Shuttledirect.com Juan-les-Pins recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Juan-les-Pins. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Juan-les-Pins
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.469387755102%
    36
  • 4
    18.367346938776%
    9
  • 3
    2.0408163265306%
    1
  • 2
    2.0408163265306%
    1
  • 1
    4.0816326530612%
    2
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.720930232558%
    36
  • 4
    9.3023255813953%
    4
  • 3
    4.6511627906977%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.3255813953488%
    1
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mrs H G from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service as always. Courteous driver. On time even though flight arrived a bit early. Nice steady drive. Have used this service many times and will continue to,do,so.

Transport company service

Excellent service. On time even though flight arrived early. Steady drive with courteous driver.

Mrs H T from United Kingdom
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were really impressed, this was much better value than hiring a car and much less stressful. The drivers were there waiting for us at both ends, they were friendly, professional and the cars were new and very comfortable.
I got very quick responses to queries and a change I requested was made quickly and without question.
The car seat wasn’t rear facing for baby but on reflection I think I could have asked them to turn it around and it would have worked rear facing, but maybe France has different laws about car seats anyway.

Transport company service

Good value for money and very easy

Fru A L from Norway
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, serviceminded, safe. Very happy with the service, merci.

Transport company service

Easy, no problems...........

Mrs H G from United Kingdom
(25/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent .driver was waiting even though our plane was nearly 2 hours late in arriving

Transport company service

Excellent .driver was waiting even though our plane was nearly 2 hours late in arriving

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(02/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Csnnot fault

Transport company service

Can not fault anything at all

Ms T J from United Kingdom
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, friendly drivers, definitely worth the money

Transport company service

Great service, friendly drivers, definitely worth the money

Ms E D from United Kingdom
(29/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, good service

Transport company service

On time, good service

Mr T L from Sweden
(26/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra bil, trevlig förare, körde bra

Transport company service

Bra bil, trevlig förare, körde bra

Ms v S from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, driver called the owner of the apartment to see if it was ready too. Really nice guy. Would def book again

Transport company service

Great service, driver called the owner of the apartment to see if it was ready too. Really nice guy. Would def book again

Herr G H from Sweden
(09/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ekelt!

Transport company service

Punktliga,trevliga, enkelt & snabba!

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(16/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great job. Changed my pickup time on request with no problem. Driver was patient, courteous and professional. Car was immaculate.

Transport company service

Great service. Excellent driver

Herr A M from Sweden
(03/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fanns på plats i rätt tid

Transport company service

Fanns på plats i rätt tid

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(17/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great ervice, easy to use and worked well for us.

Transport company service

Driver waiting for us when we arrived at Nice airport. Good driver and negotiated busy local rush hour traffic like a professional. Driver very helpful and helped to carry suitcases to hotel which was 50 meters down a pedestrian only road.

Herr I L from Norway
(09/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was perfect. Called before pick up. Good drivers.

Transport company service

Everything was perfect. Called before pick up. Good drivers.

Herr I L from Norway
(10/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok....web. If we schould been pickup for return....another place for homegoing....I didn't find a place too tell on the web...

Transport company service

Perfekt....

Mr P L from United Kingdom
(03/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very simple to use.

Transport company service

Very efficient service

Hr R B from Switzerland
(10/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Danke es war super
Produkt : Tip top

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Danke es war super
Produkt : Tip top

Ms E L from Ireland
(03/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A little confusing thought the price was in €

Transport company service

Very friendly and helpful

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(27/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Only had a little trouble entering the pick up address as it deleted what I had typed when I clicked away without selecting an auto-complete option. I managed to work out what to do but otherwise easy to use.

Transport company service

The driver arrived a little early (which I like and was helpful as we were ready to go). He was polite and helpful. Smooth journey overall.

I was really pleased and would definitely use the service again when you have two or more people travelling together.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(20/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to negotiate

Transport company service

Very prompt reliable service