Shuttledirect.com Agadir - Al Massira Airport (AGA) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Agadir - Al Massira Airport (AGA) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Agadir - Al Massira Airport (AGA)
4.4/5
  • 5
    61.904761904762%
    13
  • 4
    28.571428571429%
    6
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    4.7619047619048%
    1
  • 1
    4.7619047619048%
    1
4.1/5
  • 5
    44.444444444444%
    8
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    6
  • 3
    11.111111111111%
    2
  • 2
    5.5555555555556%
    1
  • 1
    5.5555555555556%
    1
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Fru B Ø from Denmark
(27/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jeg ser frem til afhentning igen ved ugens afslutning. Den ro og erfaring chaufføren udviser gjorde det til en god oplevelse at ankomme til Marokko. Trods lang kø ved paskontrol ventede chaufføren fortsat.

Transport company service

Gentager det foregående..

Mr Y K from United States
(25/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect drive. Great execution. Amazing service. I would use again.

Transport company service

Perfect drive. Great execution. Amazing service. I would use again.

Hr. I A from Denmark
(27/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vil varmt anbefale Shuttle Direct.

Bestillingsprocessen på nettet er professionelt. Alle nødvendige oplysninger fremgik af voucherne (både oplysning om den lokale udbyder, afhentnings- og afleveringstidspunkt (og sted)).

Professionelle chauffører, der havde gode engelske sprogkundskaber og lokalkendskab (Agadir, Marokko). De overholdt alle de aftalte punkter i voucherne (endda på minut-niveau (03:23). Så mange tak for en god service.

Transport company service

Vil varmt anbefale Shuttle Direct.

Bestillingsprocessen på nettet er professionelt. Alle nødvendige oplysninger fremgik af voucherne (både oplysning om den lokale udbyder, afhentnings- og afleveringstidspunkt (og sted)).

Professionelle chauffører, der havde gode engelske sprogkundskaber og lokalkendskab (Agadir, Marokko). De overholdt alle de aftalte punkter i voucherne (endda på minut-niveau (03:23). Så mange tak for en god service.

Mrs A T from Hungary
(20/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was perfect. The driver is polite and helpfull.
And the price is very good. I can recommend this service to my friends

Transport company service

The service was good. Polite and helpful driver , clean car.
And the price is very good too.

Fru A K from Sweden
(15/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkelt att beställa på nätet.
Transfern kom på utsatt tid.
Bilen var enligt förväntningarna.
Chafförer trevlig och hjälpsam.
Allt var väldigt smidigt!

Transport company service

Enkelt att beställa på nätet.
Transfern kom på utsatt tid.
Bilen var enligt förväntningarna.
Chafförer trevlig och hjälpsam.
Allt var väldigt smidigt!

Ms s j from United Kingdom
(25/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Will deffinately use shuttle direct again, so reliable, clean and modern taxis, and drivers very polite, great all in all no hassel very straight forward, Thankyou shuttle direct

Transport company service

Excellent, would use again

Ms S S from Switzerland
(17/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy reservation process. Would definitely use ShuttleDirect again.

Transport company service

The driver was perfectly on time, extremely polite and highly professional. The car was large, comfortable and very clean.

Mr B F from United Kingdom
(25/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was already at the airport when we arrived and he was courteous and polite.

The vehicle was clean and the driving very good.

We met with Mr Hassan the next day and went on a tour of Agadir which was extremely informative and friendly.

We would highly recommend your company and would definitely use again and recommend.

Thanks and regards
Karen Forbes

Transport company service

The driver was already at the airport when we arrived and he was courteous and polite.

The vehicle was clean and the driving very good.

We met with Mr Hassan the next day and went on a tour of Agadir which was extremely informative and friendly.

We would highly recommend your company and would definitely use again and recommend.

Thanks and regards
Karen Forbes

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(12/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Good easy service, comfy car was at airport to collect us, with proper welcome notice. Can recommend.

Transport company service

Good easy service, comfy car was at airport to collect us, with proper welcome notice. Can recommend.

Fru M B from Morocco
(04/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Mycket bra service. Lätt att beställa transfer hos er. Kommer att göra detta vid fler tillfällen, kommer också att rekommendera detta till andra.
Produkt : Allt fungerade bra. Chaufförerna var mycket trevliga och tillmötesgående. Dom var i god tid både på flygplatsen och vid hotellet.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Mycket bra service. Lätt att beställa transfer hos er. Kommer att göra detta vid fler tillfällen, kommer också att rekommendera detta till andra.
Produkt : Allt fungerade bra. Chaufförerna var mycket trevliga och tillmötesgående. Dom var i god tid både på flygplatsen och vid hotellet.

Hr M P from Germany
(05/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Immer wieder gerne

Transport company service

Trotz zwei Stunden Delay bei der Ankunft wartete der Fahrer mit Namensschild am Ausgang. Zurück gab es eine kurze Verzögerung, da der Wagen vor dem Clup wartete und nicht innerhalb, es wurde aber versucht uns zu kontaktieren.

Ms L R from Ireland
(18/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking very easy. I have used Shuttle Direct before in other countries and going then reliable

Transport company service

A very nice young man met us at the airport, he had excellent English and brought us to our driver who was waiting outside for us and brought us straight to our hotel.

Ms E D from Ireland
(30/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good service, punctual, worth to trust

Transport company service

very good service, punctual, worth to trust

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(31/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Driver waiting to meet us. Good journey.

Mw. J D from Netherlands
(01/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Geweldig zeer correcte chauffeur die klaar stond en zeer hulpvaardig.

Transport company service

Perfect zeker een aanrader

Ms J M from United Kingdom
(19/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went smoothly, driver waiting and helpful

Transport company service

Met at hotel reception a very compotent driver who thankfully was well used to hectic traffic conditions,

Ms d c from United Kingdom
(27/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple to use

Transport company service

Excellent reliable service

Mr s a from United Kingdom
(11/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

used shuttle direct website a few times and will always use this webiste

Transport company service

service was top quality

Mw. M B from Netherlands
(07/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : goedwerkende website

Transport company service

zeer goed prijs kwaliteit verhouding, punctueel

Ms N C from United Kingdom
(24/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely easy to use website.

Transport company service

This is the second time I have used Shuttle Direct and both times they have been excellent. Waiting for me upon arrival, even though flights were delayed, and were there on time for the return journey to the airport.