Shuttledirect.com Quarteira recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Quarteira. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Quarteira
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.039711191336%
    158
  • 4
    25.631768953069%
    71
  • 3
    3.971119133574%
    11
  • 2
    2.5270758122744%
    7
  • 1
    10.830324909747%
    30
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.823529411765%
    140
  • 4
    21.848739495798%
    52
  • 3
    7.9831932773109%
    19
  • 2
    1.6806722689076%
    4
  • 1
    9.6638655462185%
    23
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
M. D G from France
(29/10/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service excellent, le contact à l aerorport facilement trouvé, parcours très agréable avec un chauffeur compétente e sérieux.

Transport company service

Service excellent, chauffeur sérieux et compétent.

Mrs M C from United Kingdom
(10/10/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and great value for money

Transport company service

Other companies could not compete in price

Mr P F from United Kingdom
(04/10/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick transfers small mini bus service. Only 3 drop offs ..we were the first drop off...we happy use this service again

Transport company service

Small mini bus .Only few stops

Mr P S from Ireland
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed, yet our driver was still ready to meet us when we arrived.

Transport company service

Efficient comfortable service

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and very cheap and professional. Public transport would have been the opposite. Just remember to ring them or check online for your pickup time.

Transport company service

Excellent. Recommend every time

Mrs N d from Netherlands
(01/10/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super service, goed geregeld. We werden netjes opgewacht op de luchthaven, geen lange wachttijd en keurig bij het hotel afgeleverd. Ook de terugreis was keurig geregeld, chauffeur was mooi op tijd terwijl het pas 4.00 ‘s nachts was, en bracht ons naar de luchthaven.

Transport company service

Goed geregeld en niet duur!

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really helpful, welcoming and comforting. They made us feel very settled and took us directly to our apartment.

Transport company service

Was quick, easy and direct. Took us straight to our apartment.

Mr M O from Ireland
(30/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service they provided was excellent.no waiting around airport and the driver was a1

Transport company service

It was an excellent service they provided,as always,will always use their company anytime I fly into faro airport

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Arrived Faro airport half hour late, and Greenbus company were waiting.for us. Courteous driver who dropped us off the front door of our apartment . Hopefully we will get same service on return. Highly recommend.

Transport company service

Very competitive price and excellent customer service from start to finish

Mr p d from Netherlands
(31/08/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Geweldig! Super goede service

Transport company service

Perfecte service en zeer vriendelijk personeel

Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked this for my daughter - Faro airport to Quarteira. She was very pleased with the service and courteous driver. Definitely recommend!

Transport company service

Booked this for my daughter - she was very pleased with the service and courteous driver. Would definitely recommend!

Mr E D from France
(21/07/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prise en charge rapide
Véhicule confortable
Chauffeur attentionné

Transport company service

Prix imbattable et facilité de paiement sur le site

Mr C B from Denmark
(25/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

O experienta placuta. O sa mai apelam la serviciile voastre. Echipa Greenbuss din Portugalia (destinatia noastra) este profesionista.

Transport company service

Usor de achizitionat serviciul online. Am primit si un upgrade gratuit la returul spre aeroport.

Mr M D from Portugal
(19/06/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Achat du service sur Internet,sans problèmes particulier.
Dommage qu'il n'y a plus de guichet à l'aéroport de FARO,car il nous a fallu chercher votre correspondante dans l'aéroport,et ce n'était pas évident la première fois,surtout que l'on était pas informé de ce changement.
Mais ensuite pas de problème,aussi bien avec votre correspondant qu'avec le chauffeur qui a été très sympathique et très serviable.

Transport company service

Je l'ai déjà expliquer précédemment.
Je vous recommanderai auprès de mes amis .

Mr W P from Netherlands
(18/06/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear, efficient, good driver.

Transport company service

Very good value for money.

Ms v d from United Kingdom
(14/06/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service clean vehicles and good value for the money

Transport company service

easy quick clean taxi friendly driver

Mr D K from Ireland
(29/05/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bus was on time

Transport company service

Bus was on time, nice and clean

Ms M F from Portugal
(26/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient

Transport company service

Great service and very good value....

Herr L A from Norway
(22/05/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find on the terminal, acceptable waiting time to leave the airport.

Transport company service

Cheap and effective. Reliabel. Easy to change pick up fare.

Ms S from Canada
(14/05/2019)
Faros flygplats (FAO) - Quarteira(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We have used before, found the drivers friendly, punctual and handled luggage for us. No issues with ShuttleDirect and pricing is reasonable.

Transport company service

Booked online, easy payment and connection for pickup times.