Shuttledirect.com Salou anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Salou. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Salou
4.2/5
  • 5
    55.853314527504%
    396
  • 4
    27.503526093089%
    195
  • 3
    6.4880112834979%
    46
  • 2
    4.0902679830748%
    29
  • 1
    6.064880112835%
    43
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.319870759289%
    361
  • 4
    23.586429725363%
    146
  • 3
    7.108239095315%
    44
  • 2
    1.6155088852989%
    10
  • 1
    9.3699515347334%
    58
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mrs J M from United Kingdom
(17/05/2018)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. No faults

Transport company service

Excellent value for money

Mrs V B from Ireland
(12/05/2018)
Reus Lufthavn (REU) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and friendly no waiting around very punctual

Transport company service

They were very punctual and friendly

Mr T H from United Kingdom
(06/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used shuttle direct loads. Always on time, always well turned out and always polite. We have never had problem and i always recommend them

Transport company service

Never late, always well turned out and always polite.

Mr c h from Ireland
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service. Driver was waiting with my name

Transport company service

Very good price and nice bus

Ms J M from Ireland
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good and reliable service

Transport company service

Excellent service recommend

Mr J O from Ireland
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

VERY EFFICIENT BOTH ARRIVING AND LEAVING. ON ARRIVALS OUR FLIGHT WAS APPROX. 40 MINS DELAYED AND ANOTHER HALF HOUR DELAY BECAUSE THE BAGGAGE CART BROKE DOWN. DRIVER WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND PATIENT TOWARDS OUR DILEMMA.

Transport company service

FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND EFFICIENCY

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(20/04/2018)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good received fax from them as said stating pick up time and place , turned up on time driver helped with bags a good service !

Transport company service

Prompt good service from booking til drop off

Ms S C from Ireland
(18/04/2018)
Reus Lufthavn (REU) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver and his assistant were waiting for us on time

Transport company service

Plana bus slightly cheaper

Ms A b from United Kingdom
(11/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting at the arrival hall though we were last to come out

Transport company service

Great service Driver was waiting at the arrival hall though we were last to come out

Ms J A from United Kingdom
(25/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The company was excellent. Coaches were on time and speedy. Instructions on where to meet were precise and easy to follow. When we rang the office from Spain there was someone who spoke very good English and could answer all our questions

Transport company service

Very good value for money

Ms E D from Ireland
(23/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent highly recommend

Transport company service

excellent highly recommend

Mrs V C from Ireland
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We got Great service of shuttle direct ..Taxi was waiting at Airport when we arrived... The pick up on way home was even 5mins early for getting back to Airport... So we would have no problem useing shuttle Direct again ...Thanks alot

Transport company service

We got Great service of shuttle direct ..Taxi was waiting at Airport when we arrived... The pick up on way home was even 5mins early for getting back to Airport... So we would have no problem useing shuttle Direct again ...Thanks alot

Mr J D from United Kingdom
(19/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient would recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Very efficient would recommend and use again.

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(15/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient

Transport company service

Efficient

Mrs T K from United Kingdom
(15/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, waiting for us, nice man... Very helpful and great transport vehicle. Will use again.

Transport company service

Very easy around booking.

Mr w m from United Kingdom
(10/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were punctual ,Polite and Comfortable vehicles

Transport company service

They were punctual ,Polite and Comfortable vehicles

Mr I B from United Kingdom
(08/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle direct themselves were excellent. My only concern was the lack of information at the airport. We arrived at terminal 2A but there was no one around to tell us where terminal 2B was. Once we found that out we were on our merry way even though it was a long walk between terminals.

Transport company service

Shuttle direct themselves were excellent. My only concern was the lack of information at the airport. We arrived at terminal 2A but there was no one around to tell us where terminal 2B was. Once we found that out we were on our merry way even though it was a long walk between terminals.

Mrs M A from United Kingdom
(07/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would definitely recommend this company for getting you to and fro the airport.. first class service

Transport company service

Excellent service would use again when going abroad

Mrs J M from Estonia
(06/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Автобус приехал вовремя.

Transport company service

Спасибо. Еще раз воспользуемся вашими услугами!!!

Mr P ? from Poland
(04/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transport na czas.

Transport company service

Transport na czas, bez zadnych komplikacji