Shuttledirect.com Mayrhofen Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Mayrhofen. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Mayrhofen
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.473684210526%
    66
  • 4
    18.947368421053%
    18
  • 3
    6.3157894736842%
    6
  • 2
    1.0526315789474%
    1
  • 1
    4.2105263157895%
    4
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.529411764706%
    50
  • 4
    19.117647058824%
    13
  • 3
    4.4117647058824%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.9411764705882%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms G R from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really fantastic service. Very punctual and efficient. Both drivers were very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend this service and I will be booking with this excellent company again. Thanks so much!

Transport company service

Absolutely fantastic service- efficient, punctual and friendly.

Fr. M B from Germany
(15/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service, pünklich, freundlich und zuverlässig.

Transport company service

Sehr guter Service, pünklich, freundlich und zuverlässig.

Ms S W from Germany
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr netter Fahrer und gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

Transport company service

Sehr netter Fahrer und gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

Mr C M from Ireland
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver knew the route and how to avoid the traffic jam. We were dropped to the door of our hotel and the driver was very entertaining.
.

Transport company service

Efficient and enjoyable driver

Herr D W from Sweden
(11/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Väldigt smidigt

Transport company service

Fungerade väl utan problem och med bra information.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(10/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely jubbly

Transport company service

Lovely jubbly

Mrs R M from Netherlands
(31/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good.

Transport company service

Good.

Hr. E A from Russia
(26/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vielen dank !!!! Aless super!!!
Всё отлично , очень грамотно всё организованно .
Была проблема с получением багажа от авиакомпании, трансфер дождался !!!!
Успехов вам и процветания !!!
Рекомендую всем !!!
Быстро , оперативно , недорого !!!!!

Transport company service

Всё отлично!!!
Быстро , оперативно , недорого !!!

Mr. J S from Netherlands
(24/02/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, they were waiting for me at the airport. We could leave immediately, super!!!

Transport company service

Perfect, they were waiting for me at the airport. We could leave immediately, super!!!

Mr. K H from Netherlands
(28/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super! Ze S klaar bij vliegveld, gelijk busje in en opweg, voor je appartement afgezet. Beter kan niet! Voor de kleine van net 1 jaar was een autostoeltje geregeld, top dus!

Transport company service

Makkelijk en ook op aanvraag kinderautostoel werd geantwoord

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(02/03/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect pick up, plenty of room and on time!!

Transport company service

Perfect again. Cheapest around and always on time!

Ms P E from United Kingdom
(20/02/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable about detours when we met traffic jams.

Transport company service

Excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable about detours when we met traffic jams.

Mr K V from Russia
(17/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really great service! Best combination of comfort/quality/time/value! Very friendly drivers!

Transport company service

Really great service! Best combination of comfort/quality/time/value! Very friendly drivers!

Ms Z P from United Kingdom
(17/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient service with friendly and safe drivers. Very very pleased with the transfers we had, perfect timing and will definitely use again in the future.

Transport company service

Exceptional service. Friendly, helpful and safe drivers with good timing and communication.

Mr S S from Finland
(13/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Came in time, good service. The same with return transfer.

Transport company service

Came in time, good service. The same with return transfer.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(29/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Fast and helpful

Transport company service

Great service. Fast and helpful

Mr M C from Australia
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Safe journeys with well mannered drivers. Reasonably punctual. Vehicles were clean, neat & tidy.

Transport company service

Safe journeys with well mannered drivers. Reasonably punctual. Vehicles were clean, neat & tidy.

Fr. K E from Germany
(14/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

sehr gut

Transport company service

Der Mitarbeiter Emanuelle war sehr freundlich und hat uns problemlos zu unserem Ziel gebracht.
Staus hat er erfolgreich umfahren, und wir sind ganz entspannt in unserem Hotel angekommen.

Mr B R from United Kingdom
(07/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clean fast and efficient

Transport company service

Prompt fast and friendly great service

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(14/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service on arriva at Munich airport - good communication on timings of departure. Swift journey down to mayerhofen despite three stop offs on route - water provided. Loved the postcode dorr to door service.

Transport company service

Excellent service on arriva at Munich airport - good communication on timings of departure. Swift journey down to mayerhofen despite three stop offs on route - water provided. Loved the postcode dorr to door service.