Shuttledirect.com Walencja Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Walencja. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Walencja
4.7/5
  • 5
    81.428571428571%
    114
  • 4
    15.714285714286%
    22
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.4285714285714%
    2
  • 1
    1.4285714285714%
    2
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.394957983193%
    104
  • 4
    7.563025210084%
    9
  • 3
    0.84033613445378%
    1
  • 2
    1.6806722689076%
    2
  • 1
    2.5210084033613%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M F from United Kingdom
(16/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy, quick booking system. Great communication and support from the carrier in Valencia when we arrived and when we needed emergency transfer to Barcelona airport.

Transport company service

Good communication and service. A great help when we needed an emergency transfer to Barcelona airport due to the Corona Virus shutdown. Gracias

Mr. b v from Netherlands
(18/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super geregeld.

Transport company service

super geregeld.

Mrs M A from United Kingdom
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, fast and efficient

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr R G from Malta
(03/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service. Highly recommended

Transport company service

Excellent service Recommended

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(31/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book. Friendly driver at airport when we came out of baggage claim and comfy travel to apartment.

Transport company service

Friendly service and comfortable travel to apartment

Mr. G H from Netherlands
(25/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

prima op tijd; prima auto. Zeer adequaat gereageerd toen wij een tas in de taxi lieten staan.

Transport company service

prima op tijd; fijne taxi

Fr. T S from Switzerland
(30/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat super geklappt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir werden diesen Service wieder wählen.

Transport company service

Hat alles super geklappt!

Hr. M W from Germany
(29/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles hervorragend funktioniert

Transport company service

Hat super funktioniert . Klasse

Mrs J W from United Kingdom
(15/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

it’s the perfect way to start the holiday by getting straight from the airport to the hotel. The driver greeted us with a smile and had us at our destination without any delays

Transport company service

We’ve used Shuttle Direct in the past and will use again in the future

Ms U W from United Kingdom
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Polite driver waiting when we arrived and at our destination within 30 minutes.

Transport company service

Excellent and efficient transfer sentice.

Mr M D from Denmark
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, everything went as planned

Transport company service

Great experience. Great dirver

Dr M B from Greece
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Best experience!

Transport company service

It was the most enjoyable ride. The car was great and the driver also offered a small bottle of water.

Ms G C from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would definitely recommend shuttle direct!

Transport company service

Very friendly, helpful and professional driver. I would most definitely recommend.

Sig. c c from Italy
(22/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

professionalità, puntualità,ottima guida

Transport company service

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mr A P from Malta
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful and nice driver. Nice cab too

Transport company service

Very helpful and nice driver. Nice cab too

Mr D M from Portugal
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The was great. the driver was very helpfull. Very good shuttle

Transport company service

Very good service. I will recomend this service again.

Mr D M from Portugal
(22/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The Service was perfect, quickly trip to destination, and helpfull to find our apartment.

Transport company service

Very Nice service. The shuttle was awsome.

Ms M A from United Kingdom
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Picked up from airport on time, clean airconditioned car, excelent driver. 5 stars would recommend.

Transport company service

on time great service clean car

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(01/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met at the airport as expected, the car was comfortable and large enough for all of us and all our luggage (we are a family of four). The lady driver was friendly, courteous and spoke good English. Would definitely use again in the future.

Transport company service

Price seems a little high compared to normal taxi services but as a traveller it was good to be met from the airport and not have the hassle of finding a taxi so I was happy to pay.

Hr. M K from Germany
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

War sehr gut , netter Fahrer , immer wieder gerne !!!!

Transport company service

War sehr gut , netter Fahrer , immer wieder gerne !!!!