Shuttledirect.com Monte Gordo recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Monte Gordo. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Monte Gordo
4.3/5
  • 5
    52.066115702479%
    63
  • 4
    36.363636363636%
    44
  • 3
    3.3057851239669%
    4
  • 2
    4.1322314049587%
    5
  • 1
    4.1322314049587%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.255319148936%
    51
  • 4
    34.042553191489%
    32
  • 3
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 2
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 1
    5.3191489361702%
    5
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Ms L D from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite friendly efficient staff
Clean vhiclex

Transport company service

Polite friendly efficient staff
Clean vhiclex

Sig. M N from Italy
(22/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottima soluzione

Transport company service

Ottima soluzione

Ms B A from United Kingdom
(17/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both transfers went without a hitch, excellent service, very polite drivers, super helpful, loaded and off loaded the bags for us, they had the booster seats with them, they were friendly and nice.
When we landed there was a bit of a delay in our car arriving to take us to the hotel, but they explained that it was a mistake on the paperwork, which is very possible as i booked this less than 24 hours before my flight. they were actually the only ones that accepted my reserve, i booked it 8 ours before i took off. for that and all the rest, excellent rating.

Transport company service

Both transfers went without a hitch, excellent service, very polite drivers, super helpful, loaded and off loaded the bags for us, they had the booster seats with them, they were friendly and nice.
When we landed there was a bit of a delay in our car arriving to take us to the hotel, but they explained that it was a mistake on the paperwork, which is very possible as i booked this less than 24 hours before my flight. they were actually the only ones that accepted my reserve, i booked it 8 ours before i took off. for that and all the rest, excellent rating.

Ms M L from Netherlands
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Enkel lof prima service goed geregeld

Transport company service

Enkel lof prima service goed geregeld

Mw. W S from Netherlands
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Eenvoudig site om te zoeken en makkelijk te boeken omdat het in het Nederlands is. Op de ontvangen voucher telefoonnummers van contactpersonen (voor de terugreis) En niet onbelangrijk een prima prijs

Transport company service

Goed te vinden op het vliegveld, spreken prima Engels. Omdat ik als enige naar plaats van bestemming ging toch met een taxi gebracht terwijl ik een shuttle transfer had geboekt (geen meer prijs) Chauffeur heeft voor mij gebeld om de terugreis af te spreken, hele goeie service. Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

Ms G S from Norway
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very well

Transport company service

I will always use your Company 😄

Mr P G from Portugal
(25/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I didn't have to wait, the driver was very pleasant and courteous in every way, I would have no hesitation in recommending Shuttle Direct to my friends

Transport company service

Excellent in every way, would have no hesitation in recommending them

Mr R W from United Kingdom
(20/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient, punctual and friendly helpful driver... Would recommend

Transport company service

Very efficient, punctual and friendly helpful driver... Would recommend

Mr A T from Ireland
(19/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would highly recommend this company, I would travel again with them for three very good reasons,
I was travelling on my own, the staftt at the airport that organised the shuttles/travellers at the airport were very professional, my shuttle arrived within a half hour wait, the driver was excellent and I felt safe which is a very important factor! One way or return simple to organise through their site on line, 10/10 for their service

Transport company service

I cannot find one negative thing about my shuttle journey

Fru A K from Sweden
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt klaffade perfekt. Senast 45 min efter att man checkat in hos dem så åker man iväg. Kanske tidigare om alla kommit i tid

Transport company service

Snabb och billig transport

Mr j f from United Kingdom
(28/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is service is second to none. The staff was very friendly and driver was good. It great value for the money.

Transport company service

Was great service and friendly staff. Very comfortable van

M. i d from Belgium
(28/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait !

Transport company service

Parfait !

Dhr. W v from Netherlands
(01/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

was prima ! kan het iedereen aanraden!prima

Transport company service

was prima!!!! het was de eerste keer, aanrader voor iedereen!

Mr a t from United Kingdom
(17/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, clean cars,,pleasing drivers. Competitive pricing. Would definitely use again.

Transport company service

Perfect in all aspects. Probably the best transfer in ma y years of travel.

Dhr. H B from Netherlands
(15/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tot nu toe zijn wij exact op tijd opgehaald van ons vakantieadres. Ook heel vroeg.

Transport company service

Tot nu toe zijn wij exact op tijd opgehaald van ons vakantieadres. Ook heel vroeg.

Ms A K from Netherlands
(11/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Easy to book

Transport company service

At arrival at Faro didn't have to wait long. Trip to hotel was good. Unfortunately the pick up at Monte Gordo was 4,5 hours before flight time. This is the 2nd time this happened (first time it was 5 hours) and I don't know if I will book this again.

Mr E L from United Kingdom
(06/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Could not fault this service. Did not have to wait at the airport,I was taken directly to the transfer vehicle. On the return journey the driver was on time. Both drivers were smartly dressed and pleasant to talk to. Highly recommended

Transport company service

No waiting time, professional drivers, a pleasant journey both ways.

Hr M M from Austria
(15/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Organisation hat gut funktioniert

Transport company service

Fahrer war unfreundlich.. ausgemacht war um 11:50.. wir waren um 11:52 da und er hat uns blöd angemacht.. schlecht gefahren ist er auch

Dhr. C D from Netherlands
(04/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top

Transport company service

Top

Mr B H from Hungary
(03/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website is clear and well organized, maybe the non-English versions could be a bit upgraded but other than that, everything is fine.

Transport company service

I had a 2 hour delay on my flight and the shuttle service people in Faro were very understanding and kind once i arrived, the driver was also quite helpful and informative on what to see and do at my destination.