Shuttledirect.com Alfaz del Pi recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Alfaz del Pi. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Alfaz del Pi
4.4/5
  • 5
    55.208333333333%
    53
  • 4
    35.416666666667%
    34
  • 3
    4.1666666666667%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.2083333333333%
    5
4.1/5
  • 5
    57.142857142857%
    56
  • 4
    23.469387755102%
    23
  • 3
    4.0816326530612%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    15.30612244898%
    15
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Ms C F from United Kingdom
(23/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always waiting ready, offer bottled water for the journey. Polite drivers and very helpful

Transport company service

Wouldn't use any other service. Excellent

Fru L R from Sweden
(18/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Suverän service, trevlig chaufför och fräsch bil. I bilen fanns även vars en vattenflaska till oss. Uppskattades väldigt mycket.

Transport company service

Smidigt och enkelt att beställa via nätet.

Mr. M A from Spain
(12/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Uitstekende service. Balie was goed te vinden volgens de informatie op de voucher. Medewerker was keurig en sprak goed Engels. Chauffeur stond al gereed, haalde ons op naar de auto en reden meteen weg. Keurige chauffeur en auto. Prima reis, tot aan de deur gebracht. Kan niet beter. Zeer tevreden dus.

Transport company service

Prima! Zoals eerder gezegd alles goed verlopen.

Herr J J from Sweden
(23/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra

Transport company service

Bra

Fr. V D from Germany
(18/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kundenservice zwar kurz angebunden aber sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Der Fahrer war freundlich und sogar einige Minuten früher da als angekündigt. Er fuhr sehr angenehm und konzentriert und auch mit den Koffern wurde uns geholfen. Ich würde wieder buchen wenn ich einen Transfer benötige.

Transport company service

Fahrer war etwas früher da als angekündigt, hat mit dem Gepäck geholfen und wir waren pünktlich am Flughafen.

Dhr. C T from Netherlands
(30/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent direct shuttle, staff picked me up in the arrival hall and within minutes I was in the taxi.

Transport company service

excellent direct shuttle, staff picked me up in the arrival hall and within minutes I was in the taxi.

Sr H L from Spain
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There on time. Very friendly

Transport company service

There on time. Very friendly

Ms M B from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle excellent wanted to book it back.But you need the voucher.If you haven't got a printer your stuck.An email mail should suffice.

Transport company service

Shuttle excellent wanted to book it back.But you need the voucher.If you haven't got a printer your stuck.An email mail should suffice.

Mr I T from Norway
(11/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, but the website did not allow me to reserve a babyseat, about which I was worried at first, but I was contacted by email the next day and offered seats, so everything worked out.

Transport company service

Excellent! Comfortable car, everything on time, and even provided extra baby seats.

Mr D M from Spain
(03/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The web was easy to follow. I would recommend that you inform the customer that Shuttle direct will calculate the time of pick up based on the flight time as this was not evident until i received the booking reference.

Transport company service

The driver was extremely professional and courteous. He arrived between 30-40 mins before the time of departure. Very smart in appearance; confident and safe driver. Overall a very satisfied customer if I require transfer to/from Alicante airport in the future Shuttledirect will be my first optiion

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was very helpful and easy to contact with any queries

Transport company service

our driver was excellent. He was very helpful

Mw. N S from Belgium
(30/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Vlotte communicatie, goede service voor een scherpe prijs

Transport company service

Bij aankomst amper 10 minuten moeten wachten vooraleer de shuttle vertrok, chauffeur voor terugreis stipt op tijd.
Enige minpuntje is dat de transfer zowel heen als terug 90 minuten duurde.
We hadden een lange rit enigszins verwacht aangezien we in Alfas del Pi verbleven wat tov de luchthaven voorbij Benidorm ligt, maar voor de kids was dit toch lang. Weegt echter niet op tegen het gemak vs prijs dus we zouden de service opnieuw gebruiken

Ms L G from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Fast, reliable and very comfortable, well worth the money!

Dhr. R D from Belgium
(15/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : OK

Transport company service

OK

Sra S G from Spain
(07/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Shuttle Direct is a very efficient and helpful service which I have used on many occasions and is definitely preferable to others in my area of the Costa Blanca.
Producto : The transfer provided was excellent. The driver was very professional, polite and helpful and the car provided an extremely comfortable Mercedes saloon which was ideal for the long journey undertaken. All in all, a very enjoyable experience.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Shuttle Direct is a very efficient and helpful service which I have used on many occasions and is definitely preferable to others in my area of the Costa Blanca.
Producto : The transfer provided was excellent. The driver was very professional, polite and helpful and the car provided an extremely comfortable Mercedes saloon which was ideal for the long journey undertaken. All in all, a very enjoyable experience.

Ms J C from Spain
(02/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book online

Transport company service

Very quick and smooth to the airport

Mr d c from United Kingdom
(10/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple to book more than happy

Transport company service

Definitely recommend very efficient and on time

Mr F C from Spain
(09/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem whatsoever

Transport company service

Driver very amicable.

Mr G H from United Kingdom
(01/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear and simple booking process.

Transport company service

Clean vehicle, good timing, pleasant driver.