Shuttledirect.com S’illot Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from S’illot. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to S’illot
4.6/5
  • 5
    65.51724137931%
    114
  • 4
    28.16091954023%
    49
  • 3
    4.0229885057471%
    7
  • 2
    0.57471264367816%
    1
  • 1
    1.7241379310345%
    3
4.6/5
  • 5
    69.032258064516%
    107
  • 4
    22.58064516129%
    35
  • 3
    5.8064516129032%
    9
  • 2
    0.64516129032258%
    1
  • 1
    1.9354838709677%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr O A from Sweden
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service,

Transport company service

Service is perfect and very kind staff

Sra. M B from Spain
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo bien

Transport company service

Todo bien

Herr K L from Sweden
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prisvärt

Transport company service

Prisvärt

Mme F C from France
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service

Mrs S K from Czech Republic
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ALL WAS PERFECT - COMUNICATION, NICE BUS- AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

Transport company service

PERFECT - I RECOMMEND TO ALL!!!!

Pani M L from United Kingdom
(21/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bus was on a time no any issue.:)

Transport company service

:) I always using shuttle direct all the time when I going abroad.

Hr. H P from Germany
(19/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt

Transport company service

Alles ohne Probleme , hoffe Abholung von hotel klappt auch ohne Zwischenfälle. Sehr gut .

Hr. P K from Germany
(11/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service. Hat alles bestens funktioniert.
Gute Kommunikation.

Transport company service

Super Service. Hat alles bestens funktioniert.
Gute Kommunikation.

M. L D from France
(09/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

L’agence était facilement trouvable dans l’aéroport, le personnel était poli et à pu répondre à toutes nos questions
Le bus était très propre et nous a déposé devant l’hôtel
Très bien, a recommander

Transport company service

L’agence était facilement trouvable dans l’aéroport, le personnel était poli et à pu répondre à toutes nos questions
Le bus était très propre et nous a déposé devant l’hôtel
Très bien, a recommander

Mrs J W from United Kingdom
(25/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Good Value for money!!. Booked online with only 3 days notice so was a bit worried, but i got email confirmation straight away. They then sent me a text of pick-up time and came 10 mins earlier than stated which was Great!!. A smooth transfer and got to Airport on time. Only slight negative was the air-con wasn't on so was too hot!!. But Excellent Service Overall and would Definitely use them Again!!. Thank you

Transport company service

Very Punctual kept me updated by email and text message. Smooth transfer just could have put the Air-Con on as was too hot!!. Apart from that Excellent Service!!. Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend. Thank you

Mme C P from France
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pas d'attente pour le bus et voyage rapide , agréable. À refaire

Transport company service

Pas d'attente pour le bus et voyage rapide , agréable. À refaire

Mr R L from United Kingdom
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was very pleased that I have chosen shuttle direct, driver were very polite and helpful. I recommended every one to go with this company, you cannot find such a great service and very cheap than any where else also very reliable will not let you own.
Thanks
Rag

Transport company service

I was very pleased that I have chosen shuttle direct, driver were very polite and helpful. I recommended every one to go with this company, you cannot find such a great service and very cheap than any where else also very reliable will not let you own.
Thanks
Rag

Mr J P from Czech Republic
(10/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle did reach our destination in expected time

Transport company service

Shuttle did reach our destination in expected time

Ms K K from Norway
(28/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service and cheep! When we left the bus in Ca Coma the driver told us to meet at the same place when we go back to the airport! But we were waiting on the place as he said and the bus went to Amenea Mar! But the bussdriver find us and he was so kind and he only said its ok and he was very smily! Please tell your friver about that so we next time are going to the right place

Transport company service

I have told you but its was a very good and cheep way to come to the airport and back again

Mrs P G from Ireland
(24/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service and great buses

Transport company service

Brilliant service and great buses

Ms P P from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very smooth journey, the drivers helped with the bags on and off the coach.

Transport company service

Very smooth journey, the drivers helped with the bags on and off the coach.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(11/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The bus arrived in good time, the driver was very pleasant and helpful, it was a comfortable bus journey,we got to the airport in plenty time.

Transport company service

the same as the last one.

Hr M D from Germany
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es war eine schnelle Abfertigung ohne Wartezeit

Transport company service

Es war eine schnelle Abfertigung ohne Wartezeit

Mr g g from United Kingdom
(22/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

a1 service

Transport company service

was slighty late picking us up,thats only downside,other than that good

Ms h g from United Kingdom
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The advisers on the desk did not communicate much save for we had to wait until they call our name which was about half an hour however other than this the drop off went with no problems and we were collected with no problems.

Transport company service

The advisers on the desk did not communicate much save for we had to wait until they call our name which was about half an hour however other than this the drop off went with no problems and we were collected with no problems.