Shuttledirect.com Monte Gordo recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Monte Gordo. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Monte Gordo
4.3/5
  • 5
    52.066115702479%
    63
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    44
  • 3
    3.3057851239669%
    4
  • 2
    4.1322314049587%
    5
  • 1
    4.1322314049587%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.255319148936%
    51
  • 4
    34.042553191489%
    32
  • 3
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 2
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 1
    5.3191489361702%
    5
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr R S from United Kingdom
(11/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service, courteous staff and timeous.

Transport company service

excellent service, courteous staff and timeous.

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(09/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Car journey both ways rather than buses...v careful drivers...exact timings...pleasant personalities...easy 48hr phone confirmation...STRESS FREE!

Transport company service

5 Stars for the driver but I had to wait over an hour for transport to arrive on the outward journey. On my return, the transport arrived early!

Mr w m from United Kingdom
(29/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

there was no delay at the airport when i checked in and was on my way with in a few minutes.Having done this transfer many times in the past i must say this was without a doubt the best.

Transport company service

the price i paid was really good value.

Ms T S from United Kingdom
(23/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Door to door service. Clean transport. Friendly drivers. Reduced waiting time at airport.

Transport company service

Door to door service. Clean transport. Friendly drivers. Reduced waiting time at airport.

Mr J from Ireland
(16/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very happy with the service provided.
We were transported to our hotel ..quickly ,in comfort and the pick up was on time.and a
quick drive to faro.
Very pleased with the service.and would recommend using shuttle Direct.Thank you.

Transport company service

very happy with the service provided.
We were transported to our hotel ..quickly ,in comfort and the pick up was on time.and a
quick drive to faro.
Very pleased with the service.and would recommend using shuttle Direct.Thank you.

Ms T H from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mw. M B from Netherlands
(28/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Keurig op tijd. Makkelijk om te boeken via website.

Transport company service

Keurig op tijd. Makkelijk om te boeken via website.

Mr B S from United Kingdom
(28/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very efficient at the right price

Transport company service

Very happy with the service, friendly driver, no hanging around & at a reasonable price

Hr D S from Germany
(09/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super und unkompliziert gelaufen. Sofort und jederzeit wieder!

Transport company service

Alles super und unkompliziert gelaufen. Sofort und jederzeit wieder!

Mw. p d from Netherlands
(06/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alleen om de ophaal tijd te bevestigen is eengroot probleem om dat het telefoonnummer op de voucher niet klopt. Heb ik het nood nummer moeten bellen.

Transport company service

Alleen om de ophaal tijd te bevestigen is eengroot probleem om dat het telefoonnummer op de voucher niet klopt. Heb ik het nood nummer moeten bellen.

Ms L D from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite friendly efficient staff
Clean vhiclex

Transport company service

Polite friendly efficient staff
Clean vhiclex

Sig. M N from Italy
(22/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottima soluzione

Transport company service

Ottima soluzione

Ms B A from United Kingdom
(17/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both transfers went without a hitch, excellent service, very polite drivers, super helpful, loaded and off loaded the bags for us, they had the booster seats with them, they were friendly and nice.
When we landed there was a bit of a delay in our car arriving to take us to the hotel, but they explained that it was a mistake on the paperwork, which is very possible as i booked this less than 24 hours before my flight. they were actually the only ones that accepted my reserve, i booked it 8 ours before i took off. for that and all the rest, excellent rating.

Transport company service

Both transfers went without a hitch, excellent service, very polite drivers, super helpful, loaded and off loaded the bags for us, they had the booster seats with them, they were friendly and nice.
When we landed there was a bit of a delay in our car arriving to take us to the hotel, but they explained that it was a mistake on the paperwork, which is very possible as i booked this less than 24 hours before my flight. they were actually the only ones that accepted my reserve, i booked it 8 ours before i took off. for that and all the rest, excellent rating.

Ms M L from Netherlands
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkel lof prima service goed geregeld

Transport company service

Enkel lof prima service goed geregeld

Mw. W S from Netherlands
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Eenvoudig site om te zoeken en makkelijk te boeken omdat het in het Nederlands is. Op de ontvangen voucher telefoonnummers van contactpersonen (voor de terugreis) En niet onbelangrijk een prima prijs

Transport company service

Goed te vinden op het vliegveld, spreken prima Engels. Omdat ik als enige naar plaats van bestemming ging toch met een taxi gebracht terwijl ik een shuttle transfer had geboekt (geen meer prijs) Chauffeur heeft voor mij gebeld om de terugreis af te spreken, hele goeie service. Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

Ms G S from Norway
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very well

Transport company service

I will always use your Company 😄

Mr P G from Portugal
(25/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I didn't have to wait, the driver was very pleasant and courteous in every way, I would have no hesitation in recommending Shuttle Direct to my friends

Transport company service

Excellent in every way, would have no hesitation in recommending them

Mr R W from United Kingdom
(20/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient, punctual and friendly helpful driver... Would recommend

Transport company service

Very efficient, punctual and friendly helpful driver... Would recommend

Mr A T from Ireland
(19/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would highly recommend this company, I would travel again with them for three very good reasons,
I was travelling on my own, the staftt at the airport that organised the shuttles/travellers at the airport were very professional, my shuttle arrived within a half hour wait, the driver was excellent and I felt safe which is a very important factor! One way or return simple to organise through their site on line, 10/10 for their service

Transport company service

I cannot find one negative thing about my shuttle journey

Fru A K from Sweden
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt klaffade perfekt. Senast 45 min efter att man checkat in hos dem så åker man iväg. Kanske tidigare om alla kommit i tid

Transport company service

Snabb och billig transport