Shuttledirect.com Florence Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Florence reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Florence
4.4/5
  • 5
    64.197530864198%
    52
  • 4
    24.691358024691%
    20
  • 3
    3.7037037037037%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.4074074074074%
    6
4.5/5
  • 5
    73.972602739726%
    54
  • 4
    17.808219178082%
    13
  • 3
    1.3698630136986%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.8493150684932%
    5
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Ms D M from United States
(07/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and very helpful driver.

Transport company service

Excellent excellent service and on time driver.

Hr. R L from Germany
(18/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles perfekt gepasst. Pünktliche Abholung, sehr freundlicher Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug. Prima.

Transport company service

Es hat alles perfekt gepasst. Pünktliche Abholung, sehr freundlicher Fahrer, sehr gutes Fahrzeug. Prima.

Mr a b from United Kingdom
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, nice cluean Mercedes very friendly driver definitely use again

Transport company service

Great but shame this survey forces me to put more words than I need to

Mrs J D from Canada
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. The driver was waiting for us at the airport. We had a lovely drive to our destination in a clean, well maintained vehicle.

Transport company service

Excellent service. The driver was waiting for us at the airport. We had a lovely drive to our destination in a clean, well maintained vehicle.

Ms M W from United Kingdom
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting at the airport. Lovely friendly and helpful man. Offered to help with our luggage. I will use them again.

Transport company service

Excellent service . I am not stressing about our pickup for the return to airport. Can relax knowing they will be on time.

Mrs T C from United Kingdom
(09/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent,efficient and comfortable transfer

Fr. U M from Germany
(11/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trotz einer Stunde Flugverspätung vor Ort gut erkennbar blitzsaubere Limousine sehr zuvorkommender höflicher junger Man mit gutem Fahrstil.

Transport company service

Trotz einer Stunde Flugverspätung vor Ort gut erkennbar blitzsaubere Limousine sehr zuvorkommender höflicher junger Man mit gutem Fahrstil.

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(26/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both drivers were extremely pleasant and helpful when it came to knowledge of the city. We were met with a smile and had help loading the bags into the car. All in all, experience was brilliant and will use the company again

Transport company service

The driver was full of knowledge of the city and we shared a lovely conversation about the football in Italy. Extremely pleasant experience

Sr A E from Spain
(21/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente

Transport company service

Excelente, puntuales sin problemas.

Sr M C from Spain
(23/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Un servicio estupendo. Puntual y con personal muy profesional

Transport company service

Servicio estuoendo, puntual y profesional

Fr. E L from Germany
(02/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Wagen waren pünktlich zur Stelle. Die Fahrer machten einen sehr guten Eindruck, waren sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Außerdem gefiel uns die korrekte Kleidung.

Transport company service

Die Wagen waren pünktlich zur Stelle. Die Fahrer machten einen sehr guten Eindruck, waren sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Außerdem gefiel uns die korrekte Kleidung.

Sra A M from Spain
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Han sido puntuales y el trato con el cliente fue muy cordial

Transport company service

Fueron muy puntuales y amables en el trato

Ms D G from Denmark
(26/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Thank you for excellent service and your flexibility

Transport company service

thank you for excellent service

Mr k m from Denmark
(28/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and efficient transfer. I would not hesitate to use their services again.

Transport company service

Quick and efficient transfer. I would not hesitate to use their services again.

Mr m c from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

friendly and helpful drivers who were on time with very clean and appropriate vehicles, especially as we had a 6 month old baby with us

Transport company service

friendly and helpful drivers who were on time with very clean and appropriate vehicles, especially as we had a 6 month old baby with us

Herr B P from Sweden
(12/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Utmärkta chaufförer som gav mycket bra service på ett trevligt sätt.
Bra tidspassning, snabb transport utan stress.

Transport company service

Utmärkta chaufförer som gav mycket bra service på ett trevligt sätt.
Bra tidspassning, snabb transport utan stress.

Hr W K from Germany
(04/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr gut

Transport company service

Sehr gut

Fru Å P from Sweden
(16/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerade perfekt. Taxin väntade när vi kom och chauffören var en trevlig och rolig person. Vi fick till och med tips om frisersalong.

Transport company service

Fungerade perfekt. Taxin fanns där när vi kom och vi hittade lätt chauffören som höll i mitt namn.

Mr G L from Greece
(04/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very excellent

Transport company service

Very excellent

Ms D W from United Kingdom
(04/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Flight arrived early so was very pleased to see a driver waiting for us. He was a very nice smiley, helpful young man who walked with us to our destination in the centre of florence because the street was too small for his car.

Transport company service

Flight arrived early so was very pleased to see a driver waiting for us. He was a very nice smiley, helpful young man who walked with us to our destination in the centre of florence because the street was too small for his car.