Shuttledirect.com Ibiza Lufthavn (IBZ) anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Ibiza Lufthavn (IBZ). Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Ibiza Lufthavn (IBZ)
4.4/5
  • 5
    68.191721132898%
    626
  • 4
    18.845315904139%
    173
  • 3
    4.6840958605664%
    43
  • 2
    1.6339869281046%
    15
  • 1
    6.6448801742919%
    61
4.3/5
  • 5
    67.399741267788%
    521
  • 4
    17.335058214748%
    134
  • 3
    5.5627425614489%
    43
  • 2
    1.6817593790427%
    13
  • 1
    8.0206985769728%
    62
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Sra. S C from Spain
(07/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntuales, la furgoneta es una pasada, parecía una limusina.

Transport company service

La compra fue rápida y eficaz.

Mr G B from United Kingdom
(01/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent price and communications

Transport company service

Very competitive compared to competition

Mr C B from United Kingdom
(31/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superb quality of vehicle, really punctual and good value compared to local taxi prices from Cala Llonga to the airport. Highly recommended

Transport company service

17th of August start date I’ve been told mate which is obviously good news!

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(29/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very polite, great service and exellent vehicle, impressed!!!!

Transport company service

exellent value, top quality service, thanks guys

Sr. M N from Spain
(26/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio perfecto. Sin esperas y un trato excelente.

Transport company service

Muy buen precio para un excelente servicio.

Sr. A A from Spain
(23/07/2020)
Ibiza Lufthavn (IBZ) - Portinax(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy bueno y rapido

Transport company service

Muy bueno y rapido

Mr C L from United Kingdom
(21/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clean, comfortable and efficient with friendly, reliable staff. Would recommend.

Transport company service

easy to use website and quick to book

Ms K M from United Kingdom
(21/07/2020)
Ibiza Lufthavn (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

At first slightly hard to find in the airport but once i did it was easy, bus was really nice and clean and driver was polite. I have no complaints.

Transport company service

Good value for money! Happy.

Mrs A B from United Kingdom
(20/07/2020)
Ibiza Lufthavn (IBZ) - Portinax(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing service! Clear instructions to find the desk and friendly staff who were quick and efficient. We arrived in very quick time.

Transport company service

Very smart and comfortable mini bus with a super driver who dropped us right outside our hotel. Insanely good value for money.

Sig. M M from Italy
(19/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First of all I want to clarify that I rated Spain's Shuttle Service and not Italy 's one. The service was excellent, punctuality, kindness of the drivers, cleanness of the bus. Everything was perfect.

Transport company service

Unexpectedly, the driver was waiting for me outside the arrival zone inside the airport, took my luggage and took me to the bus where I discovered I was the only passenger. Just like a taxi!

Sr. J B from Spain
(19/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio qué volveremos a utilizar

Transport company service

Excelente servicio qué volveremos a utilizar

Sig. S A from Italy
(15/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

È la seconda volta che mi affido a questo servizio meglio di così non si può fare, cortesia puntualità. anche in caso di cambio di orario super efficienti.

Transport company service

Sempre i migliori complimenti

Ms E R from Italy
(14/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Autista preciso ci aspettava al posto concordato ed in orario.

Transport company service

Facile, veloce, dovrebbe accettare anche Amex per avere le 5 stelle

Sig. M M from Italy
(14/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sono uscita dal ritiro bagagli all'aeroporto di Ibiza e ho trovato ad aspettarmi un gentilissimo signore che aveva in mano un cartello col mio nome. Mi ha portato la valigia fino al bus (perché avevo prenotato un transfer collettivo), dove, complice il covid19, mi sono ritrovata ad essere l'unica passeggera.
Un servizio impeccabile!

Transport company service

Puntuali, gentili, perfetti!

Fr. S M from Germany
(11/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Einfache Buchung und guter Service

Transport company service

Schneller Transport, aufgrund Corona haben wir einen privaten Service erhalten

Mr N w from United Kingdom
(22/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good !

Transport company service

A little to expensive ....

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(29/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle direct contacted me straight away, took me through the travel options. One week before flight they contacted me again, when I opted for a travel voucher at a later date. No problems with any of the travel details. (very impressed)

Transport company service

Shuttle direct contacted me straight away, took me through the travel options. One week before flight they contacted me again, when I opted for a travel voucher at a later date. No problems with any of the travel details. (very impressed)

Mrs N P from United Kingdom
(02/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had to cancel our transfer and they gave a rapid refund. Thanks, excellent communication. See you next year

Transport company service

Thanks for good communication

Mr P F from Slovenia
(17/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great

Transport company service

great

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The whole process was so simple and straightforward. Straight out of arrivals, walk up to the desk get your voucher and out to the car park. On the shuttle within 5 mins of collecting our baggage. And the minibus was better inside than the Ryan Air plane that brought us to Ibiza. Not sure how they do this for the price they charge. It was so cheap and the service from all the staff is first class. Will always use shuttle direct in the future.

Transport company service

Just excellent service and an amazing price