Shuttledirect.com La Plagne recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från La Plagne. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till La Plagne
3.9/5
  • 5
    37.5%
    3
  • 4
    37.5%
    3
  • 3
    12.5%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
3.1/5
  • 5
    37.5%
    3
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    12.5%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    37.5%
    3
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr J B from United Kingdom
(12/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy

Transport company service

Great prompt service

Mr P F from United Kingdom
(08/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fine, not sure if I used the website directly, but very easy to book.

Transport company service

Excellent - driver was really good company for the journey.

Mr R P from United Kingdom
(22/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It all seemed a bit too good to be true. Easy to get a price, easy to book, pay & confirm.

Transport company service

Met at arrivals, short walk to car park and we were on our way. Comfy vehicle & efficient transfer to resort.

Ms R M from United Kingdom
(15/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use website, thanks!

Transport company service

Excellent service: the driver was on time and stood in an obvious place at the airport with a sign for me and he drove me well from the airport to La Plagne in a comfortable car. All very good. I am a satisfied customer and would happily use Shuttle Direct again, thanks!

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(14/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick clear quote and booking.
Was able to ring and amend the drop off destination easily and with no price change.

Transport company service

Highly proficient transfers in both directions. A lot of snow on the ground on way up which our driver expertly powered through. Local knowledge apparent in both directions with short cuts taken to avoid traffic.

Ms j a from United Kingdom
(10/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

first class service

Transport company service

transfers both ways was first class

Mr d b from United Kingdom
(08/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use. Only criticism is the cost!

Transport company service

Punctual and friendly both ways

Ms D L from United Kingdom
(04/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use even on a phone

Transport company service

Jean Pierre arrived before time and gave me the option to wait to leave at the agreed time or go early. He was an excellent driver making sure the car was warm enough on the journey. I accidental left my passport on the back seat and he turned round and bought it back for me. I was so gratefully, couldn't have flown without it. Thank you.

Ms a l from United Kingdom
(02/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This was second time we have used shuttle direct. Overall very good, efficient from the booking point on.
The only reason not to give an excellent rating was because there was a small mishap with the return booking. It was all fine, but could have been a major problem. The driver was in a small people mover and thought he had 1 passenger. We were 4 and had skis so it was just luck that everything fitted in.

Transport company service

See previous comments above

Mr r h from United Kingdom
(13/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

no problem

Transport company service

Unfortunately they didn't turn up and we had to phone again and we met up 1.5 hours later, not great when you have 4 kids just got off a plane. The boss on the phone was very apologetic and very nice to deal which offsets this - hence good.

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(27/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems

Transport company service

The booking from Geneva to La Plagne was 'not on the computer' when I phoned after waiting half an hour. It took another half an hour for the driver to arrive. I think no-one would have showed had I not enquired!