Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Quarteira

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Quarteira. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Quarteira
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.039711191336%
    158
  • 4
    25.631768953069%
    71
  • 3
    3.971119133574%
    11
  • 2
    2.5270758122744%
    7
  • 1
    10.830324909747%
    30
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.823529411765%
    140
  • 4
    21.848739495798%
    52
  • 3
    7.9831932773109%
    19
  • 2
    1.6806722689076%
    4
  • 1
    9.6638655462185%
    23
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
M. D G from France
(29/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service excellent, le contact à l aerorport facilement trouvé, parcours très agréable avec un chauffeur compétente e sérieux.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service excellent, chauffeur sérieux et compétent.

Mrs M C from United Kingdom
(10/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and great value for money

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Other companies could not compete in price

Mr P F from United Kingdom
(04/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quick transfers small mini bus service. Only 3 drop offs ..we were the first drop off...we happy use this service again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Small mini bus .Only few stops

Mr P S from Ireland
(02/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our flight was delayed, yet our driver was still ready to meet us when we arrived.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient comfortable service

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and very cheap and professional. Public transport would have been the opposite. Just remember to ring them or check online for your pickup time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent. Recommend every time

Mrs N d from Netherlands
(01/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super service, goed geregeld. We werden netjes opgewacht op de luchthaven, geen lange wachttijd en keurig bij het hotel afgeleverd. Ook de terugreis was keurig geregeld, chauffeur was mooi op tijd terwijl het pas 4.00 ‘s nachts was, en bracht ons naar de luchthaven.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Goed geregeld en niet duur!

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really helpful, welcoming and comforting. They made us feel very settled and took us directly to our apartment.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Was quick, easy and direct. Took us straight to our apartment.

Mr M O from Ireland
(30/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The service they provided was excellent.no waiting around airport and the driver was a1

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was an excellent service they provided,as always,will always use their company anytime I fly into faro airport

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent. Arrived Faro airport half hour late, and Greenbus company were waiting.for us. Courteous driver who dropped us off the front door of our apartment . Hopefully we will get same service on return. Highly recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very competitive price and excellent customer service from start to finish

Mr p d from Netherlands
(31/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Geweldig! Super goede service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfecte service en zeer vriendelijk personeel

Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(21/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booked this for my daughter - Faro airport to Quarteira. She was very pleased with the service and courteous driver. Definitely recommend!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Booked this for my daughter - she was very pleased with the service and courteous driver. Would definitely recommend!

Mr E D from France
(21/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prise en charge rapide
Véhicule confortable
Chauffeur attentionné

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prix imbattable et facilité de paiement sur le site

Mr C B from Denmark
(25/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

O experienta placuta. O sa mai apelam la serviciile voastre. Echipa Greenbuss din Portugalia (destinatia noastra) este profesionista.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Usor de achizitionat serviciul online. Am primit si un upgrade gratuit la returul spre aeroport.

Mr M D from Portugal
(19/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Achat du service sur Internet,sans problèmes particulier.
Dommage qu'il n'y a plus de guichet à l'aéroport de FARO,car il nous a fallu chercher votre correspondante dans l'aéroport,et ce n'était pas évident la première fois,surtout que l'on était pas informé de ce changement.
Mais ensuite pas de problème,aussi bien avec votre correspondant qu'avec le chauffeur qui a été très sympathique et très serviable.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Je l'ai déjà expliquer précédemment.
Je vous recommanderai auprès de mes amis .

Mr W P from Netherlands
(18/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Clear, efficient, good driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good value for money.

Ms v d from United Kingdom
(14/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service clean vehicles and good value for the money

Servicio de empresa de transporte

easy quick clean taxi friendly driver

Mr D K from Ireland
(29/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bus was on time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bus was on time, nice and clean

Ms M F from Portugal
(26/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service and very good value....

Herr L A from Norway
(22/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to find on the terminal, acceptable waiting time to leave the airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Cheap and effective. Reliabel. Easy to change pick up fare.

Ms S from Canada
(14/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We have used before, found the drivers friendly, punctual and handled luggage for us. No issues with ShuttleDirect and pricing is reasonable.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Booked online, easy payment and connection for pickup times.