Shuttledirect.com S’illot Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from S’illot. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to S’illot
4.6/5
  • 5
    66.025641025641%
    103
  • 4
    28.205128205128%
    44
  • 3
    3.8461538461538%
    6
  • 2
    0.64102564102564%
    1
  • 1
    1.2820512820513%
    2
4.6/5
  • 5
    69.387755102041%
    102
  • 4
    23.12925170068%
    34
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    7
  • 2
    0.68027210884354%
    1
  • 1
    2.0408163265306%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr R L from United Kingdom
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was very pleased that I have chosen shuttle direct, driver were very polite and helpful. I recommended every one to go with this company, you cannot find such a great service and very cheap than any where else also very reliable will not let you own.
Thanks
Rag

Transport company service

I was very pleased that I have chosen shuttle direct, driver were very polite and helpful. I recommended every one to go with this company, you cannot find such a great service and very cheap than any where else also very reliable will not let you own.
Thanks
Rag

Mr J P from Czech Republic
(10/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle did reach our destination in expected time

Transport company service

Shuttle did reach our destination in expected time

Ms K K from Norway
(28/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service and cheep! When we left the bus in Ca Coma the driver told us to meet at the same place when we go back to the airport! But we were waiting on the place as he said and the bus went to Amenea Mar! But the bussdriver find us and he was so kind and he only said its ok and he was very smily! Please tell your friver about that so we next time are going to the right place

Transport company service

I have told you but its was a very good and cheep way to come to the airport and back again

Mrs P G from Ireland
(24/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service and great buses

Transport company service

Brilliant service and great buses

Ms P P from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very smooth journey, the drivers helped with the bags on and off the coach.

Transport company service

Very smooth journey, the drivers helped with the bags on and off the coach.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(11/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The bus arrived in good time, the driver was very pleasant and helpful, it was a comfortable bus journey,we got to the airport in plenty time.

Transport company service

the same as the last one.

Hr M D from Germany
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es war eine schnelle Abfertigung ohne Wartezeit

Transport company service

Es war eine schnelle Abfertigung ohne Wartezeit

Mr g g from United Kingdom
(22/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

a1 service

Transport company service

was slighty late picking us up,thats only downside,other than that good

Ms h g from United Kingdom
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The advisers on the desk did not communicate much save for we had to wait until they call our name which was about half an hour however other than this the drop off went with no problems and we were collected with no problems.

Transport company service

The advisers on the desk did not communicate much save for we had to wait until they call our name which was about half an hour however other than this the drop off went with no problems and we were collected with no problems.

Hr E B from Germany
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Völlig unkompliziert von der Kaufabwicklung bis zum Transport.

Transport company service

Schneller und unkomplizierter Shuttle vom Flughafen zum Hotel.

Herr S L from Norway
(17/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Plukket opp på avtalt tid og sted. Informasjon ble delt med oss på en god måte. Ville anbefalt til andre.

Transport company service

Plukket opp på avtalt tid og sted. Informasjon ble delt med oss på en god måte. Ville anbefalt til andre.

Ms V G from United Kingdom
(10/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

bus came on time

Transport company service

bus came on time

Ms B M from Ireland
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

absolutely amazing service

Transport company service

absolutely amazing service

Ms J S from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very comfortable coach. Very polite and friendly drivers. very prompt. Will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Very comfortable coach. Very polite and friendly drivers. very prompt. Will definitely use again.

Ms J W from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service, quick and efficient, even texted me time of return journey. Could not have been any better. 10/10.

Transport company service

Excellent shuttle service. I will always use the speedy shuttle now, never the coach service.

Mr B T from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service. Will use again.

Transport company service

Brilliant service. Will use again.

Mr A K from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent professional service. Comfortable, clean van and car. On time. When we arrived our driver gave our two children a cold orange juice for the hour journey. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Excellent service, would recommend and use again

Ms L M from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really pleased with booking with you. Driver was waiting at the airport on arriva and we was slightly late. And the driver picking us up was there on the dot to collect us and was very lovely great customer service too.

Transport company service

Again would use again and recommend to friends very easy and efficient service.

Ms A R from United Kingdom
(18/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good easy to sort would defiantly recommend

Transport company service

Very good punctual friendly driver

Mr M E from United Kingdom
(17/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good tbird time i've used them

Transport company service

Friendly driver very smooth ride