Tilbakemeldinger om Morzine på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Morzine. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Morzine nå
4.3/5
  • 5
    51.470588235294%
    35
  • 4
    35.294117647059%
    24
  • 3
    10.294117647059%
    7
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.9411764705882%
    2
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.377049180328%
    35
  • 4
    24.590163934426%
    15
  • 3
    9.8360655737705%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.1967213114754%
    5
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr M G from United Kingdom
(22/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good communication. Safe driving. Great customer service, thank you

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr. G V from Netherlands
(31/12/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

prima service: keurig op tijd, gezellige chauffeur en veilig rijgedrag

Transport company service

prima service: keurig op tijd, gezellige chauffeur en veilig rijgedrag

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(01/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked online with some contact over the phone and found them very helpful and friendly. I then needed to cancel the booking which was done with the same friendly efficiency. If I need a transfer in future I would be very confident about using them.

Transport company service

I booked online with some contact over the phone and found them very helpful and friendly. I then needed to cancel the booking which was done with the same friendly efficiency. If I need a transfer in future I would be very confident about using them.

Ms J S from United Kingdom
(24/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional and reliable service that are quick to respond to any queries that you may have. I was extremely happy with my experience to Morzine and would definitely recommend them to anyone else travelling there from Geneva Airport.

Transport company service

Extremely pleased with the shuttle service that I received on my holiday to Morzine. My driver was waiting for me at Geneva airport when I arrived (despite my flight being 50 minutes delayed) and, upon my return, he picked me up at the hotel at the exact time stated on the text message.

The service was very punctual and reliable and I have already recommended it to friends. Many thanks for making my trip run so smoothly. If I ever make it to Morzine again, I will be sure to use this company.

Mr C T from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service itself was great. Dropped at the door and very punctual pick up.

Transport company service

Service itself was great. Dropped at the door and very punctual pick up.

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(18/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to get in touch with Action Transfers

Transport company service

Easy to get in touch with Action Transfers

Mr R R from United Kingdom
(14/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and friendly transfer - easy to find in Geneva airport and transfer was quick and without problems.

Transport company service

Prompt and friendly transfer - easy to find in Geneva airport and transfer was quick and without problems.

Ms R Y from United Kingdom
(20/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Regrettably I had to cancel my trip and therefore my transfer. Shuttledirect were very helpful and processed my refund very promptly. I have used their services before and have never experienced any problems.

Transport company service

Regrettably I had to cancel my trip and therefore my transfer. Shuttledirect were very helpful and processed my refund very promptly. I have used their services before and have never experienced any problems.

Mr C N from United Kingdom
(21/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good timings and prices

Transport company service

Good timings and prices

Mr N R from United Kingdom
(12/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Good service, they called me back within 5 minutes even though it was after midnight. Door to door service and friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Good service, they called me back within 5 minutes even though it was after midnight. Door to door service and friendly drivers.

Ms O H from United Kingdom
(08/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Cheapest transfer we could find, would definitely recommend and definitely use again.

Transport company service

The only thing I would say was that we had to slit our group into two and one group arrived 20/30 mins later than the other, though that's no big deal

Mr d w from United Kingdom
(23/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Quick and simple

Transport company service

Very good and efficient

Ms P B from United Kingdom
(14/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

When booking dedicated transfers it would be helpful to be able to specify a pick up time for trips to Geneva. We often want to eat at the airport before an evening flight

Transport company service

Excellent drivers for both our transfers

Herr M N from Sweden
(03/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Good
Produkt : Good

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Good
Produkt : Good

Mr M A from Sweden
(30/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use!

Transport company service

Fantastic, arrived early, friendly drivers, prompt transfer

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(26/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great

Transport company service

Great

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(29/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The jobs are handed from one company to the next, and the support team can barely speak English. We were never given an exact quote on how much the transfer would cost, so were left to stress about it with hours before our flight. A horrible experience.

Transport company service

The driver (from SkiidyGonzalez) was extremely nice and chatty. He provided us with a lot of information about the area.

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(26/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

straight forward booking through the site.

Transport company service

Great service, smooth pickup from and to the airport. Would definitely recommend.

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very simple process, no worries !

Transport company service

Friendly , On Time , Good Value. What more do you need !

Mr T M from United Kingdom
(18/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

clear,easy payment,good customer helpline

Transport company service

both drivers were excellent,punctual and friendly