked us up from airport as there were not any others coming the same time to the same destination and on the way back mini bus picked us up from the hotel and delivered timely to airport.

Mr M from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

When initially booking with shuttledirect i found that it was quite good, however when i wanted to make alterations to the booking I found this quite difficult and had to phone the office.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The transfer service was excellent. We had two female drivers for the in and out transfers and they were both very pleasant and helpful considering the difficult location of our villa. The driver that collected us was very patient and perservered in trying to find us and should be commended for that. Thank you and I would use you again.

Ms l from United Kingdom
(26/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very good communication

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

excellent service on time :)

Ms C from United Kingdom
(25/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fantastic service. Driver waiting for us at airport. Very helpful and safe driving.
Return driver equally as good. On time and very helpful.

Ms C from United Kingdom
(23/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Polite courteous service. The driver was waiting at the airport when we arrived. The driver arrived on time to collect us from our accomadation for the return journey.

Mr P from United Kingdom
(23/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and understand

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time at both ends. Plenty of space in the vehicle which was clean inside and out.

Ms P from United Kingdom
(19/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very straight forward to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very straight forward to use

Mr J from United Kingdom
(17/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

EASY TO BOOK.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

CAR WAS THERE ON TIME FOR BOTH JOURNEYS.DRIVERS WERE FRIENDLY AND POLITE.WILL USE AGAIN. THANK YOU.

Sr P from Spain
(11/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Muy bien, muy práctica
Producto : Excelente en puntualidad y servicio en general

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : Muy bien, muy práctica
Producto : Excelente en puntualidad y servicio en general