Shuttledirect.com Salou anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Salou. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Salou
4.2/5
  • 5
    55.844155844156%
    387
  • 4
    27.849927849928%
    193
  • 3
    6.2049062049062%
    43
  • 2
    4.1847041847042%
    29
  • 1
    5.9163059163059%
    41
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.01652892562%
    351
  • 4
    23.636363636364%
    143
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    44
  • 2
    1.6528925619835%
    10
  • 1
    9.4214876033058%
    57
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Ms J A from United Kingdom
(25/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The company was excellent. Coaches were on time and speedy. Instructions on where to meet were precise and easy to follow. When we rang the office from Spain there was someone who spoke very good English and could answer all our questions

Transport company service

Very good value for money

Ms E D from Ireland
(23/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent highly recommend

Transport company service

excellent highly recommend

Mrs V C from Ireland
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We got Great service of shuttle direct ..Taxi was waiting at Airport when we arrived... The pick up on way home was even 5mins early for getting back to Airport... So we would have no problem useing shuttle Direct again ...Thanks alot

Transport company service

We got Great service of shuttle direct ..Taxi was waiting at Airport when we arrived... The pick up on way home was even 5mins early for getting back to Airport... So we would have no problem useing shuttle Direct again ...Thanks alot

Mr J D from United Kingdom
(19/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient would recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Very efficient would recommend and use again.

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(15/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient

Transport company service

Efficient

Mrs T K from United Kingdom
(15/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, waiting for us, nice man... Very helpful and great transport vehicle. Will use again.

Transport company service

Very easy around booking.

Mr w m from United Kingdom
(10/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were punctual ,Polite and Comfortable vehicles

Transport company service

They were punctual ,Polite and Comfortable vehicles

Mr I B from United Kingdom
(08/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle direct themselves were excellent. My only concern was the lack of information at the airport. We arrived at terminal 2A but there was no one around to tell us where terminal 2B was. Once we found that out we were on our merry way even though it was a long walk between terminals.

Transport company service

Shuttle direct themselves were excellent. My only concern was the lack of information at the airport. We arrived at terminal 2A but there was no one around to tell us where terminal 2B was. Once we found that out we were on our merry way even though it was a long walk between terminals.

Mrs M A from United Kingdom
(07/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would definitely recommend this company for getting you to and fro the airport.. first class service

Transport company service

Excellent service would use again when going abroad

Mrs J M from Estonia
(06/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Автобус приехал вовремя.

Transport company service

Спасибо. Еще раз воспользуемся вашими услугами!!!

Mr P ? from Poland
(04/10/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transport na czas.

Transport company service

Transport na czas, bez zadnych komplikacji

Mrs F K from Ireland
(03/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver on time and helpful good clean bus plenty of room couldn't ask for more

Transport company service

Driver on time and helpful good clean bus plenty of room couldn't ask for more than that

Ms S K from United Kingdom
(29/09/2017)
Reus Lufthavn (REU) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked my transfer from Salou to Reus with Shuttle Direct. excellent communication, excellent service, punctual and professional. Got me to my flight with plenty of time to spare. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Punctual and professional. No complaints

Mr b s from Ireland
(26/09/2017)
Reus Lufthavn (REU) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

verry good

Transport company service

good bus service and chep

Mr V L from Belarus
(24/09/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The best.

Transport company service

The best shuttle. On time.

Mrs V H from United Kingdom
(20/09/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking, great price and on time!

Transport company service

Easy booking, great price and on time!

Fr. I F from Germany
(20/09/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles war Super!

Transport company service

Hotelname konnte nicht schnellgenug finden

Ms I I from Lithuania
(20/09/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good!

Transport company service

Good!

Ms O S from Latvia
(18/09/2017)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very convenient transfer service from airport to the your hotel doors. Safe and fast trip. Thank you very much!

Transport company service

Very convenient transfer service from the airport to the hotel doors. Fast and safe trip.

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(16/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us and got us to our resort in good time

Transport company service

This was a great deal and good service