Shuttledirect.com Sorrento anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Sorrento. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Sorrento
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.076923076923%
    162
  • 4
    12.307692307692%
    24
  • 3
    1.5384615384615%
    3
  • 2
    1.5384615384615%
    3
  • 1
    1.5384615384615%
    3
4.8/5
  • 5
    89.285714285714%
    150
  • 4
    6.547619047619%
    11
  • 3
    1.1904761904762%
    2
  • 2
    1.1904761904762%
    2
  • 1
    1.7857142857143%
    3
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Ms C T from United Kingdom
(15/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great service thanks!

Transport company service

5 stars, would recommend !

Ms K D from Australia
(07/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Even though I was delayed very accommodating

Transport company service

Good value and comfortable car

Mrs L R from United Kingdom
(01/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service. Simple process to book online. Staff were punctual and waiting for us at locations. Journey was fine and staff friendly and helpful.
I would definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Execellent service. Friendly, helpful staff.

Mr K H from United Kingdom
(16/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent pick up there waiting very nice driver so far so good let’s hope the return is as good ! Keep up the good service .

Transport company service

Vehicle was very good as was driver

Mr N H from Togo
(14/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website clear and easy to use. Confirmations cam through quickly.

Transport company service

Driver was punctual, helpful and polite. Car was clean and comfortable.

Mr J N from United Kingdom
(02/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

we were greated with a big smile. we paid for an economical car and a mercedes turned up wit no extra to pay. driver was very polite and did show important tourist attractions on the way to sorrento. he really did an extra mile. our best transfer ever.

Transport company service

we had a perfect experience. all well.

Srta C T from Peru
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super bien. Lo encontramos rápidisimo

Transport company service

Fue muy amable. Excelente servicio

Mrs S G from United Kingdom
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, quick service. Friendly driver

Transport company service

On time, quick service. Friendly driver

Mrs I T from Israel
(17/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver waited for me and my husband patiently and helped us with our bags. He was friendly and gave us some information along the way from Naples to Sorrento.

Transport company service

The transfer was very convenient! The driver was patient and informative and told us some information along the way from Naples Airport to Sorrento. The transfer is definitely more convenient than taking the bus or the train.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(08/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant, friendly, knowledgable local driver who made the drive back a pleasure.

Lovely, spacious, air conditioned car which was good value for money.

Great service!

Transport company service

Good value for money.

Lovely car.

Great driver

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(08/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. On time. Nice drivers will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Great service on time will use again

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(07/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vincenzo welcomed us to Naples. Along the journey he pointed out places to visit and sites to see. He was polite and friendly.

Transport company service

On time, air conditioned clean car

Hr. J N from Germany
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt, Buchung, Abholung, Transfer nach Sorrent. Freundlicher Fahrer.

Transport company service

Alles perfekt, Buchung, Abholung, Transfer nach Sorrent. Freundlicher Fahrer.

Mr S O from United Kingdom
(25/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Good driver with excellent English.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Good driver with excellent English.

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(04/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, very efficient

Transport company service

Great service, very efficient

Ms T D from Malta
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As promised driver was waiting for us at the airport.

Transport company service

It was reasonably priced but found cheaper in Sorrento

Mevr A b from Netherlands
(24/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect on time, perfect driver

Transport company service

Perfect on time, perfect driver

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver and a comfortable car. Despite hitting heavy traffic he kept as up to date with progress the whole way and got us to the destination in the time he said he would.

Transport company service

Excellent service all round. Timely arrival and safe driving.

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(12/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met at arrivals in the airport and quickly show to the car. Our driver then got us to our destination quickly and with very little fuss. He pointed out of the sights along the way and was very nice.

Transport company service

Great service all round. Would definitely use them again.

Mr G D from United Kingdom
(05/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt professional curteous driver made the whole pickup service to our hotel an absolute pleasure

Transport company service

Excellent & professional
Our driver spoke perfect english and share some great travel tips