Shuttledirect.com El Cotillo recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från El Cotillo. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till El Cotillo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Sra. d C from Spain
(25/02/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

perfect!

Transport company service

perfect!

Fr. B W from Switzerland
(08/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unkompliziert, schnell, pünktlich, immer wieder gerne

Transport company service

Unkompliziert, schnell, pünktlich, immer wieder gerne

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(05/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pick up and drop of were excellent and on time and very good driver. I would probably use this service again!

Transport company service

Pick up and drop of were excellent and on time and very good driver. I would probably use this service again!

Mme/M M G from France
(26/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My driver was very punctual, courteous and very considerate (he asked me if the volume of the radio was OK, if all the turns in the mountainous road didn't make me sick, etc.). He was a very calm and fluid driver. Overall my experience was perfect.

Transport company service

My driver was very punctual, courteous and very considerate (he asked me if the volume of the radio was OK, if all the turns in the mountainous road didn't make me sick, etc.). He was a very calm and fluid driver. Overall my experience was perfect.

Sig. V C from Italy
(13/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Favolosa e puntuale

Transport company service

Favolosa e puntuale

Ms H W from United Kingdom
(12/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Polite and helpful drivers and reception staff.
Would recommend this service.

Transport company service

The drivers helped with my bag. They were on time and the transfer was quick and painless. Would definetly use again.

Sig.r A P from Italy
(23/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy and fast

Transport company service

the bus was in time, the travel pleasant. The employee were nice

Ms T H from United Kingdom
(16/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always on time. Staff very friendly and helpful

Transport company service

On time and staff very helpful

Ms N M from United Kingdom
(05/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Professional and easy to use service

Transport company service

Excellent service. Will certainly use again

Hr J M from Germany
(24/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Besonders vor Ort in Fuerteventura war das Personal am Flughafen sehr kompetent und höflich.

Transport company service

Sehr pünktlich und sehr schnell. Gerne wieder!

Sra E S from Italy
(29/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : My host suggested me this service...great suggestion! Recommended!
Producto : My host suggested me this service...great suggestion! Recommended!

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : My host suggested me this service...great suggestion! Recommended!
Producto : My host suggested me this service...great suggestion! Recommended!

Mr C L from United Kingdom
(18/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website easy to use

Transport company service

Transport from the airport to our hotel was great, however we didnt get outlr transport back from hotel to airport as they had the wrong day, wasnt happy to spend an extra €52 euros on a taxi!

Mr M m from Belgium
(29/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear web

Transport company service

Very punctual.

Sr a g from Spain
(17/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : esta vez he ido solo y el chofer era encantador
Producto : una gran idea el viaje, ma e ahorro dos horas, mas o menos

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : esta vez he ido solo y el chofer era encantador
Producto : una gran idea el viaje, ma e ahorro dos horas, mas o menos

Sig. g c from Spain
(13/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : profesional!
Prodotto : todo bien

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : profesional!
Prodotto : todo bien

Mr P J from United Kingdom
(09/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Fabulous! Driver was at the Hotel to meet me as I arrived at the pick up point 10 minutes early. Then a direct transfer to the airport in a very comfortable car. No minibus/coach trip round the houses for me! Simply superb, reliable and friendly service and great value for money.

Sra C S from Spain
(04/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Cumple con el propósito, aunque es algo liosa.
Producto : Muy serviciales. Sin ningún problema. Para repetir.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Cumple con el propósito, aunque es algo liosa.
Producto : Muy serviciales. Sin ningún problema. Para repetir.

Ms E H from Canada
(31/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super easy

Transport company service

Fantastic

Mr C S from United Kingdom
(03/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straight forward booking system - easy to use - no problems.

Transport company service

Service was excellent, Comfortable bus - dropped us off very close to our apartment. Return pick up bus arrived exactly on time.

Sra S A from Spain
(11/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Bien
Producto : Muy amables. Muy bien

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Bien
Producto : Muy amables. Muy bien