Shuttledirect.com Sorrento anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Sorrento. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Sorrento
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.076923076923%
    162
  • 4
    12.307692307692%
    24
  • 3
    1.5384615384615%
    3
  • 2
    1.5384615384615%
    3
  • 1
    1.5384615384615%
    3
4.8/5
  • 5
    89.285714285714%
    150
  • 4
    6.547619047619%
    11
  • 3
    1.1904761904762%
    2
  • 2
    1.1904761904762%
    2
  • 1
    1.7857142857143%
    3
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Sr. R G from Argentina
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lo recomiendo estuvieron en horario y el servicio fue satisfactorio

Transport company service

Servicio puntual y muy profesional

Mr. A V from Netherlands
(28/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ondanks vertraging toch gewacht zoals bij boeking was aangegeven.

Transport company service

Prettige reis van luchthaven naar hotel met goede vriendelijk chauffeur

Mrs M N from Israel
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us. Very helpful and polite

Mr M C from Ireland
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and driver

Transport company service

Super driver and service. Our flight was half an hour late. Our driver was waiting for us.

Ms S H from Australia
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We arrived early and our driver was standing right there when we walked out! Was our first time in Naples and he made it a very stress free entry as two females arriving solo. The car was very spacious and clean. Highly recommend!

Transport company service

We arrived early and our driver was standing right there when we walked out! Was our first time in Naples and he made it a very stress free entry as two females arriving solo. The car was very spacious and clean. Highly recommend!

Sra. G L from Argentina
(08/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio y atención del chofer

Transport company service

Muy bien!! No tuvimos inconvenientes

Mme J M from Canada
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nous sommes très satisfaits du chauffeur.

Transport company service

Très satisfaits . Service courtois, professionnel et ponctuel.

Mr E Z from United States
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, made us feel safe and secure in our ride

Transport company service

Great service! We felt the personal touch and made us feel important

Mr H K from United Kingdom
(19/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was very happy with the service! The driver picked us up from the arrivals section of the airport. He even carried my mums heavy suitcase to the car. Excellent service. Highly recommend!

Transport company service

Excellent service! I highly recommend!

Mrs A M from Canada
(14/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Highly recommend! English speaking driver was waiting for us at Arrival Gate.

Transport company service

Great experience! Was a pleasure to be greeted personally at the busy arrivals gate. Will definitely use this service again!

Ms C T from United Kingdom
(15/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great service thanks!

Transport company service

5 stars, would recommend !

Ms K D from Australia
(07/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Even though I was delayed very accommodating

Transport company service

Good value and comfortable car

Mrs L R from United Kingdom
(01/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service. Simple process to book online. Staff were punctual and waiting for us at locations. Journey was fine and staff friendly and helpful.
I would definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Execellent service. Friendly, helpful staff.

Mr K H from United Kingdom
(16/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent pick up there waiting very nice driver so far so good let’s hope the return is as good ! Keep up the good service .

Transport company service

Vehicle was very good as was driver

Mr N H from Togo
(14/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website clear and easy to use. Confirmations cam through quickly.

Transport company service

Driver was punctual, helpful and polite. Car was clean and comfortable.

Mr J N from United Kingdom
(02/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

we were greated with a big smile. we paid for an economical car and a mercedes turned up wit no extra to pay. driver was very polite and did show important tourist attractions on the way to sorrento. he really did an extra mile. our best transfer ever.

Transport company service

we had a perfect experience. all well.

Srta C T from Peru
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super bien. Lo encontramos rápidisimo

Transport company service

Fue muy amable. Excelente servicio

Mrs S G from United Kingdom
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, quick service. Friendly driver

Transport company service

On time, quick service. Friendly driver

Mrs I T from Israel
(17/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver waited for me and my husband patiently and helped us with our bags. He was friendly and gave us some information along the way from Naples to Sorrento.

Transport company service

The transfer was very convenient! The driver was patient and informative and told us some information along the way from Naples Airport to Sorrento. The transfer is definitely more convenient than taking the bus or the train.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(08/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant, friendly, knowledgable local driver who made the drive back a pleasure.

Lovely, spacious, air conditioned car which was good value for money.

Great service!

Transport company service

Good value for money.

Lovely car.

Great driver