Recensioni Mojácar Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Mojácar. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Mojácar
4.7/5
  • 5
    65%
    26
  • 4
    35%
    14
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    75%
    30
  • 4
    20%
    8
  • 3
    5%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms S M from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I would recommend Shuttle Direct to anyone wanting hassle free travel... Very impressed with the service, would certainly use them again!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Always early and happy to provide an excellent service, would recommend and use again.

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

As always the driver was at the airport when we arrived and was prompt to pick us up from my parents home for our return journey. Drivers are courteous and cars are clean and air conditioned.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

An excellent stress free service.

Sig. d p from Italy
(28/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servzio

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ottimo servzio

Ms R B from United Kingdom
(26/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to get a quote for both private or shared transfers. It then took a matter of minutes to book and pay for our chosen private transfer, would definitely use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant and smooth service! Met at the arrival with our name displayed and so helpful with luggage etc the return journey was equally as good. The driver arrived early but sat and waited once he knew we were aware he was outside the villa, assisted with luggage again and very punctual. Would definitely use again and have already recommended

Sra R S from Spain
(19/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Es eficaz, fácil de contratar y con un muy buen servicio al cliente

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo Perfecto, lo recomendaré

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(05/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I booked a private shuttle for my daughter and her 3 friends and was a little nervous as I've never used them before. The taxi driver was waiting for them at the airport as they came through arrivals and picked them up, per agreed time, for their transfer back to the airport in plenty of time to check in for their return flight. Will definitely be using again!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Per the booking the taxi driver was waiting in arrivals ready to transfer to hotel and, upon return, arrived at agreed address/time in plenty of time for transfer back to the airport. Great service and great price. Will definitely use again!

Mr S E from Ireland
(27/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hassle free transfers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Hassle free transfers

Mr D M from Ireland
(23/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient and on time. Comfortable trip

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

a bit expensive but worth it for the comfort

Ms l m from United Kingdom
(21/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver waiting at airport and came on time for return journey. Very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As above. Very good service.

Mr S E from Ireland
(20/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service

Ms L H from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

An excellent service on arrival and return. On time with no hitches whatsoever and very competant driver. Had concerns as our return was a 6 a m pick up from the pueblo but everthing was great!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent competant and reliable would recommend

Mr C G from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect, everything went exactly to plan with no hassle or problems

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect, everything went exactly to plan with no hassle or problems

Ms C C from United Kingdom
(08/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Timing was good. The driver on our return was happy to collect us near the apartment which was a great help. The lady I spoke to on the telephone was calm and hepful.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Timing was good. The driver on our return was happy to collect us near the apartment which was a great help. The lady I spoke to on the telephone was calm and hepful.

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(02/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Drivers were on time and courteous.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Despite a flight delay the driver was there waiting with a smile. He loaded all out luggage and had the modern aircon mini bus spotless. Great firm with efficient ordering. Hassle free transfer

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(01/07/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very straight forward. Can recommend.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very straight forward. Can recommend.

Ms E F from United Kingdom
(29/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

PERFECT - ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURHIE

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

PERFECT - ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURHIE

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

veru easy to use the website, easy to locate service required, by supplying flight number ensures efficient pickup

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service, waiting with name card on arrival, even though we were an hour late due to flight delay.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(21/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Ms I B from United Kingdom
(04/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(17/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Can't fault it.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was very happy with the service both ways - despite having to wait around 30 mins for another flight to land - understandable though as there were only six passengers in total for the shuttle. On the return, we were picked up in a taxi and shared with another couple staying at our hotel which shortened the transfer time - just as well, as the airport check in was very slow.