Shuttledirect.com Neapels internationella flygplats (NAP) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Neapels internationella flygplats (NAP). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Neapels internationella flygplats (NAP)
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.451536643026%
    353
  • 4
    10.874704491726%
    46
  • 3
    0.94562647754137%
    4
  • 2
    0.94562647754137%
    4
  • 1
    3.7825059101655%
    16
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.845303867403%
    318
  • 4
    6.353591160221%
    23
  • 3
    1.9337016574586%
    7
  • 2
    0.5524861878453%
    2
  • 1
    3.3149171270718%
    12
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr R P from Germany
(24/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles gut geklappt. Der Fahrer wartete vor dem Terminal mit einem Schild mit meinem Namen, führte uns den kurzen Weg n die Garage und fuhr uns mit einem gepflegten Mercedes Van schnell uns sicher zum Ziel.

Transport company service

Schneller und guter Service

Mr T R from United Kingdom
(22/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time at airport, friendly driver, fantastic service

Transport company service

On time at airport, friendly driver, fantastic service

Mr M L from Germany
(13/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Empfehlenswert, jederzeit wieder!

Transport company service

Empfehlenswert, jederzeit wieder!

Mrs J O from United States
(03/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and easy to cancel. Rates are competitive.

Transport company service

Easy to book and easy to cancel. Rates are competitive.

Herr U L from Sweden
(16/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lugn, trygg och säker chaufför. Bekvämt, rymligt och säkert fordon.

Transport company service

Mycket bra transportalternativ med en duktig chaufför.

Mr S J from Spain
(31/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was excellent, very friendly and extremely helpful, giving us lots of tips on what to see. Vehicle was lovely, great way to start a holiday. Would recommend using Shuttle Direct, l will use them in the future. Many thanks. Happy New Year

Transport company service

Driver was excellent, very friendly and extremely helpful, giving us lots of tips on what to see. Vehicle was lovely, great way to start a holiday. Would recommend using Shuttle Direct, l will use them in the future. Many thanks. Happy New Year

Sig. G P from Italy
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio impeccabile , il sig. Giuseppe è stato simpatico e professionale. Ottimo servizio

Transport company service

Ottimo servizio di transfer professionalità e simpatia del sig. Giuseppe meritano 5 stelle.

Mr. M H from Netherlands
(08/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goede duidelijke communicatie, Engelssprekende Chauffeur was op heen en terugweg op tijd aanwezig. Nette auto.
Als extra op de heen en terugweg vertelde de chauffeur over de gebouwen waar we langsreden.
Kortom echt een aanrader!

Transport company service

Goede duidelijke communicatie, Engelssprekende Chauffeur was op heen en terugweg op tijd aanwezig. Nette auto.
Als extra op de heen en terugweg vertelde de chauffeur over de gebouwen waar we langsreden.
Kortom echt een aanrader!

Hr. d k from Germany
(03/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles super geklappt.puenktlich,jederzeit wieder

Transport company service

vollste zufriedenheit bei allem

Mr V O from Ireland
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us at our arrival he was very friendly and accommodating, he even rang the hotel to ask them to give us a helping hand because my partner has limited mobility.

Transport company service

Very friendly and accommodating

Mr E K from Canada
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was not only on time, he was early. Very experienced and an excellent driver. We will definitely use Shuttledirect again

Transport company service

Excellent value for the money

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(21/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting at the airport even though our flight had been delayed and then so was our luggage, He was friendly and polite the whole trip and pointed out various landmarks on the way to our hotel..

Transport company service

Worth it as it takes the hassle out of finding your way too and from the airport and hotel

Hr. K J from Germany
(19/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles lief sehr gut

Transport company service

Extrem pünktlich und schnell

Fru M M from Sweden
(16/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Upphämtning vid utsatt tid, trevligt och korrekt bemötande, säkert körsätt.

Transport company service

Har använt tjänsten två gånger och det har fungerat bra.

Mr S S from Canada
(15/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite and friendly driver. Prompt service. Helpful when I had to amend details.

Transport company service

Great service and prompt.

Mr D M from United States
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to make the reservation.

Transport company service

Our driver was professional, on time picking us up, and got us to our destination earlier than the estimated arrival time.

Ms N S from United Kingdom
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really efficient. Great friendly informative driver.

Transport company service

Excellent trip. Great service.

Hr. W S from Liechtenstein
(10/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles war gut gelaufen. Würde wieder Buchen.

Transport company service

Der Preis war in Ordnung!

Herr A T from Sweden
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade perfekt

Transport company service

Perfekt sätt att ta sig från flygplats till önskad destination

Ms S B from Canada
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy, efficient and fast! Our driver was early, knew the back roads and got us to the airport with ease. He was kind and a good driver- even stopped at a spot in the road so we could take a picture. Very worth it

Transport company service

When I first booked, I thought it was pricey... but it was totally worth it!