Shuttledirect.com Salou anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Salou. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Salou
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.014580801944%
    461
  • 4
    26.123936816525%
    215
  • 3
    6.8043742405832%
    56
  • 2
    4.0097205346294%
    33
  • 1
    7.0473876063183%
    58
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.260869565217%
    402
  • 4
    23.188405797101%
    160
  • 3
    6.8115942028986%
    47
  • 2
    1.8840579710145%
    13
  • 1
    9.8550724637681%
    68
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
M. f z from France
(29/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

cela fait plusieurs fois que j effectue mes transferts avec shuttledirect et toujours impeccable...

Transport company service

transfert impeccable...ras

Mr W S from Ireland
(24/09/2018)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pick was on time would use again

Transport company service

Good value good value good value

Mrs D H from United Kingdom
(08/09/2018)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book the transfer, coach turned up on time and journey was fairly comfortable

Transport company service

Good competitive rates and easy to book

Mrs Y H from United Kingdom
(08/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent quick service

Transport company service

Well worth the money no waiting straight door to door

Mrs L W from United Kingdom
(07/09/2018)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle arrived at the designated point as arranged on time, the driver was very helpful and put our cases in the boot. The driver kept us up to date with timings when we were picking other people up and arrived at the airport in plenty of time for our flights.

Transport company service

Driver arrived on time , kept us up top date with travel times to the airport and arrived in plenty of time for our flight.

Mr T K from United Kingdom
(05/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Couldn’t fault the service. Our driver was waiting with a card with my name on, then took us straight to the car and away we went. The journey was smooth and comfortable in a cool air conditioned car. We arrived way ahead of others staying at our hotel and therefore were given one of the few rooms actually ready to occupy. We arrived at the Hotel roughly around 11-11.30am whereas others arriving later had to wait for rooms up to 2pm. So easy to do online from home and at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend using shuttle direct based on the first pickup from the airport. I’m sure the return will be just as efficient.

Transport company service

Excellent service at a reasonable price.

Mr J S from Estonia
(05/09/2018)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

мы довольны остались. прилетели рано утром. встретил водитель с табличкой моей фамилии. сразу прошли в автобус. добрались до отеля очень быстро. никаких проблем не было. рекомендую

Transport company service

никаких проблем. рекомендую

Mr A S from Ireland
(05/09/2018)
Reus Lufthavn (REU) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Good size bus. Right to the door step.

Transport company service

Fast. Quite expensive. Shuttle bus by plana 2€.

Mrs L B from United Kingdom
(04/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant. Very efficient, on time and friendly. I liked not having to ring to confirm my pick up as it was already made before the holidays.

Transport company service

Good value :) The car was lovely and clean. Really enjoyed being the only pick up :)

Mr G B from United Kingdom
(03/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quixk easy and hassle free transfer tje driver was waiting for us with name on boad good air conditioned vehicle and driver was friendly

Transport company service

Quixk easy and hassle free transfer tje driver was waiting for us with name on boad good air conditioned vehicle and driver was friendly

Mr A R from United Kingdom
(31/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

At pick up point, driver pleasant, no fuse

Transport company service

At pick up point, driver pleasant, no fuse

Mrs D M from Ireland
(29/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bus driver was waiting for us and was very polite and helpful. Bus arrived on time to return us to the airport. I will definitely use your company again and recommend it to friends. Thanks for a great relaxed transfer.

Transport company service

Bus driver was waiting for us and was very polite and helpful. Bus arrived on time to return us to the airport. I will definitely use your company again and recommend it to friends. Thanks for a great relaxed transfer.

Mrs A B from United Kingdom
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, waiting at airport for pick up and on the way back to airport after our holiday, they were a little early but waited for us . Great service

Transport company service

For excellent service from start to finish

Fru U A from Denmark
(28/08/2018)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alt fungerede godt. Vi ventede måske lidt for lang tid i lufthavnen, men ellers OK.

Transport company service

For lang ventetid i lufthavnen, men ellers OK.

Mr J G from United Kingdom
(23/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked my transfers about a month before my holiday and everything worked perfectly and all drivers were there on time so nothing negative to report. Thanks

Transport company service

Great service with no negatives

Mr G A from United Kingdom
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Very good and really efficient

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(15/08/2018)
Reus Lufthavn (REU) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple and easy to book.
quite straight forward to follow instructions at the airport.

Transport company service

simple and easy to book.
Good service and reliable.

Mr B N from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There waiting for us on arrival

Transport company service

There waiting for us on arrival

Mr A C from Ireland
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, our flight was delighted by over an hour and when we arrived with 4 very impatient kids they was a very courteous driver waiting patiently for us

Transport company service

Excellent service very professional

Hr. P S from Denmark
(10/08/2018)
Barcelona Lufthavn (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and easy, no problems and will Use again

Transport company service

Fast and easy, no problems and will Use again